BIMARU Corner.

Listen to me and listen good. What are we talking about? Haaaan. Abay dhakkan i was talking about JF-17 radar you assumed i was talking about MKI. You started on MKI i was thinking about JF-17. You can go and check my post. You got confused and i did not understand until you mentioned MKI.

Then i was like whaaat? And then left.

You got negged? Oh come on stop being a baby.
at least u got to know about n011m bars pesa,,,,,whats the point of negative rating

Uffffffffffff

Another lazzzyyyy cartoon!!!:pissed:
Why cant you just google it???

Btw it means a psychological disorder where the person suffering from lalochezia uses profane language.

Oh it sounded like a made up word. So it means being a potty mouth right?. I heard @Informant got diagnosed with this disease. :yes4:

Listen to me and listen good. What are we talking about? Haaaan. Abay dhakkan i was talking about JF-17 radar you assumed i was talking about MKI. You started on MKI i was thinking about JF-17. You can go and check my post. You got confused and i did not understand until you mentioned MKI.

and remember informant

i am watching u:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Abe dakkan tu hai Moderator deleted your post some of mine too you started it with Comparison in thread. I was out when Rampage raised his voice. Teri tarah troll nahi karta mein har jagah Bhains Tere se jaayda qualified hoon mein paco

Bhai urdu na bol j or z main banda hi ghum ho jata hai.

Well you misunderstood and flew off on a wrong tangent. Meri kya ghalti?

Ud jayega??
It better be warna me usse kha jaaoongi :angry:
From the time i've joined i think I 've reported so many signatures on and off pdf.Dono admins ko tang kiya hai.:P Gosh!!!

There are certain members to whom PDF rules doesn't apply. Onion aunty, had derogatory signature, to counter her, I too had similar signature. Moderators, deleted mine, in return they had to delete her signature too...:sick:

Even, I'm having tussle with them. .:p:

Oh it sounded like a made up word. So it means being a potty mouth right?. I heard @Informant got diagnosed with this disease. :yes4:

Ok you upper middle bogan, im not potty mouth. I'm just a bit colorful with my words.

:woot:

HAHA i remember when an Australian fella told me about bush oyster. I literally snorted and laughed like crazy.

Roy bush oyster :D

Bhai urdu na bol j or z main banda hi ghum ho jata hai.
Well you misunderstood and flew off on a wrong tangent. Meri kya ghalti?
Look i was Not blaming you first of all we have some arguments we get out with it when rampage raised his voice. The matter was over there only. i even had argument with chak bamu But We both end it with good note, My point was why after 2 days i got Neg rating.

I got neg after a week once, 2 negs actually. I dont care man not the end of the world.