BIMARU Corner.

@levina i think our talk on caste system was left in the middle..............

I want to ask you simply, why can't India do away with the castes? WHY?

your telugu is too nice, even better than mine. :mamba:

err, no! My Telugu sucks big time. And I actually don't deserve to call myself a Bangalorean because of my very limited comprehension of other Dravidian languages. :(

@anonymus @chak de INDIA आशा है कि उत्तर प्रदेश में अगली बार मूर्तियां बनाने वाली सरकार नहीं आए.

Brahmin-Dalit Ghatbandhan Zindabad!!:mamba:
mayawati.jpg

err, no! My Telugu sucks big time. And I actually don't deserve to call myself a Bangalorean because of my very limited comprehension of other Dravidian languages. :(

But you should know Tamil, poora hosur road Tamil Nadu lagta hai. :sarcastic:

Kaafi samajh sakta hoon lekin bol nahi sakta....But I'm happy I've not neglected my Kannada like some of my more 'fashionable' and 'sophisticated' friends. :)

@anonymus @chak de INDIA आशा है कि उत्तर प्रदेश में अगली बार मूर्तियां बनाने वाली सरकार नहीं आए.

Mullahyam की सरकार से तो मायावती की ही बेहेतर थी I

में तो चह्टा हूँ की UP में BJP अमित शाह को CM पद का प्रतीयक्षी बना दे I BJP की Local leadership तो ख़ास्सी हैं I

Mullahyam की सरकार से तो मायावती की ही बेहेतर थी I

में तो चह्टा हूँ की UP में BJP अमित शाह को CM पद का प्रतीयक्षी बना दे I BJP की Local leadership तो ख़ास्सी हैं I

Amit Shah is better off in his present area of responsibility. Besides, he isn't even from UP. Pretty sure UP can find at least one deserving and dedicated son of the soil from amongst it's 20 crore residents.

though hosur is in Tamilnadu..majority of peoples there are telegus and kannadigas,even the name hosur comes from kannada(hosa.-New,oor-place)...
btw i am living 3 k.m north of hosur..