Bilawal Bhutt's Interview to Russian TV

bhai phir muje tu "naive" na kahe na... that is why I did not get harsh on him rather I pointed out what could be potential issue i.e. his linguistic skills .. I hope he improves over time and also learn some basic ethics of reading posts twice before issuing verdict.

Janab, aap to bare sakht kisam kay ustad hain.

Janab just trying to close off at a lighter note. If defender bhai mujh par ghussa ho gai to mae to rona hi shuru kar doon ga. mae buhut kazoor dil aur hassas tabiyat ka insaan hoon.:D
chalo phir koi joke par end kartay hain

aap ko abhi bhi joke chahiyay???

64975654_2012101772525.jpg

Well I have been a regular contributor to the jokes thread in members section but lately didn't get time.

Enjoy (especially if you're married) @Pakistansdefender bhai ap bhi enjoy kro agar...
Joke
Good one and very practical.
I am married long long time, it seems so. not a desi, different ways to deal, but if even i tell her something like that, she does not believe:enjoy::crazy:

That's because he has comprehension issues... just look at the use of poor English grammar in his posts and you will understand why he can't understand my post.
Hey hey hey
Now this is getting little of of control.
My grammar and English skills are nothing of your concern.
Do mind that from next time. Ignore if you don't like .
I can understand you shitty post full well. You like the bastard bilawal because he can talk, but you hate his corrupt family. They are all the same aren't they.
May be they can food naive people like you but not me.....

I hate pmln to the core.
I wish them death in the coming elections.
But if there is a chance that ppp would win,
And pti has no chance, I would still vote for pmln because I don't want to see the meance called ppp.
(though such senerio won't happen, the real competition is between pti and pmln and I hope pti wins).

funny how after one interview people start to like Zardari clan, no wonder how these families keep fooling people for three generations. Let them show some progress in Sind before start liking them, countries dont run on nice talks
Lol my thoughts exactly. Next thing you know under PPP reign people will listen to Nawaz Sharif and say "you know he's making lots of sense, we need him back in office". Talk is cheap my friends.

bhai phir muje tu "naive" na kahe na... that is why I did not get harsh on him rather I pointed out what could be potential issue i.e. his linguistic skills .. I hope he improves over time and also learn some basic ethics of reading posts twice before issuing verdict.

She also wrote letters to Rajhiv Gandhi to help her against the Pakistan army and establishment so she was a traitor to the core as is NS harami

I still stood buy my statement.
You are naive if you like bilawal bhutto , even knowing full well the scale of his family's corruption.
I can write in poor English, bad comprehension, bad grammar, it is none of your concern.
My point being simple and straight.
People who still find good in anything or anyone that is ppp are really naive.
What can be said, ppp have destroyed everything, bilawal creates an illusion, through his paid interviews. Deep down they all are same. You cannot single one person out of the gang.
We all give imran a benefit of doubt because he knows onground reailty and can prove very strict . He has the ability to choose better team , even if he is planning to win the elections through electables.
But this bilawal, who has not walked a mile in the country he wanted to rule, have zero compassion for the people. Look at their 10 year's performance in sindh. Childern are still dying in thar . It is so common occurance that media has stopped covering it.
Where did bilawal go when last month 30 childern die in thar, that too in winters. He must also give some interviews on the situation in thar....
These interviews are facades to fool innocent people.

I still stood buy my statement.
You are naive if you like bilawal bhutto , even knowing full well the scale of his family's corruption.
I can write in poor English, bad comprehension, bad grammar, it is none of your concern.
My point being simple and straight.
People who still find good in anything or anyone that is ppp are really naive.
What can be said, ppp have destroyed everything, bilawal creates an illusion, through his paid interviews. Deep down they all are same. You cannot single one person out of the gang.
We all give imran a benefit of doubt because he knows onground reailty and can prove very strict . He has the ability to choose better team , even if he is planning to win the elections through electables.
But this bilawal, who has not walked a mile in the country he wanted to rule, have zero compassion for the people. Look at their 10 year's performance in sindh. Childern are still dying in thar . It is so common occurance that media has stopped covering it.
Where did bilawal go when last month 30 childern die in thar, that too in winters. He must also give some interviews on the situation in thar....
These interviews are facades to fool innocent people.
So medicine lost its efficacy... @undercover JIX what to do man..Do you know better solution (i.e. Doctor, medicine, hakeem) ?

Payaar aur wo bhi dil khol kay.
Ye hamaray Sher Jawan hain, in ki zindagi ka aik hi maqsad hai, Pakistan ki hifazat aur difa.

But Being respectful and showing due respect to Seniors and elders is very important part of our culture and religion.