British MI6, Foreign Office 'used' the MQM to 'exert influence' on Pakistan.

Yes else why wont they release the evidence .. Dal main kuch kala hota hai yahan tu pori daal hi kali hai :-)
a bit addition. a MI major in my office boasted that "Karachi men 4 wo martay hen to 40 hum" i was shocked and asked y. he said in plain voice " busy bhi to rakhna hai". i thought "yahan to aavay ka ava hi bigra hua hai"

Mate both sides went on a killing spree. I'm not saying all soldiers were doing it but someone was definitely giving it an ethnic colour to a criminal and political violence.

One more thing is that MQM Altaf and Haqiqi group killed each other more then the rangers of the Army did.

Why do you fail to mention that the Haqiqi guys came in Army trucks and took over several areas before massacring dozens of MQM- Altaf members.

Mate both sides went on a killing spree. I'm not saying all soldiers were doing it but someone was definitely giving it an ethnic colour to a criminal and political violence.

One more thing is that MQM Altaf and Haqiqi group killed each other more then the rangers of the Army did.

Lets be honest... army is perhaps the best institute where nobody cares about your ethnic background... there are no Pakhtun,Baloch,Punjabi or Sindhi nationalist when it comes to the military.... so no chance of a national institute going that way and killing people over ethnic nonsense...

Who was giving it an ethnic color? we all know who... the same party that even today uses the ethnic card for politics.

As for killings.. i dont know abt them killing eachothers but they didnt spare soldiers coming back from leave n so on... and we used to find their bodies with drill marks n other torture marks.

MQM's game is over, they either have to adapt and quit their extortion and terrorist network or they will be facing the same fate as the Taliban.

there was never a doubt in my mind that MQM is supported by Uk intelligence agencies , they know if they feed MQM they are actually controlling the Karachi , which is economic hub of Pakistan, if MQM close Karachi for 3 days , Pakistan economy will be ruined ...a guy convicted for the murder cases , living in UK , freely, and openly threatening people , journalist and others , and UK govt take no action ? why ? not everything is a coincidence ...
the worse enemy of MQM is Altaf hussain , he is like a mad dictator who just want him to stay in control , he never let educated people get more attention ..and when you do ,he throw them out , or beaten up by workers ..

there is no doubt MQM has some really nice people and educated one's too , but unless Altaf hussain is in power of leadership , they will keep doing their criminal stuff ..

Why do you fail to mention that the Haqiqi guys came in Army trucks and took over several areas before massacring dozens of MQM- Altaf members.

there is always a force to counter such Parties .. remember ISI created JUI, along side with JI ...
MQM was a party created to fight for the rights of people , but early clashes may ring some bells in our intelligence agencies that later they might become more violent and armed .. as we see today , so there is no wrong to create a counter political force to counter it ... because if you touch a political party in Pakistan, media , judges will make your life hell ... even thought all political parties are full of traitors ..

Lets be honest... army is perhaps the best institute where nobody cares about your ethnic background... there are no Pakhtun,Baloch,Punjabi or Sindhi nationalist when it comes to the military.... so no chance of a national institute going that way and killing people over ethnic nonsense...

Who was giving it an ethnic color? we all know who... the same party that even today uses the ethnic card for politics.

As for killings.. i dont know abt them killing eachothers but they didnt spare soldiers coming back from leave n so on... and we used to find their bodies with drill marks n other torture marks.

use of drill , burn , and ellfie was also tactics of the Baloch of Lyari , who were given arms to counter , and weak the influence of MQM in some area , PPPP has backed the aman commity to fight MQM, and Uzair baloch openly say it on a interview ...

I don't know. Maybe it was the political parties spreading rumours against the Army. But one can't deny some innocent people got caught up.

I just want Karachi to be safe again from MQM, ANP, PPP and Taliban mafias. Maybe Karachi needs a final clean up operation.

there was never a doubt in my mind that MQM is supported by Uk intelligence agencies , they know if they feed MQM they are actually controlling the Karachi , which is economic hub of Pakistan, if MQM close Karachi for 3 days , Pakistan economy will be ruined ...a guy convicted for the murder cases , living in UK , freely, and openly threatening people , journalist and others , and UK govt take no action ? why ? not everything is a coincidence ...
the worse enemy of MQM is Altaf hussain , he is like a mad dictator who just want him to stay in control , he never let educated people get more attention ..and when you do ,he throw them out , or beaten up by workers ..

there is no doubt MQM has some really nice people and educated one's too , but unless Altaf hussain is in power of leadership , they will keep doing their criminal stuff ..

there is always a force to counter such Parties .. remember ISI created JUI, along side with JI ...
MQM was a party created to fight for the rights of people , but early clashes may ring some bells in our intelligence agencies that later they might become more violent and armed .. as we see today , so there is no wrong to create a counter political force to counter it ... because if you touch a political party in Pakistan, media , judges will make your life hell ... even thought all political parties are full of traitors ..

use of drill , burn , and ellfie was also tactics of the Baloch of Lyari , who were given arms to counter , and weak the influence of MQM in some area , PPPP has backed the aman commity to fight MQM, and Uzair baloch openly say it on a interview ...

Again Lyari gangsters were used as political tools by political parties... see how PPP distances away from those guys nowadays?

