Birth of Baby girl at my home

Are you gonna rub some atta on the kid....My chachi said it removes the hair or something...

Khala yeh roay hain, these thin hair vanish with time and as the child grows, please no atta shattta :fie:

And Mubarik ho @Super Falcon May ALLAH make this child a blessing for you and your family now and hereafter Ameen. And as already been said by experienced members, daughters have some special place in their heart for their baba, abbu, daddy :)

Khala yeh roay hain, these thin hair vanish with time and as the child grows, please no atta shattta :fie:

And Mubarik ho @Super Falcon May ALLAH make this child a blessing for you and your family now and hereafter Ameen. And as already been said by experienced members, daughters have some special place in their heart for their baba, abbu, daddy :)
Dear thanx for such important and heart touching words thanx for due ALLAH ap sabko bhi har buri afat se dor rakhe ameen

No words to thank ALMIGHTY ALLAH AND OUR BELOVED PROPHET MOHAMMAD (P.B.U.H)

tayiba,asma and ruksana are good names
Tayba looks good dear

Ok d
MASHALLAH May ALLAH bless her always!

Are you gonna rub some atta on the kid....My chachi said it removes the hair or something...

Congrats..

remove the baby's pix...MASHALLAH soni bachi hai useless people on PDF....
Ok dear

Sorry for removing of pic akhelios request was genuine to me but again im sorry we all are brothers here thanx cant thank you all

Akhelios indua asia imran gufi shamain Muhammad jmar mastan khan technogianist

Where is webby i wished he was like our father figure and pdf moderators should dua for daughter

@Super Falcon baby baree ho gayi? Does she walk now?

Plz dont give her too much love. When ppl will hurt her she will not cry cuz ppl were rude but cuz some ppl treated papa's daughter badly and she will never share it wid u.

. . . . .