British PM Boris Johnson Turkish Muslim roots

HAIDER

Watch this video. Boris Johnson’s (UK prime minister) great grand father was not just a Turkish Muslim, an activist, but also a Hafiz-ul-Quran.
The scary part is that in only two generations, they managed to move completely away from Islam. A lesson for all of us with children. So if you don't teach your children then who will? Children's are the TRUST bestowed upon us so guard it.

Watch this video. Boris Johnson’s (UK prime minister) great grand father was not just a Turkish Muslim, an activist, but also a Hafiz-ul-Quran.
The scary part is that in only two generations, they managed to move completely away from Islam. A lesson for all of us with children. So if you don't teach your children then who will? Children's are the TRUST bestowed upon us so guard it.

johnson tune dhokha kyon dia ?
afsos hi kar sakte hain.:enjoy:

allama iqbal aur jinnah sahab bhi 2 generation pahle hindu the , one's gain is another's loss .

Prime Minister Boris Johnson Traces His Family History | Who Do You Think You Are

I don’t think its surprising at all, modern day Turkiye is moving away from Islam, or has done for the most part. Which is saddening because thats the sanest muslim majority country that there is. Their lifestyle is pretty much westernised.

no its not I have been visiting Istanbul for a long time

under previous government yes under Erdogan the mosques are full

Do you live under a rock or something? Modern day Turkey is quite the opposite.

I am speaking from personal experience and I have been to turkiye plenty of times to have that opinion.

no its not I have been visiting Istanbul for a long time

under previous government yes under Erdogan the mosques are full

I am very traditional and old fashioned, if alcohol and wearing bikinis was islamic, I would tend to differ. I went to Marmaris 2 years ago and to my surprise I saw many turkish speaking people indulging in those activities. its a norm. They don’t represent the whole population but the guides who took us around also gave the impression that they were closer to Europe.

I am speaking from personal experience and I have been to turkiye plenty of times to have that opinion.

I am very traditional and old fashioned, if alcohol and wearing bikinis was islamic, I would tend to differ. I went to Marmaris 2 years ago and to my surprise I saw many turkish speaking people indulging in those activities. its a norm. They don’t represent the whole population but the guides who took us around also gave the impression that they were closer to Europe.

please read your post again you were where> ? Marmaris, what were you expecting mosques and 5 times a day Azan that is number one tourist destination for white Europeans better off in Las Vegas

a bit ironic you went there while claiming to be "traditional"

please read your post again you were where> ? Marmaris, what were you expecting mosques and 5 times a day Azan that is number one tourist destination for white Europeans better off in Las Vegas

a bit ironic you went there while claiming to be "traditional"

You can believe what you want to about me or turkey or anything else for that matter. Oh dear Lord.

I have seen many families emigrate and their very next generation forgets everything and are only muslims by name. One such family i know used to hate Pakistan, his daughter married non muslim in US and he cant do anything, cherry on top they got infected as well. Not so bright the future ppl emigrate for.
Pakistan people should realize future in west is not so bright or useful. Its better to work and improve ur own country. It also makes me angry as most educated families have this mentality of trying everything to emigrate.
I left the west, even though i had opportunity to raise family there and work there, but i came back. Most of my frnds there stayed and are now well stuck in those societies and am very happy i came back.

Boris Johnson is actually Not Turkish but Circassians from the Southern Caucasus in modern day Russia

Pakistanis tend to have a romatancised vision of Turkey thinking Erdogan is some next Sultan when he just simply a populist who uses Religion

I have seen many families emigrate and their very next generation forgets everything and are only muslims by name. One such family i know used to hate Pakistan, his daughter married non muslim in US and he cant do anything, cherry on top they got infected as well. Not so bright the future ppl emigrate for.
Pakistan people should realize future in west is not so bright or useful. Its better to work and improve ur own country. It also makes me angry as most educated families have this mentality of trying everything to emigrate.
I left the west, even though i had opportunity to raise family there and work there, but i came back. Most of my frnds there stayed and are now well stuck in those societies and am very happy i came back.

I made a thread regarding that please feel free to write there

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/western-pseudo-multiculturalism-is-a-scam.661793/#post-12242096

He’s wife’s Pakistani :woot: never knew the prime minister of England’s children have Pakistani heritage

Vote Boris

you Clearly have no idea what you are talking about..

He’s wife’s Pakistani :woot: never knew the prime minister of England’s children have Pakistani heritage

Vote Boris
Marina wheeler is half indian, half british. Daughter of charles wheeler.

https://www.google.com.pk/amp/s/www...ina-wheeler-boris-johnson-divorce-lawyer/amp/

Vote Boris
And to be honest, I dont know about you.

But marrying outside the community (specially non muslim) is pretty shameful & pathetic.

No Pakistani would feel joy rather anger and outright disgust at such a thing... cause of a thing called “Ghairat”.