BIMARU Corner.

And are not blind Nationalist :coffee:

ab te tetuaa lab laina tera kadi mainne :angry:

Arre bhai tu toh senti ho jaata hai. :cheesy:

He has already been ragged before by Hermione once. She mistakenly called him Black Mamba once.:rofl:

LOL she did that by accident, me and her actually get along she is cool. Although she defends brahmins vigorously while saying she is a dalit. :disagree:

Arre bhai tu toh senti ho jaata hai. :cheesy:

LOL she did that by accident, me and her actually get along she is cool. Although she defends brahmins vigorously while saying she is a dalit. :disagree:

Yup! She's one of the very few Dalits that doesn't hold a grudge against Brahmins. :eek: Cool lady though. So, what's a King Mamba?:lol:

@Marshmallow
sry.....i didn't mean to mention u there.....
I copied it from other post and and didn't saw or name........
its actually...@levina
874119_shemademe.gif

btw....don't u have office tomorrow......

Hehehe...Mr.Ghajini how many times have i told you that saturday is a holiday :D
Damn!You're making me blush now!:ashamed:

I have seen you blush atleast a 100times ....tell me something new Indee :coffee:

Bulb like eyes...froggy glares...lolzzz
farigh log :tsk:

Chalo chalo everyone we have a new bakra
Forget @KingMamba we have @EyanKhan

@chak de INDIA @Dem!god @Parul @Indischer
Lol....

Lets rag atleast one guy. Lol.

Nah lol although I do have more love for yall then I let on over here. :lol:

It's natural once we get to mingle with each other. Foreign Nations, ironically, allow us to interact the best. I have a few Pakistani friends too. Most are like me on most counts.:)