Bridraan e Millat

Oh so slogan was important... Bhalay slogan ke baad haraam khao nanga nacho... And keep believing that it's a test from Allah, in the end you will come out victorious?

Allah has promised to reward those who remain patient. I will take his words before yours.
Teray delutional pan pe 21 topon ki federal level pe salami... :lol:

You can ridicule me for being simplistic in my muslim thoughts. It is your human right.

Don't shift the narrative and your support now .......... you were supporting Pakistanis, you wanted glory of them. Pakistan doesn't deserve these characterless Pakistanis.

For your hope .......... yes please mediate sitting like a Buddha and everything around you will change, Pakistanis will rise from garbage heaps( they can't rise from ashes like a phoenix, obviously) without doing anything on their part, without removing faults in their characters, without repenting for all the injustice they have committed in this free land.

Inshallah we will rise from this trial and tribulation.

Everyone is doing their bit in the current crisis.

You can ridicule me for being simplistic in my muslim thoughts. It is your human right.
Teri saadgi pe 33 topon ki salami.. jo pakistan ko Chosen Nation samajhta hai... Lolll

For example?

Allah has promised to reward those who remain patient. I will take his words before yours.
But Pakistanis are patients. They need treatment... :-)

Inshallah we will rise from this trial and tribulation.

There is no trial .......... yeh tumharay apnay kartoot hain jo samnay a rahay hain and you are still clueless like a headless chicken. ALLAH ka ehsan jano kay USS pak zaat nay tumhay mohlat dy rakhi hy warna, qaum e loot, qaum e aad, qaum e samood khali aik burai aur na farmani ki waja say pakar may a gay thay. Tum log to majma ho un tamam nafarmanio aur braio ka.

Bani Israel were oppressed and then ALLAH had mercy on them they were blessed and raised guided to right path, but then they transgressed and were cursed, you people haven't seen the persecution like them, just see where they stand today and where you stand today.

I expected better of you, I thought you would have a better understanding of what being Patient means. However, you have a very ordinary understanding of being Patient, for example what if I had to simplify it, it is like you think you will cut all the trees and then bear the resulting climate change .... is being Patient and is to be rewarded somehow?

For example?
Everyone is doing what they can. You are also doing what you can.
But Pakistanis are patients. They need treatment... :-)
I am not the one to judge that.
ow he is back:coffee:
Millat?
Yupp.
I expected better of you, I thought you would have a better understanding of what being Patient means. However, you have a very ordinary understanding of being Patient, for example what if I had to simplify it, it is like you think you will cut all the trees and then bear the resulting climate change .... is being Patient and is to be rewarded somehow?

I know what you want from this argument. I cannot give you that. My hands are tied in this case.

I thought we Muslims believed in

يَا أَيُّهَا الَّذِينَ آمَنُوا اتَّقُوا اللَّهَ وَقُولُوا قَوْلًا سَدِيدًا

Ask for HIS mercy, and not reward.

Baghiyan e millat ......... its time to repent or you be replaced by better people.

I thought we Muslims believed in

يَا أَيُّهَا الَّذِينَ آمَنُوا اتَّقُوا اللَّهَ وَقُولُوا قَوْلًا سَدِيدًا

Ask for HIS mercy, and not reward.

His mercy is His reward. Otherwise He can be ad-Dārr too.

I have previously stated that doors of repentance are open unless we close them ourselves with hopelessness and despair.

His mercy is His reward. Otherwise He can be ad-Dārr too.

I have previously stated that doors of repentance are open unless we close them ourselves with hopelessness and despair.

Hope without any action on your part? What good is that? Has HE ever rewarded hypocrites with HIS mercy?

You are not hoping, you are waiting for a Divine miracle to correct you, to change you, to make you a nation you imagine, if you were hoping you would have corrected course and would have repented long ago.

Hope without any action on your part? What good is that? Has HE ever rewarded hypocrites with HIS mercy?

You are not hoping, you are waiting for a Divine miracle to correct you, to change you, to make you a nation you imagine, if you were hoping you would have corrected course and would have repented long ago.

I have utter belief that Allah will not forsake us. You can not convince me otherwise.

ALLAH gave you Quran, ALLAH gave you land, ALLAH gave you resources, ALLAH made you an Ummat ............ I don't see how you can still play with words and blame it on ALLAH.

Or

Are you asking ALLAH to stir courage in you as well? Like you sleep a cat and wake a lion ....... that's not how Divine order works by the way (no doubts that nothing is beyond HIS powers and reach, what HE wills happens).

ALLAH gave you Quran, ALLAH gave you land, ALLAH gave you resources, ALLAH made you an Ummat ............ I don't see how you can still play with words and blame it on ALLAH.

Or

Are you asking ALLAH to stir courage in you as well? Like you sleep a cat and wake a lion ....... that's not how Divine order works by the way (no doubts that nothing is beyond HIS powers and reach, what HE wills happens).

2nd line.

You are actually indirectly doing that. You wish Divine intervention so that you may change.

Why don't you understand that you can work out any action, any plan or any scheme but nothing can happen without Kunfayakoon?

And why don't you understand that road map and action plan has already been given some 1400 + years ago, and before that final guideline, a perfect world with you in perfect shape were results of Kunfayakoon. There is nothing more coming from Divine. I am only asking you to change and act before the final Kunfayakoon for this world and Earth is ordered.