BJP to make Money off Modi

The party says the money raised will be donated to help in the relief and rehabilitation efforts for Uttarakhand, which was mangled by torrential rains and landslides last month.

Good gesture, if not pocketed by the chamchas! :cheesy:

very nice job BJP. We need more aid to the Uttrakhand people.

The money collected will go to charity.

"The party says the money raised will be donated to help in the relief and rehabilitation efforts for Uttarakhand, which was mangled by torrential rains and landslides last month".

Can Congress make money off Rahul ?? I bet it will be a flop show :lol:

The money collected will go to charity.

"The party says the money raised will be donated to help in the relief and rehabilitation efforts for Uttarakhand, which was mangled by torrential rains and landslides last month".

Can Congress make money off Rahul ?? I bet it will be a flop show :lol:

You Communal non secular Hindu-Chanakya-Baniya do you don't know how great Rahul Gandhi As a Leader is
Ok I don't know
Let me ask you How will you prove it
Jaldi blobs Theek Hai?

All the money will be donated for flood relief. Other parties pay Rs.100 and a chicken + transport to build up crowds in rallies. And here people will pay to hear him and it will be overbooked

:lol: :lol:

Dont need to comment just posting replies of BHARATIS from a thread on Musharraf for similar kinda project.

@darkinsky @third eye

:blah::blah::blah::blah:

what about narinder modi?

What about him ??

Does he ask for money like this ? He stands for elections and has been elected by the people which is MUCH more than what one can say of Mush.

In any case how is it relevant to the subject ?

I didn't know he was so short of money! Nice way to try and make some. But does he think people are idiots and would fall for his gimmicks?? :pop:

Anyway, I'm sending Rs 10/- from my side as contribution towards his election expenses.

@Oscar

Why would anyone pay to hitch a ride with someone marked for assassination?

yaaar yahan to india se bhi jade loot machi hai :lol: come on man this is kind off cheap way to earn money.

:lol: :lol:
Dont need to comment just posting replies of BHARATIS from a thread on Musharraf for similar kinda project.
Do you even know that this money will be used for the Uttarakhand flood victims? Unlike Mush - for renovating his house in the UK!! :P

Lol bhai ji pahle article padh to lete pura !!!

Do you even know that this money will be used for the Uttarakhand flood victims? Unlike Mush - for renovating his house in the UK!! :P

Hogwash.

BJP though said that "for charity purposes" but Prabhakar dint eleborate n what these charity purposes we all know for the fact is that Modi and Co is going to spend more on setting up sale counters.

The fact is also that this money will be used for paying for arrangments of Modi's public meetings/gathering/jalsas.

Hogwash.

BJP though said that "for charity purposes" but Prabhakar dint eleborate n what these charity purposes we all know for the fact is that Modi and Co is going to spend more on setting up sale counters.

The fact is also that this money will be used for paying for arrangements of Modi's public meetings/gathering/jalsas.

Already it was announced that the money will be used for Uttarakhand victims. It is not much - about $3000, but the symbolism is important.

What is relevant is not the symbolic sum being collected, but the fact that people are ready to pay to attend his rally because in other cases, the participants have to be paid handsomely for attending.

Hogwash.

The fact is also that this money will be used for paying for arrangments of Modi's public meetings/gathering/jalsas.
C'mon man! Stop clutching at straws at least this once! The fact, as I mentioned, and I'll need to scream....

to collect donations for the flood victims of Uttarakhand!

Want any more confirmation? Then contact the BJP office.