Bollywood composers dedicate song to Peshawar victims

bro i never complained abt anyone here till date because i feel i can not make them see reason though i feel disappointed and hurt seeing the amount of hatred and abuses towards each other. we all are strangers to each other and still we can not have civilized chats not o hurt each others elf respect as a person and as a national

what i wish to say is its been done from both sides and its very sick to see always hatred and hatred. Even sincere and good threads are blinded by hatred from members of both sides

what Indian member has done in this thread i will never support that nor i reply in these type of abusive threads but today i got carried away seeing the level to which members from both side can fall
Bregs just one question.iwont even comment on this thread. I find u biased.

Tell me u believe in phantom boat drama india did last year december?

Every sane person cud tell it was farce pulled by indian gov to malign pakistan. Ur own navy officer confessed that ,it was a lie.

That was just few days after APS.. we were a miserable nation, not coming to terms with the tragedy we had faced. Trust me the morning iread boat drama news ihad felt india is so insensitive that a country is indeep mourning due to APS and they are writing half baked ,senseless stories abt terrorism export abt us??

There was no consideration shown for our pain and tragedy by your side.

How much ihad hated india then. Aisay hotay hain neighbours. No. Even snakes are better than that.

what do u expect for these Muslims ?
look at ARR and this guy.
we should deport this confused traitor to his original Homeland. traitor saala :mad:

Report it to mods and ignore, thank you.

Ok, lets be fair here, let's not get down as low as this troll, do not use such language, edit and i shall remove my ratings, he is a new member, suicide troll and you are suppose to be a senior member, watch your language, thank you. Let's not get as low as them.

Post deleted.

what do u expect from these Muslims ?
look at ARR and this guy.
we should deport this confused traitor to his original Homeland. traitor saala :mad:

Bregs just one question.iwont even comment on this thread. I find u biased.

Tell me u believe in phantom boat drama india did last year december?

Every sane person cud tell it was farce pulled by indian gov to malign pakistan. Ur own navy officer confessed that ,it was a lie.

That was just few days after APS.. we were a miserable nation, not coming to terms with the tragedy we had faced. Trust me the morning iread boat drama news ihad felt india is so insensitive that a country is indeep mourning due to APS and they are writing half baked ,senseless stories abt terrorism export abt us??

There was no consideration shown for our pain and tragedy by your side.

How much ihad hated india then. Aisay hotay hain neighbours. No. Even snakes are better than that.

i have not followed this incident closely and i feel some other Indian sr members will be able to reply, i have read recently that one officer of coast guard is being court marshalled. i am never biased in my opinion here as i am myself battling since past 1 year a life threating disease thats why i avoid hate thread or ill will towards anyone

Nice publicity stunt, Typical of Banya Mentality.

Ban this troll from this forum and ban all the multiple ids associated with this troll ID. This one thinks that people will be afraid or it can black mail by abusing others with foul words.

there should be an ip ban so as to get rid of multiple id's

i have not followed this incident closely and i feel some other Indian sr members will be able to reply, i have read recently that one officer of coast guard is being court marshalled. i am never biased in my opinion here as i am myself battling since past 1 year a life threating disease thats why i avoid hate thread or ill will towards anyone
Apologies bro if something isaid offended u.

I am very sorry to hear that, I pray you get well soon and we can have many years of reading your mature and logical posts.

God Bless

nahi aapki ammi k past k baare mai bataya tha..aap bhi najayaz hai to aise hi honge aakhir paidayish to humari hi hai

@Pakistanisage kahan gaya bhadwe...nikal bahar de negative aur chutiye..yea negative aur positive ki power apni gaand mai daal le. Professional suck my dick.

I wonder what the GOOD AND DECENT INDIAN FELLOW MEMBERS OF PDF HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THIS COMPATRIOT OF THEIRS.

THIS IS WHAT I CALL A KAMIKAZE TROLL.......:agree:

Apologies bro if something isaid offended u.

lol no i am not hurt at all. many Indian members remember my old self here to be very aggressive when Indian elections were coming but times have mellowed me down and now i see life differently and positively, i was not at pdf when APS tragedy stuck and nor i was active in my life when that boat incident happened