BREAKING! Something serious happening in kashmir

Lets ask the real questions here.

Why are the separatists there to begin with?
Why do the separatists have such large public support.
Why is the youth joining the armed separatists movements?

If you answer each truthfully, you will understand where the core of the problem lies.

In case you can't crack the code. The recent events are also a witness to that, India has shown its true colors in the recent discrimination wave, they are thirsty for the land and its resources, and don't give two hoots about its people and their demand for right to self determination. That's where the problem lies.
First you should get something very clear,j and k is a huge state .
Life goes on normal in rest of the state apart from 3 districts in the state that are in the valley and here too some urban pockets were you see the problem .even today I can move around rest of the state without any issues what so every.
These pockets can cry as much as they want ,land stays and they go if they don't want to live with others peacefully .

please don't start on this..we know pretty well that how you treat them and your minorities..
You can start but stats should support your claims and not some rants .like I can show how the numbers of non Muslims reduced or vanished in Muslim countries and how Muslim population increased in non Muslim countries including India.

Abuse brahmin Baniya all you want but if you say one world about my people I'll rip you head off

Go do something about the people in India who actually abuse and oppress people like you and then start talking about ripping off Pakistani heads.

modi ke gher bacha paida hony wala hai

ohh sorry i forget he is chaaka :lol:

First you should get something very clear,j and k is a huge state .
Life goes on normal in rest of the state apart from 3 districts in the state that are in the valley and here too some urban pockets were you see the problem .even today I can move around rest of the state without any issues what so every.
These pockets can cry as much as they want ,land stays and they go if they don't want to live with others peacefully .

Lets get that out of the way, there's a difference between struggle and armed struggle.

Whilst it might be true that armed struggle has had its ups and downs, the sentiment of the majority has remained more-the-less the same, a silent struggle among the masses, for the right to self determination.

My evidence for this is the accounts of Indian tourists you can find all over different forums, majority of them very clearly state that the people of Kashmir are not content with India or Indian Army because their right to self determination, promised to them from the very beginning, is being suppressed.

My other evidence is that, how often do you see the Indian flag or its national anthem be played or heard in schools or colleges in Kashmir. There is a strong lack of Indian Patriotism in the masses in Kashmir, it speaks volumes.

And then, the most fortifying evidence, when a militant dies, not hundreds but thousands, that too in the 5 figures, show up for their funerals, why? The answer is clear, while the majority public may not pick up arms due to threat of death and torture, they respect those who do, because their beliefs and ideas are the same and aligned.

Lastly, I don't buy into the whole idea that there are only a couple hundred militants in the region. The numbers don't add up. There are at the very least 250,000 indian troops in Jammu and Kashmir, for what reason? In contrast, the biggest buildup of American Coalition forces in Afghanistan was 500,000 to fight against the Afghan Taliban. So the 250,000... either to keep the stone pelters at bay because they are in all regions perhaps, or to keep the common people in check, or the "200 militants only" number is way off the target.

I will leave the rest for you to decide.

You can start but stats should support your claims and not some rants .like I can show how the numbers of non Muslims reduced or vanished in Muslim countries and how Muslim population increased in non Muslim countries including India.

Counter argument to this assuming what you say to be true.

Kashmiri people are, majority, Muslim; so they will be more than welcomed to Pakistan, they have a lot of respect here.
But that's using the if clause, if they were to move to Pakistan...

The reality is, they will never move away from Kashmir permanently in a sense. They are strong willed people with a strong sense of cultural and religious values, they value their land.

Wtf is your problem with Low caste people ? Abuse brahmin Baniya all you want but if you say one world about my people I'll --------. Don't forget we dalits eat beef and pork ...we are haram for everyone

As you have joined recently, a piece of advise for you to avoid such behavior on the Forum. Report in-case of violation by any member and move on without quoting back.

Regards,

who will throw his her savings on troubled area..

don;t think individuals will.. Totally agree

but Tatas, Mahindras, Ambanis.. They definitely will go after it.. Don't think there is a shortfall of nationalist corporates on either side...

If there are 7 lac, why you guys so concerned with 10,000 new guys flown in?

Our PM said "may busy tha tu chalo ub 3 din baad fursat mili hey tu India jo itna bhoonk raha hey uspe baat karloon" Our nation damn care about your state randi rona and you're talking about 10,000 fooji? HAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA :rofl:

it will
don;t think individuals will.. Totally agree

but Tatas, Mahindras, Ambanis.. They definitely will go after it.. Don't think there is a shortfall of nationalist corporates on either side...
it gone be in matter of time. i tell you indians are very careful about their investments. they are afraid of everything. this is my personal experience..i have never find a single india in my life who come to invest in dangerous places.. thy are extra careful people. thy tried this plain in 90z but failed badly

it will

it gone be in matter of time. i tell you indians are very careful about their investments. they are afraid of everything. this is my personal experience..i have never find a single india in my life who come to will invest in dangerous places.. thy are extra careful people. thy tried this plain in 90z but failed badly
Individual Indians are the largest investment group in Africa mate.. Don;t think any generalization will apply that flat and that too to a 1.3Bn people country

Lets ask the real questions here.

Why are the separatists there to begin with?
Why do the separatists have such large public support.
Why is the youth joining the armed separatists movements?

If you answer each truthfully, you will understand where the core of the problem lies.

In case you can't crack the code. The recent events are also a witness to that, India has shown its true colors in the recent discrimination wave, they are thirsty for the land and its resources, and don't give two hoots about its people and their demand for right to self determination. That's where the problem lies.
The discrimination wasn't always there. That came later, when a few of them started openly working against India. You don't expect us to be cordial towards those who wish harm on your country, would you?

who will throw his her savings on troubled area..

Just let the GOI repel these two black rules... you will be shocked to know the number of investors ready to invest in JnK...

Our PM said "may busy tha tu chalo ub 3 din baad fursat mili hey tu India jo itna bhoonk raha hey uspe baat karloon" Our nation damn care about your state randi rona and you're talking about 10,000 fooji? HAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA :rofl:
Or he was just waiting for his Chinese masters to tell him what to say - translation must have taken time. Tsk Tsk.