T90TankGuy
Congrats mate , God bless you and your family!
MASHALLAHToday birth of baby girl rehmat of ALLAH KAREEM so haapy but im also sad for hamid gul death as well this is all part of our life
Sharing with PDF friends my happiness and sour of gul death
At night 9.55 birth of girl at hospital
Well do you have a preferred letter or any name?And for little mire help can any one suggest better name for a girl
Sumaya name i have thought
ASAK.Dear thanks to u all i never thought that much replues from you anyway
ALLAH KAREEM hum sab ki bhan vatiron aur maoun ko hiffazat ma rakhe ameen
Yes it is my first girl
Previoydly have two boys
And for little mire help can any one suggest better name for a girl
Sumaya name i have thought but if there is any better suggestion i will follow PDF is my family PDF is my life it gave me a growth in my personality and made even more confidant and at same time PDF made md learn which i could never did it in person
Thanx for your warming words yes why not
Thanks to all who are happy in my happiness
Would be even happier with dua of our father figure webby but he might be busy right now hope he say some words too
Imran bhai thanx for kind reply
Mashallah mabrook . A treasure of a father . there are many names you can think of like Zaina, Eshal, Rameen, Romaisa, i like one name Noor-e-Jahan.
congrats, sir... may society allow you to bring her up with every attention and freedom she deserves.
unique sounding names... what are their meanings and how do you know them??
MASHAHALLAH BROTHER ALL ARE GOID NAMES WHICH U MENTIONED DEFUNATELY WILL CONSIDER THEMIf you want something classic its Ayesha, Sara
if you want something with meaning it would be Sana, Sajida, Soleha, Sumayya is nice too
Unique names would be like:
Hiba - Gift
Eshaal - The name of flower in the heaven
Asna - The one to be acknowledged or praised
Or others like
Afrah - Happiness
Anum - Blessing of god, gods gift
Amara -Eternal beauty, urgent news
Then you have a choice like on this website: Muslim Girl Names – Girl Names from the Quran - 2174 Muslim Names
Thanx brotherCongrats !
Thanks dear hope society changes for bettercongrats, sir... may society allow you to bring her up with every attention and freedom she deserves.
unique sounding names... what are their meanings and how do you know them??
Thanks brother for your kind wordsCongrats mate , God bless you and your family!
Dont worry dear im already doing it and no words i have to describe your thanksASAK.
CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR NEW ARRIVAL. You are truely blessed by Allah SWT. So please remember to thank Allah SWT profusely. Being a father myself I can tell you that girls are really special for dads. So viper 0011 is absolutely correct.
As to name the name I really love is Sukaina( from Sukoon). But make sure you ask bhabi what she wants her daughter to be named. As always respect and honour the woman who has given you this gift. She will get depressed so make sure you give her all of your time rather than being on the forum and help out with the baby including changing her nappies and bathing and feeding her (when she is the right age). The forum can wait
Araz
Dear sumaya we are considering but not finalised anyineMASHALLAH
Congratulations on the addition to your family!
Well do you have a preferred letter or any name?
Fully agreed with every word of your and thanks for your kind acknowledgmentWhile extremely sad for General's pass away, I am very happy for your little princes. By raising her up and giving her good education you will secure your place in Jannah, inshaAllah, for this is the bisharat of our beloved Prophet (PBUH).
Dear being a Muslim how can we be happy on fellow muslim brothers death but yes it is part of lifewhy are you sad on such a great occasion for some hamid gul........ who is he?
Today birth of baby girl rehmat of ALLAH KAREEM so haapy but im also sad for hamid gul death as well this is all part of our life
Sharing with PDF friends my happiness and sour of gul death
At night 9.55 birth of girl at hospital
Yes mian mithu@Super Falcon
انسان کا نام بہت انوکھا ہونا چاہیے
Some name suggestions
Pari Chehra
Pari vash
Pareeshay
Shireen
Jannat
Laleh - means tulip flower in persian
And nick name her میاں مٹھو