Buy PIA and get steel mill for free: Mistah Ismael

Why is this donkey eater openly allowed to abuse all of Pakistan's ethnic group? Shouldn't he be banned for abusing Sindhi, Pathan, Urdu-speaker, Baluchi etc..

Oye ghadday ki nasal - hum hein tou Pakistan hai, warna teray Punjab ki ma bhen aek kardehta India

Bhori mein paida hone wale Altaf Hussain ki najaiz aulaad don't quote me. I know shameless muahjir mods here overlook your insults and instead will ban me.

They will be doing all of us a favour by banning you.

First they need to ban terrorist Altaf Hussain ki najaiz aulaad jho paida bhori mein huwa aur apne app ko Pakistani kehta hai. You can never be Pakistani, remember that.

Achakzai is another ethno facist who Nawaz play around for some support in parliament. Like PTI joined hands with PPP recently.

Then you are either sindhi or pathan, both vote for ethno facist parties. Since you are probably sindhi from Karachi, your people always vote for PPP and have made Karachi in to hell hole by fighting muhajirs till Nawaz came in power. Now since 2014 Karachi is again city of lights.

You are still going on about bill collection. I will explain in simple terms

Lets say in certain area there is 90% line losses yet 100% of bills are paid. But line losses are still 90% because 90% of people are using kundas and don't get any bill. And few people paying bill will not recover 90% of line losses.

If it was deliberate mismanagement then why DISCOS from Islamabad to Multan have just 10% line losses? bhai aqal se kam lo. Chori uper se sina zori, koi sharam hoti hai koi haya hoti hai
Why you keep on reinventing the wheel?

Not surprised to see more whataboutism from you. Thats the go to tactic of all goons.

Either you are Ignorant or incompetent.

Im not the one going on and on about unpaid bills but it was you to start with, lol...go ahead and deny your post:
Its simple as long as all other 3 provinces don't pay their bills and steal electricity, circular debt will keep increasing. Keep blaming Sharif for things which is out of his control.

Let me give you another benefit of doubt.
If you really want to learn what circilar debt is all about then read the following post again dear:
Its not rocket science. Unpaid bills are a hassle to contend with but not the root cause.

The root cause is mismanagement.

The problem is fiddling with tariff to keep it low and by using the excuse of subsidy.
And then there is the issue of line losses and also unpaid utility bills...which by the way stand at upto 90% collected across Pakistan according to Government itself...where as line losses stand at nearly 20%.

The subsidy on tariff has to be payed by Fedral Govt which is buying expensive electricity produced on furnace oil to start with from IPPs, wink wink...who owns the IPPs? Wink wink. So beneficiary is obvious.

Circular debt cycle continues until one fine summer day, the IPPs decide to shut their plants or cut production unless they are paid.

THE POOR PMLN GOVERNMENT IS FORCED TO HEAR THE CRIES OF POOR SUFFERING AWAM AND IMMIDIATELY PAYS THE DEBT TO THEIR SO SO SO POOR IPPs.

SO @Kabira is 100% correct when he finds himself forced to defend poor old Bakvas Sharif as if RAZIA PHANS GAI GHUNDON MAEN....how very cruel of us to blame the righteous Sharifs for our own and self imposed poor condition of the country.

Just wait a month or two for a jolt on circular debt and mysteriously missing electricity.

Again a simple question for you to answer:

Why is circular debt ioutstanding at Rs900 billion plus after 4.5 years of PMLN Rule when it was just Rs480 billion after PPPs rule???

First they need to ban terrorist Altaf Hussain ki najaiz aulaad jho paida bhori mein huwa aur apne app ko Pakistani kehta hai. You can never be Pakistani, remember that.
Please refrain from disclosing your upbringing dear. Using racial abuse shows you want to get banned and get a similar medal to claim "kyun nikala".

Why you keep on reinventing the wheel?

Not surprised to see more whataboutism from you. Thats the go to tactic of all goons.

Either you are Ignorant or incompetent.

Im not the one going on and on about unpaid bills but it was you to start with, lol...go ahead and deny your post:

Let me give you another benefit of doubt.
If you really want to learn what circilar debt is all about then read the following post again dear:

Again a simple question for you to answer:

Why is circular debt ioutstanding at Rs900 billion plus after 4.5 years of PMLN Rule when it was just Rs480 billion after PPPs rule???

