Breaking News.... No ticket for Abdul Aleem Khan..... What a decision!!!

Things are not very clear at this point of time. One newspaper reporting that he got a ticket, the other says he hasn't.

I think the smoke will be cleared once the final list come out on 7th April.

Allem Khan getting ticket according to

Race to the polls: PTI announces list of candidates from Lahore – The Express Tribune

and the newspaper who broked the news yesterday

PTI gives into pressure: Aleem Khan awarded ticket | Pakistan Today | Latest news | Breaking news | Pakistan News | World news | Business | Sport and Multimedia

Imagine....My two liner comment needed to be Removed instantly but not this thread actually......:omghaha:

And Moderators and Adminstrators want me to take them seriously:wave:
:no::no::no:
They want you to take the threat of Pti seriously :omghaha:

Things are not very clear at this point of time. One newspaper reporting that he got a ticket, the other says he hasn't.

I think the smoke will be cleared once the final list come out on 7th April.

I think, like I said before, he should get a ticket, but giving him 2-3 ticket from lahore is not fair..

Haha :cheesy: Becahroun nay abhi tasleem kia tha land grabber hai :omghaha:

in my humble opinion political parties should issue/not issue tickets just bcoz the opponent says so..PTI issued ticket to Abdul Aleem bcoz they feel he is clean & rite candidate... they got every rite to decide ... people can vote against him if they believe he is corrupt .. simple

Where is that guy?... @batmannow? Still not supporting PTI. Imagine a guy from Mianwali who does not vote PTI

I support PTI but i will say there is only one word for this and thats

PATHETIC.

I never wanted this guy to get a ticket and he gets it. :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

This is not right. PTI gave into pressure.

However before nooners point fingers at us they should at their own gareeban. You know the saying. Dont throw stones at other people,s houses if your is made of glass.

But i disagree with this one. Can somebody paste the list of entire lahore area,s so that we can know who is contesting from where.

in my humble opinion political parties should issue/not issue tickets just bcoz the opponent says so..PTI issued ticket to Abdul Aleem bcoz they feel he is clean & rite candidate... they got every rite to decide ... people can vote against him if they believe he is corrupt .. simple

Its not as simple as that. Ok you support a parties ideology but have to give vote to a corrupt person to get that ideology into power. He is not from my area but i am dissapointed. He is a land grabber and a mafia and i doubt he has changed.

Where is that guy?... @batmannow? Still not supporting PTI. Imagine a guy from Mianwali who does not vote PTI

I think that guy supports musharraf and he still does.

^^ Agree with you... I mean PTI is not like Pmln.

chalo still his General Secretary Bhatti didnt get any ticket at all....

He just got one ticket! Sometimes its easy to compromise and negotiate with the terms of getting ticket! First he might be in a conflict with Imran khan over tickets that he wanted from both the National and provincial assemblies, that also two tickets from NA and 2 from PA which was not only acceptable to the party but also Imran khan as it would not allow athers to get a ticket In the party, as imran khan had already said that he will give 25% tickets to the youth! So this was not clearly acceptable that this guy should take two tickets from each assembly! When Imran khan denied him tickets, he may have threatened to quit the party! Imran khan doesn't care if he quits the party! Now this guy if goes to contest elections independently, he have no chance of winning! So he cleverly applies the somthing is better than nothing logic to this situation and successfully negotiates to grab a ticket from lahore!

^^ Agree with you... I mean PTI is not like Pmln.

chalo still his General Secretary Bhatti didnt get any ticket at all....

Yeah that is something. Chalo Something is better then nothing. did not like this guy too.

Which brings again the question . It would give a more clearer picture of who has better chances of winning if we knew who were contesting from where and who are against them. Has the lahore seat list been announced yet?

And 1 ticket is better then 4 which he was gunning for.

acha decision hai is se pti ka name khrab ho raha tha log unglian utha rahay thay bohut achi baat hai i like it

Yeah that is something. Chalo Something is better then nothing. did not like this guy too.

Which brings again the question . It would give a more clearer picture of who has better chances of winning if we knew who were contesting from where and who are against them. Has the lahore seat list been announced yet?

And 1 ticket is better then 4 which he was gunning for.

http://www.defence.pk/forums/nation...andidates-credentials-scrutiny-elections.html

here is the list... KPK and Lahore.