BREAKING : `Modi may use military option if terror attack traced to Pakistan’

and you think it will lead india to peace ? and india will enjoy ? if pakistan destabilize india will go to same drain where pakistan go . abut isolation i am really looking for it but cant find it .just obama did not visit pakistan is isolation ?

But what else is the option sir? We tried everything. Nothing is working. There is no doubt that People of both countries want friendship so as civilian government but Pakistani army is the main impediment. Vajpayee tried. It was hijacked by PA with Kargil. MM tried but once again it was responded with beheading of soldiers. Modi tried but we got heavy firing at border. If Pakistan can get an obedient army, we can live like we used to live just after Partition with open border. I would like to come to Pakistan to visit you. I have also decided which gift I would bring for you. A Raymond suite for you and Hasan Nisar.

but sir jee in other view india already lose more then 50% of kashmir to china pakistan

they usually brag about east Pakistan but forgot that Aksai chin had indian presence until the war with china,so china has already broken a part of india which they claim to have remained so since 1947 or after the Pakistani People adventure of breaking india into 2.

since 2008 i am reading it and will read till more 50 years . indian can not shit with pakistan borders its 2015 fanboys
what is so breaking news in this thread innai?

India will keep crying for another 50 years, they can't do shi* about Pakistan. All they do is whining, crying, protesting for whatever deals Pakistan makes with China and when they can't digest the reality, issue a statement like above and troll the world

@mods India is trolling, infraction needed

Article clearly in the language of English says its a quote and opinion of a former US diplomat and not from ANY mouthpiece of anything thats Indian.

And the parade of fools join for their retarded rants...

What a bunch of illiterates.

Ya, good you came along. I was beginning to wonder whether I'm missing something here. Good to know the only thing missing are the brains on some of these chaps.

Next time Indian terrorism in involved in Baluchistan, Pakistan should respond by striking India's ''cultural'' centres in Afghanistan.

Nawaz sharif will send gift and love letter to modi,atleast don't expect anything from this govt.

anyway thanks to our establishment,With the increase in more than 2 Million votes of Ghani in 2nd run round,We have f****e up all indian investment in Afghanistan

since 2008 i am reading it and will read till more 50 years . indian can not shit with pakistan borders its 2015 fanboys
I have no absolutely no idea what reality these Indians live in.

On reading such responses ,a post by @SvenSvensonov comes to mind. He said :

PDF is "the only place where having an opinion means more than having facts!

Has anyone read post No 1 carefully ? 36 posts in 30 minutes indicates that most havent.If so please answer these questions :

1. Has this statement been made by an Indian or a US citizen?
2. Is he expressing his own opinion or that of GOI ?

In the past anything said by a US citizen about Pakistan has been derided , why is eveyone running around like a headless chicken on reading the opinion of a US former diplomat on India without validating it !!

For those who take off on reading the title of threads I am reproducing this part from post No 1

“If there is a major terrorist attack whose breadcrumbs lead to Pakistan and the Pakistan military and ISI, I think that this Prime Minister is likely to use military force against Pakistan territory. It’s not a certainty,”

Please slow down, and look before you leap.

@kahonapyarhai whats ' Breaking ' about this ?

Nothing suits weapon suppliers more than two nations going to war & we are falling for it.

and what emotions will do when shit rain fall from sky on major cities ?:o:
Dont ask such questions imran bai ..I told you there will be no place for reality ..flood of angry emotions will rule ..Thats how most of common people behave ..

If another mumbai like incident happens then there will be no place for reality only flood of emotions will rule ..Any govt that does not act on emotions will risk their political future ..thats for sure
What if some terrorists without knowledge of pakistani govt or military do such terrorism in India ??
War like situation would have been avoided in that case if mumbai victims get justice..But thats unlikely so we are sitting on a nuclear time bomb and terrorists have chance to trigger it ..

For 4 years Pakistan has tried to make peace with India and all your media does is print this type of garbage.

I have no sympathy left anymore for India.

Main to hans hanr kr marne k qareeb tha jab suna k "another mumbai and you will loose Balochistan" :rofl::rofl:

Pta ni ye doval aik thapar k sath kidar para hoga aur balochistan ki batey kr rha hai :D

but sir jee in other view india already lose more then 57% of kashmir to china pakistan
Sir ji you dint occupy that part when Kashmir was under Indian rule,you would have got the who kashmir had Pakistan shown some patience,but you know....India has the Part of Kashmir today thanks to Pakistan.

Indians Muslims will go all ISIS on them and these false flaggers will blame Pakistan. Must be ready for this.

But what else is the option sir? We tried everything. Nothing is working. There is no doubt that People of both countries want friendship so as civilian government but Pakistani army is the main impediment. Vajpayee tried. It was hijacked by PA with Kargil. MM tried but once again it was responded with beheading of soldiers. Modi tried but we got heavy firing at border. If Pakistan can get an obedient army, we can live like we used to live just after Partition with open border. I would like to come to Pakistan to visit you. I have also decided which gift I would bring for you. A Raymond suite for you and Hasan Nisar.
you looking at one side picture bro and your info is one sided both need to fix this shit on table and bring back peace . need some sold brave and unpopular talks even political pressure public pressure they need bold steps to solve major issues . the only problem is both sides ruler come under pressure and can't move ahead kashmir is not holi issue lets finish it once for all on table then stop terror in each other and move ahead . this hostility will never lead us forwards as last 65 years .

Ya, good you came along. I was beginning to wonder whether I'm missing something here. Good to know the only thing missing are the brains on some of these chaps.

If they had brains they would have read whats written.

What they saw : Modi calling for attack.
What they realised: Time for some harsh words.
What they did: Calling to attack if u dare, kiss my back etc etc..

Whom they are addressing , we dont know...
What they want with the thread, we dont know..
Who they think said this,... they dont know.
Whats the fate of this thread, we all know...