People don't want to pay bills and use kundas, which increases circular debt. I don't know how can you blame Nawaz. If line losses were happening in punjab then one would understand but that's not the case. If anything punjab consumers are over billed to recover losses from other provinces.

Please refrain from disclosing your upbringing dear. Using racial abuse shows you want to get banned and get a similar medal to claim "kyun nikala".

Read his post first before quoting mine, or you turn blind eye to your kin insults as usual.

You can never be Pakistani, remember that.
Tell that to QuaideAzam, typical ignoramous Sharif fiend.

Read his post first before quoting mine, or you are turn blind eye to your kin insults as usual.
And that gives you a license to disclose your origins...how so very convenient. If he offended you then you could have reported him and handed him his proverbial like i handed you yours...nice and simple instead of throwing racial abuse.

Tell that to QuaideAzam, typical ignoramous Sharif fiend.

And that gives you a license to disclose your origins...how so very convenient. If he offended you then you could have reported him and handed him his proverbial like i handed you yours...nice and simple.

Not sure why you are going off topic as altaf najaiz aulaad @Syed1. mostly come to insult and get back insults. I don't report people here. Your one sided lecture on upbringing isn't needed, go teach that to your fellow Syed1.

Ok then answer my question:
Why is circular debt at 900 billion after 4.5 years of PMLN rule when it was 480 billion after 5 years of PPP rule and cleared off in 2013?

Shahbaz Sharif says energy crisis can be overcome by ending circular debt
JUNE 19, 2012 BY AGENCIES
shahbaz-SHARIF-42.jpg

Share this on WhatsApp

Punjab Chief Minister Shahbaz Sharif said on Monday that the energy crisis could be overcome by ending circular debt.

---------------------------------------------------------------------

The above excuse was conveniently used by PMLN back in 2013 to pay hundreds of billions to people like Mian Mansha without any oversight or audit...broad daylight robbery using above excuse....Cicular debt was thus cleared off completely in 2013.

Come 2018 and news flash @Kabira ...curcular debt has crept up to 900 billion.

What has caused such a hike but deliberate ignorance to repeat the loot and plunder of 2013 in the guise of ending loadshedding and giving relief to the poor awam...and so the amount has doubled due to what reason but deliberate mismanagement.

It makes it so conenient to sell the likes of our friend @Kabira the same old excuse as in 2013 - PMLN SHALL END LOADSHEDDING THIS SUMMER BY PAYING OFF CIRCULAR DEBT:omghaha:

Just like thd same old excuse that we will drag Zardari on the roads and rip his tummy to extract looted wealth - if we are re-elected once more :omghaha:

Some astonishing achievements of Nawaz Sharifs 4.5 year rule. We really owe so much to Nawaz Sharif @Kabira ...the vid also mentions the Circular debt nuisance besides other monumental achievements:

But lets keep our focus on pur point of discussion:

Why is circular debt at 900 billion after 4.5 year Sharif rule again after it was cleared off in 2013 completely???
but comparitively, it was 480 billion after 5 years of PPP rule with highest fuel prices too.

Papa se aisay baat nahi kartay

@Kabira Kindly share your thoughts about what is being said in the following too ... Bhatti sb at his best:
@Path-Finder your wish may be answered here just yet.

How come Sharif's own steel business and Shahid Khaqan Abbasi Air Blue is profitable but the Pak Steel and PIA are making losses. If you remember during Zardari govt, PML-N would claim that they will appoint people on merit to make public sector enterprises (including PSM and PIA) profitable again. But now they say only privatization is the solution.

Government of Pakistan shouldn't be running any business period, even two for dollar sale will be beneficial to the Government immediately.

All Crown corporations in Pakistan are filled with unqualified Political appointees and retired military personals (management to labourers), who are unionized, so no matter whom the government appoints, it will not work. There aren't any simple solutions only viable options, either shut it down or privatize it.

Problem for investors is simple they will have to fire everybody and rehire qualified people, which means pissing of Military and political parties, so guess what, no sale.