Sam Manekshaw

In Haryana in every villages 1 gym is available from Panchayat and In small towns nearly 2-3 Gym and in cities i can't count. Gym is available in nearly all villages, town and cities of Haryana and Punjab. I don't know about other states..Karachi had some 30 so called body building clubs back in 80s when i was there, if anyone went to Dukan health club in North Nazimabad in mid to late 80s might know me very well
In Haryana in every villages 1 gym is available from Panchayat and In small towns nearly 2-3 Gym and in cities i can't count. Gym is available in nearly all villages, town and cities of Haryana and Punjab. I don't know about other states..
LOL Gym me bhi log yeh hi baate karte hai... Tere hisab se Gym me log kya karte hai ?there is a difference between Gym and B.B club, Gyms are for everyone for all kinds of excercises, we are talking about BB clubs. where bunch of guys sweating and asking each other Tera Arm size kya hya, mera cheat 46 ho gya.
by the way you got too over excited, Gym in every village? not even in US and Canada. Yar thora kum ker dye, lets settle 5 villages have one combined Gym?
Inn villages nobody wanna compare himself with celebrity and want to be a hero. They wanna look stronger and powerful than others.Yeah, and 95% of them try to look like Salman Khan and pretend they are "fit"
Inn villages nobody wanna compare himself with celebrity and want to be a hero. They wanna look stronger and powerful than others.
Yeah most young guyz hit the gym coz of heroes.I dont buy that.... this bodybuilding wave set off due to B-wood. And there is a difference between being physically fit and looking fit.
I dont buy that.... this bodybuilding wave set off due to B-wood. And there is a difference between being physically fit and looking fit.
But there is no talk about Bollywood heroes in Gyms of Punjab and HaryanaI dont buy that.... this bodybuilding wave set off due to B-wood. And there is a difference between being physically fit and looking fit.