BLA Kills 14 Punjabi workers after 'ID check'.

I disagree. Muslim 1st, Muslim 2nd and Muslim last. Long live Islam. Down with nationalism.

& Pakistan will be no more. Just look at your history!

If Pakistan wants to survive, its should change from(Pakistan/islam)

To

Educated/Respectful/literate Pakistan. Thats what Pakistan should be about, even if it has to go against the reason it was born. It will work, like it has worked else where. You can sing Muslim 1st .. Muslim 2nd all day long & Pakistan will despair like Air in the future.

I disagree. Muslim 1st, Muslim 2nd and Muslim last. Long live Islam. Down with nationalism.

Whatever floats yer boat lad!

For me, religion is between me and my God, it does not surface unless it involves daily practice.
As such, I have time to be a patriotic Pakistani.

This kind of terrible mentality of yours.
As if allegiance to the state is forbidden.
One need not sacrifice one or the other, each has it's own place.

Lanati BLA, if its not the Taliban near pishin it's the damn BLA near chaman and highway, life in Quetta is hell!

The worst thing is that no action will be taken. These rats from the BLA are only est 5000 in numbers, why don't we flush them out while the political and international diplomacy initiative is on our side and we are still relevant to the world politics by being at the UNSC?

@Icarus @Xeric

Musharraf was that shameless creature (i refuse to call him a human) who sold the sons and the daughter of the ummah to CIA for a miserable sum of $$$. He shed innocent pure blood of Huffaz e Quran in Lal Masjid and Jamia Hafsa and joined the US/NATO Crusade to kill thousands of innocent muslims of Afghanistan.

....and you write this FROM the USA! - Hypocritical much?

FBI's watching your commentary, you may soon join your comrades in Guantanamo, this is where you truly belong.

Musharraf was that shameless creature (i refuse to call him a human) who sold the sons and the daughter of the ummah to CIA for a miserable sum of $$$. He shed innocent pure blood of Huffaz e Quran in Lal Masjid and Jamia Hafsa and joined the US/NATO Crusade to kill thousands of innocent muslims of Afghanistan.

What about the present PM, he was also involved in selling the Amil Kansi to USA?;)

He shed innocent pure blood of Huffaz e Quran in Lal Masjid and Jamia Hafsa and joined the US/NATO Crusade to kill thousands of innocent muslims of Afghanistan.

So , what Mullah tabloid do you get your information from ?

Those sorry excuse of students shouldn't have stocked weapons in the places , where they were supposed to pray and study and shouldn't have challenged the writ of the state . My Govt gave them enough time to surrender and many did , the same Musharraf whom you refuse to call a human , extended the deadline again and again despite the Mullah Bridage making a joke of Pakistan in the world by taking over library , kidnapping Chinese and doing stick march in Islamabad , disrupting the lives of people and unnecessarily harming the peace of the city for no apparent reason other than religious fanaticism . Many surrendered , those who stayed behind , did so at their own peril . Why cry then when you fire at forces and the forces fire back and you are dispatched to Hell ? :azn:

Those innocent Muslims on the other side of the Durand Line have been killing innocent Muslims in their own country from 200 years now . Why not direct a little blame at the ' innocent Muslims ' ?

You're the guy with the dreams of some greater united Muslim empire, the username gives it away :lol:

Yeah , just recently made a thread on how ' Pakistan should allow Indian Muslims to migrate here ' , followed by ' How Pakistani Nationalism is inherently flawed ' and ' 101 lessons on Why Ummah is better ' . He didn't answer my question though and I never , well did expect him to answer them . They were realistic and this lot is lost in the delusion of their utopia - just waiting for a savior whilst doing nothing in the meantime .

....and you write this FROM the USA! - Hypocritical much?

WTF is all I have in mind !

Thank you , explains a lot .

Kindly held a poll on PDF who has Beard and is a muslim or prays 5 times a day or has satar up and grant him Taliban diploma from PDF

I remember Ali Azmat on an program he said: i went to an upper class/rich people gathering i told them i am fasting as it is Ramadan his friend or person whom he was chatting with said "yaar tu too Taliban ho gaya hay"

janab kindly don't label someone.Everyone is entitled to his/her views why call names.

Supporting the Taliban= Taliban.

These double games are the exact reason we are in this mess. Closet Talibans being all hunky dory on the outside but then suddenly waking up to the Ummah concept like sleeper agents.

The worst thing is that no action will be taken. These rats from the BLA are only est 5000 in numbers, why don't we flush them out while the political and international diplomacy initiative is on our side and we are still relevant to the world politics by being at the UNSC?

@Icarus @Xeric

With every scum/ every BLA terrorist's flushing out you have an Asma Jehangir bitching about operation against BLA terrorists that's why you cant take them out