BIMARU Corner.

iska matlab kya hai??
Am I banned from that thread???
nobody puts my post on hold...aarrggghhh:pissed:

View attachment 22362

It means PDF software has marked your post as a spam. Usually happens if there is a email address, a company name (such as nokia, microsoft) in your post.

Also it happens to illegal pole vaulting Bangladeshis. :ph34r:

arre nahi, error hai, us thread pe sabko ye hi message aya hoga. you are safe :D
NOoo thats isnt an error.
I am sure.
That message usually comes in sites where new members are under the scanner so that they dont make troll posts.
But on this site,this feature wasnt active.
Or if my cheeni bhai has done tat...usko khopche me lejake kharcha paani de daaloongi:angry:

I am sure.
That message usually comes in sites where new members are under the scanner so that they dont make troll posts.
Or if my cheeni bhai has done tat...usko khopche me lejake kharcha paani de daaloongi:angry:

nahi nahi nahi :partay::partay::partay:

I am sure.
lol..after ur postings in that thread there is a bad word going abt u ..so I think some TTA has taken this action in advance...
it was there in this forrum too....roybot bro was once the victim too.....

It means PDF software has marked your post as a spam. Usually happens if there is a email address, a company name (such as nokia, microsoft) in your post.
yes my post has all those words.
But then almost every post on that thread has those names.
I know system tracks spams...but mine was not spam:pissed::pissed::pissed:

and the troll fest has begun :coffee:

Too seriously trolled :unsure:
Hehehehehe :omghaha:

hahaha....
good ...:lol::lol:
u are not banned.....but I think its a spam post......

I think the Aadhar card of pole vaulter is fake and govt has found that out too.
@Roybot @SpArK @SarthakGanguly
6021_LaieA_013.gif

lol..after ur postings in that thread there is a bad word going abt u ..so I think some TTA has taken this action in advance...
it was there in this forrum too....roybot bro was once the victim too.....

WTH...what bad thing about me?
and TTA's cant put my post on hold I am sure.

yes my post has all those words.
But then almost every post on that thread has those names.
I know system tracks spams...but mine was not spam:pissed::pissed::pissed:

and the troll fest has begun :coffee:
@Roybot @SpArK @SarthakGanguly
6021_LaieA_013.gif

Nah but seriously thats whats happening. Happened with me a few times too, I spoke to Webmaster about it, told me its the spam detector.