Bomb blast in Moon market, Lahore

Geo is saying that According to Police Officials India is Involved.

damn it these eunuchs have nothing more to say to hide their in competencies as if India is god they can strike where they want. damn it................ saale haramkhor kisi kaam k nahi hai blast roke nahi gaye aur 5 min main pata chal gaya India ne kara hai....

wow...........do you hate Indians that much........:hitwall:

can a punjabi make a punjabi friend???:angel:

If your army cheif and ministers wish to nuke Pakistan than shall we send sweets to indian punjab.

We are Pakistani before Punjabi, Pathan, Sindhi and Baluachi...

All Pakistani youth should always introduce your self as Pakistani....specially to these indians.

wow...........do you hate Indians that much........:hitwall:

can a punjabi make a punjabi friend???:angel:

Now...wt u say abt this prove.

No doubt, India is behind terrorism in Pakistan............Many channels showing India proves.

I am watching "Aj Kamran Khan Kay Sath" GEO TV

Ask these senior police officers what had they done to prevent the attacks in their territory. Can somebody question them? Such comments will keep coming to hide their incompetence and face saving measures..

I am saying it again and again,
that what happenes in Pakistan is what comes from INDIA.

Yes, our Media is not big than India that 24 hrs a day 7 days a week busy to make propaganda against Pakistan with its FAKE blames and stories.

Lahore is very much near to India. Thats why its much easier for India to make terror in Lahore.

In other way, India making terrorisam into Pakistan via Afghanistan as well.

9/11 happened only once.
Mumbai Attack happened only once.

In Pakistan we have lost more than 6000 Innocent Civilian since Indian terror came in action after Indian beginn to support Taliban.

Millions of Innocent (Muslims) were killed in Iraq & Afghanistan after 9/11.

But what Mumbai Attack happened then INDIAN CRY LIKE LITTLE BABIES AND SEEK SYMPATHI FROM WHOLE WORLD.

:devil:

Seems India have brotherly links with Talibans

If your army cheif and ministers wish to nuke Pakistan than shall we send sweets to indian punjab.

All Pakistani youth should always introduce your self as Pakistani....specially to these indians.
As a Lahori, I totally agree with it! Right now India is one of the top suspects, especially considering its Lahore and India has been infiltrating agents in and out due to the proximity to the border and it being a very large city.

Make no mistake, Lahore has a lot of political clout in the policy making of the Pakistan government. If Lahoris decides that India needs to be punished for this, it will happen.

If the Sharifs are worth any of their talks, I would like to see some results in apprehending the culprits behind these attacks.

Lahorion ke hatthay ek baar bass yeh log char jayen

The reactions on this board are unlike the reactions of Lahoris right now. There is no fear in Lahore amongst anyone I have met.

Yes, the blast in the morning happened and it is sad, but we are fighting a war which is now in its last stages. We have all but won and our Army knows it.

As for these last 4 firecrackers in Iqbal town, it just shows you what these ba$tards are down to now... they can't find men to do these things so they are depositing small devices in parked cars and garbage dumps. This is a change of tactic that has been necessitated since their numbers and resources are running low.

These swines will all die miserable deaths. They have lost...

well India tried sending sweets........didnt worked well.

hate will take you nowhere...........

RIP the dead:pakistan:

Just Switch on to any Channel everyone is saying the most logical thing.India is Involved.

Attacks of such magnitude and Planning and style can only be carried on the directions of a Country.