Blasphemy laws: ‘MQM will protect Pakistan from religious tyranny’

he wants to build a church, mosque, temple, gurdwara all beside each other.

^Yeah doesn't that reminds you of Mulayam Singh Yadav?

Right... No wonder he is hated in Pakistan :lol:

Past was Past, leave it & face the realities of today, & the reality is that Talebans are our enemies who are brutually killing this nation by suicide bombing no matter when were these were introduce in Pakistan

Just tell me where did i wrote that Gora life is more precious than Pakistanis? & FYI every one knows that our peoples are dying due to talebans bombings, so why are you supporting them?

Thousands of innocent Pakistanis are also dying by U.S. drone attacks. Why dont you speak out against the killings of those innocent Pakistanis? Thats right, you support the killings of those innocent Pakistanis just like you support the killings of innocent Pakistanis in Karachi.

Dont you think the rest of Pakistanis know what MQM is all about:

MQM Is Responsible For Target Killing In Karachi (Zulfiqar Mirza)

MQM responsible for target killing in Karachi: SanaullahONLINE - International News Network

Thousands of innocent Pakistanis are also dying by U.S. drone attacks. Why dont you speak out against the killings of those innocent Pakistanis? Thats right, you support the killings of those innocent Pakistanis just like you support the killings of innocent Pakistanis in Karachi.

Dont you think the rest of Pakistanis know what MQM is all about:

MQM Is Responsible For Target Killing In Karachi (Zulfiqar Mirza)

ONLINE - International News Network

Sir, you are one ignorant, i don't wanna waste my time to try to convience you, If you want to support terrorists keep on supporting. US drone attacks are purely on terrorists, but as there is famous Urdu saying, Gehu k saath ghun bhi pista hai.

& you are talking about same Zulfiqar Mirza who said, that if Zardari have not stop us than we would have declare the indepandance of Sindh from Nauderu.

Sir, you are one ignorant, i don't wanna waste my time to try to convience you, If you want to support terrorists keep on supporting. US drone attacks are purely on terrorists, but as there is famous Urdu saying, Gehu k saath ghun bhi pista hai.

Do you even read the articles I post or should I post the entire article. For people like you every Pukhtoon, Punjabi, Sindhi, and Baloch are terrorists. Only MQM lovers are not terrorists for you.

1,200 innocent people killed in Fata drone attacks so far: Justice Nasira
1,200 innocent people killed in Fata drone attacks so far: Justice Nasira | | DAWN.COM

CIA Drones Killed Over 2,000, Mostly Civilians in Pakistan Since 2006
CIA Drones Killed Over 2,000, Mostly Civilians in Pakistan Since 2006 - Topix

Since 2004, CIA-operated drones have struck ‘targets’ in tribal regions and, in some cases, in parts of the Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa province, close to 200 times, killing 2,000-plus people, mostly innocent civilians.

Davis and Pakistan

Think tank slams US drone strikesONLINE - International News Network

U.S. went to war against 3 nations (Afghanistan, Iraq, and Pakistan) for their 3000 citizens killed, and you are not only ignoring the fact that THOUSANDS of innocent PAKISTANI civilians are getting killed by U.S. drones, you are labelling these innocent Pakistanis as terrorists. Look in the mirror, you are not gora so why are you acting like goraiys who think a gora life is far more precious than a Pakistani life.

"MQM will protect Pakistan from religious tyranny"

Lol is that there new slogan now? Anyone out there buying this...?

Typical political move MQM corrupt liberal party to the core, bunch of no good criminals. Involved in tax evasion, money laundering, misuse of political power, not to mention stoking ethnic tensions in KHI...MQM and ANP should be avoided like the plague. In fact they should be banned.

MQM just feeding off of peoples fear of religious extremist, they know people are scared and offer them their shield of "protection".

I bet those MQM guys would run away at the sight of a Taliban fighter, so much for protection ehh...

Do you even read the articles I post or should I post the entire article. For people like you every Pukhtoon, Punjabi, Sindhi, and Baloch are terrorists. Only MQM lovers are not terrorists for you.

