Breaking news live updates: 3 officers removed from service for missile misfire, says IAF

A single dud missile missing every vital target in busy commercial airline route is not going to be shot down by any sensible country ....

Heck a single missile missing vital targets will not b shot down even in war times

Not responding does not give away your capacity or capabilities....responding does...

May b that's what they wanted us to do ....respond show capabilities and by any luck shoot down a civilian airliner

I bet the locals whose houses/hotel got destroyed are been given nothing in mian channu……
Only Pakistan has been afraid to respond…..any other ghairatmand country woukd not have cared about airspace and would have launched counter-attacks. As usual, scared of war.
Ye din b anay thay jab ye ‘musalman’ dertay honge jung se
Look at the pathetic excuses by the forces…..bas usa se medal chaiya inko k shabash tumne respond na kerke sahi kiya

Koi hor mulk hota to abtak bata chuka hota k missile bhejne ka nateeja kya hota. Afsos bas afsos.
Way to go amigos, this is hoe u lose further respect in your own people…..tumhei bahadur to nahi samjha jaiga…..

A single dud missile missing every vital target in busy commercial airline route is not going to be shot down by any sensible country ....

Heck a single missile missing vital targets will not b shot down even in war times

Not responding does not give away your capacity or capabilities....responding does...

May b that's what they wanted us to do ....respond show capabilities and by any luck shoot down a civilian airliner
What we the bloody civilians found…..k na to koi capabilities hain aur na he koi AD…..werna ye missile pakistani territory mei kabhi na girta.
Bas dekh liya response time aur capabilities. Most ppl already saying that there seems no detection or intercept capabilities

India has got upper hand after all this. They know brahmos is successful already.

Oh man, Pakistan’s own NSA was saying they weren’t informed of the strike for 2 days

So their response to a first strike weapon landing deep in their territory was entirely organic

What a moronic admission

Pakistanis have botched their response to this SO badly it’s unbelievable. They went ahead and put the PAF account on record- we didn’t intercept, we don’t know what happened.

They could’ve shut up, been silent for 2 days and pressured the Indian side to make a public statement and then said we were told about this that’s why we watched the entire sequence but stood down our AD

Even if it was a human error it successfully managed to penetrate deep into the territory of 🇵🇰, key point is we have demonstrated HQ9 (🇨🇳)or none of your ADS can intercept the high speed projectile, So the objective is clear and louder

It's very difficult to argue with someone who already has made up his mind

Air defences are not deployed at borders and international flight routes during peace time.

If we fire 100 mijjiles I bet 99 will penetrate with ease into India and one probably will miss the target due to mechanical failure ...during peace times....

They haven't placed s 300 or s 400 right on borders at the moment

Malaysian airliner was shot down by active air defence over Crimea . Iranians downed a ukerainian plane last year
US downed an Iranian airliner few decades ago ....

And what is appropriate response to a dud...nuking Delhi and Bombay ? Or shud v have fired duds in return ....

Be sensible...

Criticism shud b fair

The timing of this news is everything.

Incident date: March 9, 2022

Action date: August 23, 2022

---

5 months? why
The timing of this news is everything.

Incident date: March 9, 2022

Action date: August 23, 2022

---

5 months? why

What’s the catch? You reckon it got something to do with datt k khara ha khaptaan?