Bollywood celebs, pakistan tehreek insaf attend £4m wedding bash !

Did not get the messsage first time round - Again stop trolling.

F O imbecile – Majority of the Indian music is copied from Pakistan and other countries. So are the movies. Stop copying/making movies and music in urdu, the entire bollywood is more Pakistani than Hindustani on top majority of the successful workers originated from the higher lands.

We get it, you get off from watching Pakistani women dance - but thats as far as it going to get - Stop trolling.

Dude I DISAGREE 100%! Pakistani wedding culture is 100% Indian! the only thing muslim about it is when Qari performs Nikkah! thats it! And almost every wedding I have been to 90% of songs are Indian dont know which wedding you have been going to where Pakistani songs are only played. And as for Movies, deep inside you you do know Lollywood is a copy of bollywood! Not saying i like bolly or lolly im just giving my opinion.

Y

Yeah sure, Everybody loves Indian culture. :lol: Please don't give me bullcrap.

I can easily prove Indian culture is loved by the world & definitely far above Pakistan's, but I don't need to prove you because my view or your denial won't change reality. What's fact is fact.

My request to you is kindly show basic respect for woman be it Indian, Pakistani or any nationality. I don't care if you hate Bollywood or anything Indian. Just for your information, let me tell you, If any country's culture needs to be showcased, it can only be done effectively & effortlessly by a woman. That's reason you find any cultural activity from most countries women in the forefront. They add more color & entertainment to viewers. Be it a woman's dance, a woman's voice, woman's attire, woman's beauty, woman's gestures, etc. Ir is always more attractive & more powerful than a man's.

Any cultural activity if there is no woman, it would not be enjoyed much. And if it has woman & the woman has no freedom to express, that culture will not be popular or appreciated. So a country's culture becomes popular mostly because of woman.

A Saree or a Dot (Bindi) is something unique which will say it's Indian. That's what appeals to others, something different & India has lot of them. People get mostly mesmerized with many unique practices of India & women plays a big part in it, similarly every country.

Anyway I don't want to get in to argument, let's leave it here.

I can easily prove Indian culture is loved by the world & definitely far above Pakistan's, but I don't need to prove you because my view or your denial won't change reality. What's fact is fact.

My request to you is kindly show basic respect for woman be it Indian, Pakistani or any nationality. I don't care if you hate Bollywood or anything Indian. Just for your information, let me tell you, If any country's culture needs to showcased, it can only be done effectively & effortlessly by a woman. That's reason you find any cultural activity of many countries women in the forefront. They add more color & entertainment to viewers. Be it a woman's dance, a woman's voice, woman's attire, woman's beauty, woman's gestures, etc is always more attractive & more powerful than a man.

Any cultural activity if there is no woman, it would not be enjoyed much. And if it has woman & the woman has no freedom to express, that culture will not be popular or appreciated. So a country culture becomes popular mostly because of woman.

A Saree or a Dot (Bindi) is something unique which will say it's Indian. That's what appeals to others, something different & India has lot of them. People get mostly mesmerized with many unique practices of India & women plays a big part in it, similarly every country
Pakistani do not watch Indian bollywood shows.

Don't make your opinion of everyone's unless you are at-least 99.99% sure the facts won't go against you. You can see the men's reaction & hatred here like yours.

This is reason woman are symbol of peace. If Pakistan's women rule your country & are given full power, there will be peace with India for sure. It will only be men who carry this hatred & war mongering approach.

Don't make your opinion of everyone's unless you are at-least 99.99% sure the facts won't go against you. You can see the men's reaction & hatred here like yours.
Only a few people in Pakistan watch bollywood shit.

These people are retarded for watching bollywood.

This is reason woman are symbol of peace. If Pakistan's women rule your country & are given full power, there will be peace with India for sure. It will only be men who carry this hatred & war mongering approach.
who is she ? :pop:

Gotta keep the donors happy. All politicians do it.
Donors from India for PTI?
Daal mien kuch kala nahien poori daal hi kaali hai, not only PTI attended Indian Hindu wedding but also jewish since groom is a Jewish.

Brothelwood is over rated in Sub--continent .... This disgusting thing is falling from so many years.Hope in few years it shut the shop.

anyway, Why this Pakistani Muslim Billionaire invited only Hindu actors from India. :lol:

Why would a Pakistani woman consider India as a peaceful country when there are extremist Hindus ruling that country, who harbour animosity and discrimination against their own designated and recognized lower castes let alone Muslims of their own country. I'm 99.99% sure that facts are against you or are you in the habit of conveniently overlooking the Gujrat Massacre at the hands of a, then, butcher CM who has been emboldened by the rise of extremism even further?

nice try. In Pakistan nobody likes bollywood, you delusional person.

Whatever makes you happy,
But I would prefer opinions of the people from Cinema industry of Pakistan over yours. You are just an individual but masses want something else

"According to the All Pakistan Film Exhibitors Association, Bollywood brings in around 60% of cinema revenue in Pakistan. 
In November, an editorial in the Dawn had said that “in terms of being crowd-pullers on a large scale, nothing beats the content being generated by the mammoth industry next door.”"

https://www.forbes.com/sites/suparn...he-billion-dollar-film-industry/#5b186c0e3444

Now who is delusional you or All Pakistan Film Exhibitors Association

Ab mausiki bhi haram ab bus intezAr hy key saans lena kab haram hoga :lol:

I think it takes more than that for one to be considered wajib-ul-qatl LOL as long as one refrains from Shirk, one should be ok.Kudos bhai

His post reminds me of that poem 'Main bhi kaafir tu bhi kaafir'.

what is wrong to attend a party ?

Well, what seems wrong is that these celebrities are paid to attend the party. Secondly, especially the celebrities should create simple weddings in the court ( court marriage / civil marriage ).