1,200 innocent people killed in Fata drone attacks so far: Justice Nasira
1,200 innocent people killed in Fata drone attacks so far: Justice Nasira | | DAWN.COM

CIA Drones Killed Over 2,000, Mostly Civilians in Pakistan Since 2006
CIA Drones Killed Over 2,000, Mostly Civilians in Pakistan Since 2006 - Topix

Davis and Pakistan

Think tank slams US drone strikesONLINE - International News Network

U.S. went to war against 3 nations (Afghanistan, Iraq, and Pakistan) for their 3000 citizens killed, and you are not only ignoring the fact that THOUSANDS of innocent PAKISTANI civilians are getting killed by U.S. drones, you are labelling these innocent Pakistanis as terrorists. Look in the mirror, you are not gora so why are you acting like goraiys who think a gora life is far more precious than a Pakistani life.

So by your logic the terrorists killing innocent Pakistanis are 100% justified just because US drones are pounding bombs on terrorist hideouts in LAWLESS tribal areas, or even by your point if US drones are killing innocents than it is OK for terrorists to kill innocent civilians too, that means both will test their weapons on innocent Pakistanis, wow. AND Sir PLEASE CARE TO EXPLAIN WHERE DID I ACT AS GORA? I request you to Kindly let me know where did i mention or where did i act as GORA else i will have to report your post.

I heard Mulayam Singh is a snake. He had a fight with my uncle but now both of them are in the same party again.

HE is worse than a snake.

MQM and its leadership fights for his people ,while Mulayam Singh is only for himself.

So by your logic the terrorists killing innocent Pakistanis are 100% justified just because US drones are pounding bombs on terrorist hideouts in LAWLESS tribal areas, or even by your point if US drones are killing innocents than it is OK for terrorists to kill innocent civilians too, that means both will test their weapons on innocent Pakistanis, wow. AND Sir PLEASE CARE TO EXPLAIN WHERE DID I ACT AS GORA? I request you to Kindly let me know where did i mention or where did i act as GORA else i will have to report your post.

Pakistan is a sovereign independent country since 1947.

Criminals in a sovereign independent country killing innocent should be dealt with Pakistani law.

A foreign country flying their drones into another country's territory and killing thousands of its innocent citizens is an act of war.

You dont speak out against the thousands of innocent women, men, and children killed in FATA by US drones but you go crazy over 2 ministers killed. Is it because you dont consider those people from FATA Pakistanis or not even human?

This is common among all you MQM supporters. You want other Pakistanis to be killed weather in FATA or in Karachi just because they are differnet from you. You have no respect for Pakistan's sovereignity or Pakistan being an independent country. Your dream is for Pakistan to be broken down or to be merged with India like your leader begged the indian government in india.

Taliban Terrorist Attrocities on Innocent Pakistanis

Pakistan is a sovereign independent country since 1947.

Criminals in a sovereign independent country killing innocent should be dealt with Pakistani law.

A foreign country flying their drones into another country's territory and killing thousands of its innocent citizens is an act of war.

You dont speak out against the thousands of innocent women, men, and children killed in FATA by US drones but you go crazy over 2 ministers killed. Is it because you dont consider those people from FATA Pakistanis or not even human?

This is common among all you MQM supporters. You want other Pakistanis to be killed weather in FATA or in Karachi just because they are differnet from you. You have no respect for Pakistan's sovereignity or Pakistan being an independent country. Your dream is for Pakistan to be broken down or to be merged with India like your leader begged the indian government in india.

Sir I request you to remain in your limits, next time i will report your post for calling us traitors. If our dream is Pakistan to be broken than tell me how is it not happen during Musharrf Rule? How is Abdul Sattar Edhi is serving the nation & known as Mother Tressa of Pakistan? How did Dr Abdul Qadeer gift this nation with the deterrence Power that our enemy will think million time befor attacking this motherland? You should remember Quaid E Azam himself was a Muhajir, How did he create this nation? In the End i would like to say that We don't care what cheap thoughts some peoples have about us, We only knows Pakistan is our motherland & we will Inshallah protect it from any kind of enemy & biggest enemy of Pakistan today is talebans.
LongLive Pakistan.
Death to Taleban.