BSO AZAD Zarina Marri comes back Naked from the dead.

aby tera screw dheela hai kya yaar ?????????? even my sister daughter has 3 or 5 BF i have no problem she take him home or resort . you are living in free world country USA or stone age AFG? you muslims have first reply personal attack and maan behen nothing more you can do . because i open a thread of you guys sister so i have to explain mine ?
what is with your athiests nut jobs? lol
what does honor and ghariat in the pakistani sense have anything to do with islam? whats it with nutjobs anyways? im pretty sure your a former muslim your self so why do you associate that stuff with islam when you know it has nothing to do with it?

this ghairat and izzat and punjabi or lets say desi thing. they have honor killings in sikh communities as well and girls don't bring boys home ect. its a cultural thing not a religious, im going to report your post for bringing in religion for no reason.

arrogance really is a bliss arrogance, gets you no where but to hell.

aby tera screw dheela hai kya yaar ?????????? even my sister daughter has 3 or 5 BF i have no problem she take him home or resort . you are living in free world country USA or stone age AFG? you muslims have first reply personal attack and maan behen nothing more you can do . because i open a thread of you guys sister so i have to explain mine ?

keep singing your song budy, i am watching ur back, its the dam reality tht everyone knows but not ready to accept?

whats the reality?

@batmannow im waiting buddy tell me whats the reality you were talking about.

whats the reality?

million+ pakistani sexy naked semi naked images +videos are rounding in mobiles and internet almost 95% of girls have a bf or was a bf or have many BFs . our society is changed those whom teaching other ghairat honor and etc burring their heads in sand . all of us know it but we still think our home women girls are clean innocent and every other is dirty bad girl women . its called hypocrisy

whats the reality?

million+ pakistani sexy naked semi naked images +videos are rounding in mobiles and internet almost 95% of girls have a bf or was a bf or have many BFs . our society is changed those whom teaching other ghairat honor and etc burring their heads in sand . all of us know it but we still think our home women girls are clean innocent and every other is dirty bad girl women . its called hypocrisy

what people do behind their closed doors is there business not mines, all i worry about is me and my family.
the only hypocrite on this thread is you buddy, no pakistani in their right mind would be ok with seeing his sister have a bf or his daughter, so when you say i don't care its complete bs.

95% percent of girls have bfs? that complete bs then why the heck are kids still fu cking donkeys and their own friends?
im pretty sure girls talk to other boyz in pakistan in the millions but 95 percent is waaaaaaaaay out of the ball park.

BTW a million plus images and videos of pakistani girls on the internet? i challenge you to show me a thousand, i searched for the internet and i sure can't find even more then few hundred.:omghaha:

what people do behind their closed doors is there business not mines, all i worry about is me and my family.
the only hypocrite on this thread is you buddy, no pakistani in their right mind would be ok with seeing his sister have a bf or his daughter, so when you say i don't care its complete bs.

95% percent of girls have bfs? that complete bs then why the heck are kids still fu cking donkeys and their own friends?
im pretty sure girls talk to other boyz in pakistan in the millions but 95 percent is waaaaaaaaay out of the ball park.
fu cking donkeys and their own friends?
did you ever experinced it, or seen some 1 doing it? papu?lolzzz
i think you hve been out of pakistan since 1947 ? right papu?lolzz

self-delete

daaayum son why did you delete it? for once i see a good post from you :blink:

dude i visit pakistan every 2-3 yrs i know what goes on there but 95 percent is complete bs, perhaps in the big cities it might be like that but us country folks are not as bayghairats yet.

fu cking donkeys and their own friends?
did you ever experinced it, or seen some 1 doing it? papu?lolzzz

oh yeh i heard of urban legends of people ******* donkeys your in pakistan right? ask around lol

I agree with you sir that our society is evolving, but it is evolving on two different and contradicting directions, one hand there is what most callas liberalism, girls women are more expressive, more independent and more brave, yet there is a vast segment of society which is evolving fast into another direction where life is more close to, what most among us believe, real teaching of Islam.

interesting part is the the both segments are bound to collide with each other one day or other.
the out of that collision will we define new Pakistan.

daaayum son why did you delete it? for once i see a good post from you :blink:

dude i visit pakistan every 2-3 yrs i know what goes on there but 95 percent is complete bs, perhaps in the big cities it might be like that but us country folks are not as bayghairats yet.

oh yeh i heard of urban legends of people ******* donkeys your in pakistan right? ask around lol

see, you jst heard that, & you posted it here, donkey?lolzzz
he is on the ground, he knows better thn you papu donkey..........?lolzzz

I agree with you sir that our society is evolving, but it is evolving on two different and contradicting directions, one hand there is what most callas liberalism, girls women are more expressive, more independent and more brave, yet there is a vast segment of society which is evolving fast into another direction where life is more close to, what most among us believe, real teaching of Islam.

interesting part is the the both segments are bound to collide with each other one day or other.
the out of that collision will we define new Pakistan.

pakistan will evolve in to a moderate conservative country, i don't see us going for complete secularism for a 100 + years.

oye batmannow, @Imran Khan is in some arab country so he isn't a realiable source either, he just says sh it in the heat of the moment even if its not true.

pakistan will evolve in to a moderate conservative country, i don't see us going for complete secularism for a 100 + years.
come to the topic,
stop wasting your visits on khotis, ok
hey lord of fu .......king donkey ring?lolzzz
plz stop of becoming so sure about anything? cause you dont know, allha knows better? ok donkey f....ker american papu?lolzzz
now what ever she was doin in tht dam video, is just an eye oppener for those, who are doing dam prapoganda, that pakistani agencies are, killing, torturing, rapping massom baluchis?
no these bastrds are socialists, they dont give a dam about religion or anything else, what they care is having another of holy dubai? & thts it?

hey my dear lord of khoti ring?
he is in pakistan now, i know tht, he is my long time friend!
he is jst talking about the cities, in genrl of pakistan not about a khoti fu......king pind?

come to the topic,
stop wasting your visits on khotis, ok
hey lord of fu .......king donkey ring?lolzzz
plz stop of becoming so sure about anything? cause you dont know, allha knows better? ok donkey f....ker american papu?lolzzz
now what ever she was doin in tht dam video, is just an eye oppener for those, who are doing dam prapoganda, that pakistani agencies are, killing, torturing, rapping massom baluchis?
no these bastrds are socialists, they dont give a dam about religion or anything else, what they care is having another of holy dubai? & thts it?
puttar ji putting an lolZ after sh it don't make it ok.
back to topic mr getting f...d by donkey aka @batmannow lol

zarina marri a ho, i only regret coming on late not being able to see the video. im not no bla supporter or anything if that what you thinking son, im a hardcore pakistani nationalist.