Bilawal: Engaging Taliban still the ‘best path’ forward

What's their TTP's main gripe with the Pakistan state anyway... do they want a full mullah regime ala Afghan talibs or worse, like ISIS ? Are they separatists ?

Jo bhi hai, khud ke paaley huwe snakes in the backyard mutate ho gaye, went from constrictors to deadly venomous.
TTP is not a new phenomenon only name change for every now and then. Pakistan, sometimes, unfairly gets blame for the crazies in Afghanistan but the fact is that it were Afghan who waged a war right after the inception of Pakistan. Faqir of Ipi attacked pakistani army and our law enforcers until Pakistan had to fight back. TTP is a proxy which has political and religious ideology and works for highest bidder. Their demands are ridiculous and should never be heeded.

Unfortunate eventual turn of events from the glory days of John Rambo and hobnobbing with Mr RayGun in the WH to this pure terror based madness and new strains and mutations.

What exactly are their demands but, ISIS type "Caliphate" bana chahte hain kya ? All this terror, the worst of which was the school shooting.. madness to what end ?? Kab khush hongai ye log ki deshat-gardi band krein.. wtf

Engaging with Taliban IS the way forward.
What happened has happened. Only another civil war in Afghanistan can dislodge Taliban from power now. That doesn’t seem like it will happen too soon. Better to accept reality and try working with Taliban. We have many allies amongst them.
Exactly my thoughts...
IK strategy was excellent and that indeed brought peace. War with them means again suicide attacks. And we are losing nothing here, not giving up any land to them.
Those bunch of losers and their shithole country have nothing to lose , but we can't afford to stoop to their level.
We already killed high level TTP commanders , now release few of their low profile ones back to their shithole. Seal the border and let these incompetent people die in their shithole.

Unfortunate eventual turn of events from the glory days of John Rambo and hobnobbing with Mr RayGun in the WH to this pure terror based madness and new strains and mutations.

What exactly are their demands but, ISIS type "Caliphate" bana chahte hain kya ? All this terror, the worst of which was the school shooting.. madness to what end ?? Kab khush hongai ye log ki deshat-gardi band krein.. wtf
Yes caliphate and also independence from Pakistan and merger with Afghanistan.

Pakistani generals when this guy speaks:
farowbkj6tq41.png

What sorcery is this !!!

First he calls Modi the "Butcher of Gujarat", which is reasonable, but now speaks for alliance with the butchers of Afghanistan ??? Oxford man speaketh with forked tongue.
Modi runs India....
Taliban run Afghanistan.....
Do we have a choice??

Billo bada hi begharati hai,
you send your parliamentarian to meet minister of the neighbour, they refuse to meet,
Just a few weeks after meet they kill civilians on border and attack multiple check post / police stations,
and then billo says "engaging is the best path", self respect apni tashreef me daal di hai
They are not willing to entertain you, the are firing bullets and you are wagging your little tail

Billo bada hi begharati hai,
you send your parliamentarian to meet minister of the neighbour, they refuse to meet,
Just a few weeks after meet they kill civilians on border and attack multiple check post / police stations,
and then billo says "engaging is the best path", self respect apni tashreef me daal di hai
They are not willing to entertain you, the are firing bullets and you are wagging your little tail

Billo kisi aur chakkar main Taliban say milna chahta hae.😛😛😛

Modi ne aisa kya kara hai ki talibaan se tulna kar rahe ho ?

His people like Yogi are the original Taliban. Some of it I told you in the other thread and see Yogi's words :
He believes women need male protection from birth to death and their ‘energy/power’ should be regulated or controlled, lest it become worthless and destructive.
He adds the shastras say that a woman is protected in her childhood by her father, by her husband in her youth and by her son in her old age — so that way a woman is not capable of being left free or independent.

And.

Billo kisi aur chakkar main Taliban say milna chahta hae.😛😛😛

I don't think foreign minister Bilawal really wants to meet this charming Taliban foreign minister :
thumbs_b_c_873b0acb3efff081b4d2172e238bfaa7.jpg

But but but Imran Khan is Taliban Khan lmao.
Man the sheeple that the Army has created are funny as fack.
This chicken boy needs to follow his mother and Nasir Ullah Baber's path...they were brave enough who own and took action against terrorists... but usually, people in such posts consult people from the national security apparatus.

Allama Iqbal and Quaid e Azam foresaw this back then - had the Indian leadership then any head and settled Kashmir, Pakistan was to serve as the buffer state against the Afghan frontier from India and offer it stability against what was then the Soviet Union. A US -Canada situation except politics especially that mixed with religion was never to let it be.

Now, while Pakistani is the buffer it also has the potential to spill next to India if things collapse.

Best case scenario for Pakistan would be to involve the US into this.

Impress upon them how a stable Afghanistan without the Taliban, or at least the TTP attacking Pakistan is in their interest, and for that to happen, they have to broker a settlement between Pakistan and India regarding Kashmir.

Baki covert ops and all the usual BS chalti rahay, but settling Kashmir and having some cool down will allow us to divert our resources and manpower to this issue.

Sadly, there is no military solution to Afghanistan for Pakistan. We cannot kill all of them, and even if we do, they will keep coming. They don't need to occupy territory, they just need to send 5 men with a jacket and wreak havoc every other week.

For that, intelligence is needed, and a stronger border. Both need money.

Also a neglected part of the whole equation is smuggling. Customs, border officials, and sadly even FC are involved in turning a blind eye to the smuggling trade, allowing finances and personnel to leak through.