BJP says Pakistan not responding to India's peace initiatives

If nobody in Kashmir listen to them than why Indian sarkar is worried about their meeting with Pakistan?

If u know ur kid is not influenced by drugs till date, would u still allow him to keep close company with the drug addict kids in ur neighbourhood....use ur brain dude better safe than sorry

BJP=Barri Jhooti Party.

They never tired of uttering falsehood

Nope they are not, Try to bring them into your land.if the land was Pakistani,then why is Indian Army there instead of Pakistan?
maybe your too stupid to read but i said its pakistani land under occupation

Ohh, but they dont claim to be pakistanis,they claim to be kashmiris.
And maybe you are too stupid to read that you lost 4 wars against us and we own that land.What can you do other than whine and moan about it?

Ohh, but they dont claim to be pakistanis,they claim to be kashmiris.
And maybe you are too stupid to read that you lost 4 wars against us and we own that land.What can you do other than whine and moan about it?

we can keep on supporting them..... maybe your too stupid or perhaps just too "indian" :bad:lol......... to realize who the kashmiris want to be with and whose flags they wave... and who they shout slogans for....
They can shout all they want, but its going to change nothing,You can keep supporting them because you dont have the guts to take it from us , so support all you want the result will still be Zero.

ok then your country will continue suffer the wrath of kashmiri separatists and the pakistani ISI... its that simple

Last time i checked you were crying in front of UNGA,US,UK to stop Indian aggression.
and we havent even talked about NWFP and Balochisthan that you say our RAW does support shall we.

Last time i checked you were crying in front of UNGA,US,UK to stop Indian aggression.
and we havent even talked about NWFP and Balochisthan that you say our RAW does support shall we.

lol.....your time is running out.... soon as shit comes under control in the frontier then prepare to get the undivided attention of the pakistani military....
Yeah , yeah we are waiting since the past 68 years, you havent arrived yet, what is taking so long for you?
Ladki hai kya makeup shakeup karke aane pe time lag raha hai? itna time laga rahe ho 68 years
abhi tak nahi aaye? :D