Bilawal: We would need SEATS from Karachi to form NEXT Government

I would like to form my own party with @Areesh and @El Sidd
send proposal to Pindi
make sure to mention that if your party gets in power you will legalize land grabbing done by DHA and expand jurisdiction of Cantt and all thaikas in sindh will go to Fwo and your party will become ruler of sindh its really that simple!

send proposal to Pindi
make sure to mention that if your party gets in power you will legalize land grabbing done by DHA and expand jurisdiction of Cantt and all thaikas in sindh will go to Fwo and your party will become ruler of sindh its really that simple!
Also Rangers will be allowed to get cut from tanker mafia and make billions everyday at the expense of Karachiites.

Then 2/3 majority is guaranteed.

Just curious why billawal is suddenly asking his workers to prepare for next general elections and asked them "to win from" Karachi

Why all this happening soon after the invitation he has received by Army Chief to attend wedding of his Son .... ???

I know that ceremony is a a non-political function and Army Chief is a apolitical person and professional soldier but

Why Army Chief has shown his soft corner for Billawal second time "publicly" ..... ???

These are the Whys for which I have no answers
Oh, that is because IK is going to visit interior Sindh in August. He will address the public gatherings. Some influential people from Sindh will announce their joining with PTI. In the next few months possibly there will be an announcement for the local bodies' election, For the mayorship of Karachi there will be a big fight between PPP and PTI, It is not announced but Murtaza Wahab will be the Mayor's candidate from the PPP side.

Also Rangers will be allowed to get cut from tanker mafia and make billions everyday at the expense of Karachiites.

Then 2/3 majority is guaranteed.
Anti National ho tum!

Wajib ul Label!

check this guys!

Amerikay helping PPP build narrative now! Game on! just wait for generals who have interest in amerikay to start working for USA/PPP and get them back into Power!

Pti, ppp and pmln are military establishment's pawn. Pakistan is run by bunch of NORTH Pakistani generals and bearucrats whose main aim are to divide sindh through sindhi muhajir politics and destroy Karachi unfortunately. They learn this divisional politics from their British masters. South belt trying very hard to stop them but they are in minority.

By south belt you mean MQM who killed more Muhajir than even PPP?

Boss yeh manjan kisi aur ko ja kay baycho...

exactly mqm khud fauji ki laadli thi!

mushraf aided altaf and is directly responsible for murder of thousand of Karachites/ Pakistanis!

Kayani aided Zardari and is also responsible for chaos in Pakistan and Karachi!

but bahgwaan hain ya!

Just curious why billawal is suddenly asking his workers to prepare for next general elections and asked them "to win from" Karachi

Why all this happening soon after the invitation he has received by Army Chief to attend wedding of his Son .... ???

I know that ceremony is a a non-political function and Army Chief is a apolitical person and professional soldier but

Why Army Chief has shown his soft corner for Billawal second time "publicly" ..... ???

These are the Whys for which I have no answers
They would need to keep the 15% seats they won from karachi to form govt

By South belt I mean sindh and Balochistan including karachi. Mqm is a terrorist organisation created by zia ulhaq or military to stop ppp in karachi and marginalise muhajir or urdu speaking community from main stream politics and put them in a cave called karachi. After 70's Urdu speaking or muhajir were stopped through quota system from government jobs and till it is continued. Dear ye mqm ko blame karne ka manjan ab bikay ga nhi, 2016 se altaf politics se bahar hai aur mayor karachi powerless hai ab karachi ma kam karna parega establishment ko urban rural divide khatam karni hogee aur ppp k nam per bewaqoof banana band karna hoga.
Can't you see how military establishment supporting ppp and inviting bilawal in their private parties and allowing shareef family to do politics after what maryam nani and baray mian doing and saying whatever to Pakistan?
Nawaz shareef was a 3 time prime minister and look what he is saying? But still silence in the establishment backyard. What Altaf terrorists said is nothing as compared to a 3 time Prime minister. Altaf was never a PM nor a Pakistani but a British. Bugti, Bhutto killed because they belonged to the South belt. I am restraining myself to racism but thats how pakistan works if you are not blind enough.