I don't know. Maybe it was the political parties spreading rumours against the Army. But one can't deny some innocent people got caught up.

I just want Karachi to be safe again from MQM, ANP, PPP and Taliban mafias. Maybe Karachi needs a final clean up operation.

As i said.. some people "could" have been caught at the wrong place,with the wrong people and at the wrong time....

.... I mean.....if you are caught hanging out in a cemetary with a notorious gangster and alot of weapons are recovered from you guys... it might be your first day with him... n you might be innocent ... but would it matter?

PPPP has backed the aman commity to fight MQM

I have seen a video of Liyari criminals beheading some MQM workers. Now imagine an ordinary Urdu speaker sees this video and he will automatically think Liyari Baluch to be enemy of Urdu Speaking people. Everyone talks about crime of MQM but someone seriously need to destroy PPP from Pakistan. PPP is the same party that was responsible for division of Pakistan. These political parties are only good at inciting hatred against different ethnicities.

Again Lyari gangsters were used as political tools by political parties... see how PPP distances away from those guys nowadays?

As i said.. some people "could" have been caught at the wrong place,with the wrong people and at the wrong time....

.... I mean.....if you are caught hanging out in a cemetary with a notorious gangster and alot of weapons are recovered from you guys... it might be your first day with him... n you might be innocent ... but would it matter?

yaeah but that doesnt make them less guilty for the mess in karachi ?!
and do you remember Chaudry aslam 7 day operation in Liyari ?? if Zardari give him green light , he would have finished the liyari gangs back then

I have seen a video of Liyari criminals beheading some MQM workers. Now imagine an ordinary Urdu speaker sees this video and he will automatically think Liyari Baluch to be enemy of Urdu Speaking people. Everyone talks about crime of MQM but someone seriously need to destroy PPP from Pakistan. PPP is the same party that was responsible for division of Pakistan. These political parties are only good at inciting hatred against different ethnicities.

bhai ... we have limited choices,

A: Vote for old "political dynasties" ..

B: Vote for an immature but clean politician imran khan...

yaeah but that doesnt make them less guilty for the mess in karachi ?!
and do you remember Chaudry aslam 7 day operation in Liyari ?? if Zardari give him green light , he would have finished the liyari gangs back then

a total overhaul of our police is needed...

I don't really like Imran Khan but if he can topple these mafias then why not PTI. It might be enough to give the mafias a shock and might bring some shame and change with in themselves.

do you think i like the dumb a...hole? no.. but we have no alternative.

a total overhaul of our police is needed...

both your posts are absolutely correct .. the police in Karachi highly politicized , i always see saraiki , sindhi in Karachi police, they are not well educated nor fit .. karachi is fcuking 18 million people living there ,and police force is like " Aatay mai Namak " and majority is rishwat khor and haram khor ... and even some honest police who take action get killed by naamaloom afraad :hitwall:
i have no sympathy for any political party in karachi , they are responsible for the mess of karachi , everyone is looting the people , grabbing land , selling weapons , drugs , and all kind bad activities , the since the FATA idp's comes to Karachi , along with them there were tons of Taliban supporters and Talib's they come and reside in Afghan and pastoon dominating areas, where even rangers feel scared to go and take action ... and they are opening attacking polio workers , looting banks, and kidnapping people and asking for bhatta ....

i have no trust on anyone , but Army ... they should come to clear this mess once they have breathing room from Zarb-e-azb

do you think i like the dumb a...hole? no.. but we have no alternative.

can i be PM of Pakistan pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :smitten::wub::kiss3:

a bit addition. a MI major in my office boasted that "Karachi men 4 wo martay hen to 40 hum" i was shocked and asked y. he said in plain voice " busy bhi to rakhna hai". i thought "yahan to aavay ka ava hi bigra hua hai"

yar on every kilometer there are rangers stationed not to forget the karachi police also dozens of intelligence agencies with the addition of corps commanders , asf , psf , fia , pia aur Allah janay kaun kaun .. Its a rubbish argument that these becaharas cant control law and order . They know the culprits and are hand in glove with them which includes all kinds of sectarian , SSP , TTP , LEJ , JEM and a dozen others elments .

There was a recent map published in WSJ it showed how the city is surrounded by Talibans .. can you imagine how on earth these becharas didnt know and taliban settled and took all over 1/3rd of the city ..

عمران رشید ! اتفاق کی بات ہے کہ یہ آپ کو کمنٹس ریپلائی کرنے سے صرف 35 منٹس پہلے میں نے یہ ناول ختم کیا ہے۔
اوربالآخر عارف نے بابا کا خاتمہ پاکستان سے بھاگتے ہوئے ایئرپورٹ پر ہی کردیا۔

Kash asal baba ka bhi khatma airport par bhagny say phelay ho gya hota

Does Pakistani Government or State even care if Altaf Bhai is controled by MI6?If they do then few months ago it was same Altaf Bhai asking for Pakistani Passport but no one listened because people thought he would be brought to justice in UK but now when its all over(MI6 might have their hand on it as well) all of a sudden every one become so CONCERNED about MI6. Wah kia Govt hai Humari. Now what we do?He is fine in London and all nightmares are faced by Pakistanis. In this situation what can we do now his links with MI6 might have only strengthened further by Money Laundering investigation and its withdrawal and his opponents are left with Accusations and Allegations only.