Me and PML n supporter? I will rather die than being called tht.... To be honest, i am not a supporter of any political party... I have lived all my life in karachi, belong to an urdu speaking family, but no one hates MQM more than me... Am not even a PTI supporter..
I am saying abt qurbani is because, another committe has been formed....and history of committees is not pleasnt in Pakistan....we have seen reignations of hussain haqqani and mushahidullah khan...and rana sanaullah too in model town........ Maybe you are also right in a sense...tht i have become too bitter with everything happening around us..and hence the negativity.....i will be the happiest...if i am proven wrong . But am still wondering....how did this impression go..tht i can be a pml n supporter? I am sorry, if i gave tht vibe....
I am just anti current system...thts all... Maybe i should not become so negative...but tht is because of my extreme love for my country, and when u continuously see bad things happening...u tend to become emotional and negative...
Sir, with all due respect, (I am feeling that you are an officer in the Pakistani military), who designs the National Security? Its never the Army in mature countries. It is the Civilian Government that creates the National Security policies. The Army, Intelligence, Navy, Law Enforcement, all implement it. The most critical part of a National Security policy is growing the country and the economy. Otherwise, one can't buy guns, sensors and advanced weapons to safeguard them. But may be its different in Pakistan? Thanks
Sir, thank you for your clarification.
As I said, NRO has become our destiny.... In few days, it will be matto pao again.. This committe of ISI, MI and IB is formed to buy time...and then days will pass, and everyone will forget.. I am not sure, whether even Parvez Rasheed willbe eventually punished or not...and what abt Kh Asif, Fawad hasan Fawad? Maryam Nawaz tu door ki baat hai.... Arab monarchi us much better than our democracy....because even in KSA, member of ruling family was executed... Fortunately there is no jamhooryat ka husn in KSA, so he could be punished... But since we are cursed by jamhooryat ka husn...so no one will be punished here...
No . there is pressure on maryium nawaz media cell. @SBD-3 & @Danish saleem will pop up and defend Sharif family . @Danish saleem will start by saying I voted for PTI in 2012Their mouths have been shut forever on this topic. They are Speechless today and they will also avoid this thread.
I have almost similar views due to past of chaps and their relationship with old love/PMLN.
I would love to be proven wrong. I would love to see the masterminds put behind bars not some scapegoats. But I ain't see that happening. If that doesn't happen in near future, Zardari should also be allowed to live in Pakistan at least he didn't launch an international campaign against state.
- Achakzai's campaign against Army with help of NS. Mitti pao?
- What happened to Geo's case. Prolonged till mitti pao?
- Punjab operation on scale of Sindh. Mitti pao?
- Senator Mushahidullah's campaign against ISI. Mitti pao?
- Model town's JIT. Mitti pao?
- Cyril Almeida is no more in country. Mitti pao?
- There are lot more....
I used to think as you do but voicing it again and again one becomes the accomplice in spreading the propaganda.
Have faith in Allah and Allah's designated purpose for our country. These rulers have been a lesson for us by Allah, not to repeat these mistakes again and return to our prescribed way of life.
Of course Arab monarchs are a lot better than Pakistani jamhoriat. I remember when King Abdullah of Saudia said about Pakistani govt. "If head of a body is rotten, what you expect from this body". His remarks were for Zardari but are equally true for Jamahori Head Theif of today.
I have heard, that if pressure exceeds the limit, Ishaq Dar would be given PM office temporarily
It is expected Monday Mr Nawaz Sharif will be stepping down from PM seat Chaudhry Nisar most likely WILL Take charge or Shabaz sharif will contest for NA seat and take over as PM and chaudhry Nisar as chief minister punjab.
THE change will probably take place before PTI Dharna of 2nd November.
Yea, i will try to relax... I have become too much hyper, i guess, in the last few days...need to calm down, a bit
@bold... InshaAllah... May Allah bless our country....
Ch Nisar will be a better choice. So far, no corruption of his has surfaced.
Shahbaz has cases on him, of murder and corruption. He won't last long.
Either way, like MQM, PMLN will start to break up after Nawaz's exit.
Yea, i will try to relax... I have become too much hyper, i guess, in the last few days...need to calm down, a bit
@bold... Ishaq Dar? Hope not... Tht will be even worse...he is the most corrupt person... I think in Nawaz cabinet, only Ch Nisar seems to be the acceptable person..who atleast has no corruption charges on him personally
Please Allah.....no no... No Ishaq Dar...please no
Yes...even I think Ch Nisar is still better in the current PML N.... Because he doesnt have corruption charges, plus he is not a traitor atleast...
Ishaq Dar and shahbaz Sharif..means the same family..and both are extremely corrupt... No please no... Allah have mercy on us
Wheel is in motion ... Dar should be in jail for economic terrorism.
Corrupt Dar is what people think. For them he is one of their family member.
Nisar doesn't belong to Royal family, at least that's what I came to know from noonis. No he's not totally clean but he's at least not at level of Royal family. In fact there's no one clean in Pakistani Politics as per my knowledge.