I don't think this has anything to do with the Army Chief but purely because 2021 is almost over. 2022 is basically election year, all parties will gear up to fight the elections. The Army Chief or whoever is well aware that PPP simply lacks the muscle to win more then 120 seats which is needed to form the Federal Government. As long as PPP is not a relevant player in Punjab, it simply cannot be a candidate for the Federal Government.

2023 is election year. But yes the battle will start around nov-dec 2022
Bajwa and boys will try their best to make PPP win.... obviously have to secure cheap lands for more DHA projects and earn billions.

Next should be DHA Jalalabad. Someone should coin this idea to GHQ.

And a containment in Wakhan.

When did PTI ignore Sindh? whenever the federal govt wants to spend funds in Sindh, ppp led sindh govt becomes a hurdle in it. wasnt it murad ali shah who recently claimed that provision of funds by federal govt directly to local bodies was suspicious and un-democratic? There is this politician from Shikarpur, Shaharyar Mehar, i think, listen to his speech during/after the budget session in Sindh parliament, he really exposed PPP.

I don't think this has anything to do with the Army Chief but purely because 2021 is almost over. 2022 is basically election year, all parties will gear up to fight the elections. The Army Chief or whoever is well aware that PPP simply lacks the muscle to win more then 120 seats which is needed to form the Federal Government. As long as PPP is not a relevant player in Punjab, it simply cannot be a candidate for the Federal Government.
Bhai you know in in Pakistan if one have to summarized the politics then this could be done by quoting 3 Words
- Allah
- America
- Army

Billawal has recently return back to the country from an unexplained visit of America, soon after this visit he is PUBLICLY invited by Army Chief in the wedding ceremony of his son, the thing which need to be noted here is that Billawal is not the only Politician who is invited in that ceremony but Billawal is the only Politician whose invention is made public

So even if Army have no intention but many are getting a impression which I hope is wrong, but the issue is Billawal has demonstrated the positive contacts with 2 out of 3 factors stated above and are important in Pakistani Politics

Though after 2014 events America is getting weak comparatively as "Awam" is also getting active and this awam is not so pro America, power of Army has also gone down due to strengthen of Judiciary

As of now thing are not much clear but this murky picture is not so encouraging.

Oh, that is because IK is going to visit interior Sindh in August. He will address the public gatherings. Some influential people from Sindh will announce their joining with PTI. In the next few months possibly there will be an announcement for the local bodies' election, For the mayorship of Karachi there will be a big fight between PPP and PTI, It is not announced but Murtaza Wahab will be the Mayor's candidate from the PPP side.
I know all this infact I was the first person who broke the news of PTI interest in the politics of Interior Sindh few months back.

Nomination of Murtaza Wahab by PPP is known publicaly, infact just few weeks back PPP was planing to appoint Murtaza Wahab unelected Administrator of Karachi
2023 is election year. But yes the battle will start around nov-dec 2022
After June-2022 right after budget .... Btw 2022-2023 budget would be the election budget by PTI ....

Bhai you know in in Pakistan if one have to summarized the politics then this could be done by quoting 3 Words
- Allah
- America
- Army

Billawal has recently return back to the country from an unexplained visit of America, soon after this visit he is PUBLICLY invited by Army Chief in the wedding ceremony of his son, the thing which need to be noted here is that Billawal is not the only Politician who is invited in that ceremony but Billawal is the only Politician whose invention is made public

So even if Army have no intention but many are getting a impression which I hope is wrong, but the issue is Billawal has demonstrated the positive contacts with 2 out of 3 factors stated above and are important in Pakistani Politics

Though after 2014 events America is getting weak comparatively as "Awam" is also getting active and this awam is not so pro America, power of Army has also gone down due to strengthen of Judiciary

As of now thing are not much clear but this murky picture is not so encouraging.

MQM Senator Tahir Mashadi has also join Pee Pee Pee

Just telling you

Sherifs are slowly being pushed into oblivion. The next turn will be for the Bhuttos. Pak is taking charge…..