Brave Young Pak: Maleeha Hashmey's befitting Response to Hamid Mir!

Mangus Ortus Novem

Netherlands

@RIWWIR @crankthatskunk @Shane @war&peace @Dubious @MastanKhan @PakSword @Zibago @Reddington

My Paks,

Here is a Young Paks girl challenging the #CriminalEnterprise and #MarasiMedia .... since it is becoming a crime to say PakistanZindabad in #KhooniLiberal zone...

She is a Pak Lion... I love this kid!

She challenges this Mir fasadi..head on!

You got to listen to her video...

Mir fasadi threatened her with FIA cr*p... imagine this tough guy threatening a Young Pak girl... who is more man? I say My Young Pak girl is!

Please, believe when I say a Beautiful Pakistan is emerging... it is!

It is going to take us some years...but we are back on track my Paks!

#PakistanZindabad

Good to see the young Pakistanis challenging these corrupt journalist

Good kiddo but no need to be emotional young lady lol . We need to support the institutions to be strong. When bills are passed in the parliament they are not passed against any individual or entity but for the benefit of the nation. Lets hope individuals receive justice and seen to receive justice and law takes its course and lets not make it a media war. Having said that good forceful and determined young lady.

@RIWWIR @crankthatskunk @Shane @war&peace @Dubious @MastanKhan @PakSword @Zibago @Reddington

My Paks,

Here is a Young Paks girl challenging the #CriminalEnterprise and #MarasiMedia .... since it is becoming a crime to say PakistanZindabad in #KhooniLiberal zone...

Mir fasadi threatened her with FIA cr*p... imagine this tough guy threatening a Young Pak girl... who is more man? I say My Young Pak girl is!

#PakistanZindabad

She is a courageous person...

My Paks,

#PakistanZindabad

Salaam hay, Aafireen hay!
Qoom ki ba himmat baiti, taray leye Tazeem hay!

#PakistanZindabad

My beautiful, sweet, kind, intelligent, courageous Young Paks are fighting back this #JurnoMafia

Young Paks, these kids, are fighting back this #KhooniLiberals #MarasiMedia and #LifafaJurnos ....

Siddique Jaan has been exposing the truth about media for some time now... I got to know him from Supreme Court reporting...on YouTube.

#PakistanZindabad

@Mangus Ortus Novem Sir inki itnii cheeqon ky peechay not the only reason ky haram ka maal milna rukh giyaa yah Rana Muchar drug case,asal cheeqain nikal rahi hain beenami assets py bus dekhty jaye kuch din aur :) all this protest not for sake of NS,Maryam or democracy apna haram ka maal bachany aur chupany ki kosish hai

As Sh Rasheed stated multiple times---

" There is a face behind the case ---".

Sir mostly i m surprised by their stupidity as max they just interlinking and cross checking the data of 8 sources proofs jumping out of it themselves i.e.buying any house/plot cross checking with income sources and bank balances/transactions proving more than enough of cases.Its seems like they never thought of getting caught so never tried to hide money trail amazing level of stupidity yah darr hi nahi thaa koi
As Sh Rasheed stated multiple times---

" There is a face behind the case ---".

@RIWWIR is doing so great totally agree with u but ek shikwa hai arsa ho giyaa seems he forget to quoting good songs or poetry
Thankyou, my brother!

Well done... remain #PakPositive...

#MarasiMedia is a foreign agent... same as NGO owner #KhooniLiberals

Keep fighting back... if you write #PakistanZindabad these fake jurnos will burn.. hope young Paks start this trend...

#PakistanZindabad is like stake in the heart of vampire.

You are doing great... I feel proud...not that it means much...regardless. wanted to convey my feelings... @RIWWIR