Biker's Lounge

Just look at those bike models in india :o:, Srsly WTF is wrong with our government :hitwall::angry: lgta hai is ke liye bhi koi protest krega to government kch kregi :disagree:

Bhai kindly check with the price of Kizashi its well with in 2 million that would be around 1.8 Mil PKR.

Bhai jaan i (my father) was about to buy this when it was launched it was 5.5 million at that time now it's 5 million PKR...

He went for Audi A5 Sportback instead of the That cost 6.5 million and is way way way better then this (kizashi) junk....

Suzuki proud to introduce the new, the precise & the prestigious Kizashi 2.4L with Cruise Control. A luxurious sports sedan with elegant design and extraordinary technology,Suzuki Kizashi. “Kizashi” is a Japanese word meaning “a sign of great things to come”.

Suzuki Kizashi sedan is powered by a 2.4-liter four-cylinder engine that produces 185 horsepower and 170 pound-feet of torque. Front-wheel drive is standard, with all-wheel drive optional. It comes in S, SE, Sport GTS and Sport SLS trim levels. A six-speed manual transmission is standard on the S, Sport GTS and Sport SLS with front-wheel drive, while a continuously variable transmission (CVT) is optional on those trims and standard on the SE and all-wheel-drive models.

Standard equipment on the base model is impressive, including key-less ignition/entry, full power accessories, dual-zone automatic climate control, a USB/iPod interface and satellite radio. Higher trims net features like alloy wheels, power seats, a sunroof, leather upholstery, steering wheel shift paddles (for the CVT), a Rockford Fosgate sound system and Bluetooth. The Sport trims get cosmetic, aerodynamic and suspension enhancements.

Suzuki Kizashi will be the most expensive car sales by Suzuki in the Pakistani market.Suzuki Kizashi will be available in white, black and silver colors. Suzuki Kizashi will be seen in Suzuki stores from April, 2015.

Suzuki Kizashi Price in Pakistan is : PKR – Rs. 50,00,000
Suzuki Kizashi Gallary:

lol
Your type people thing if it is 125 CC it should be Sound loudly like *** of Honda 125 which is cause of noise pollution only

Acha :-) by the way I Love CG 125 and they are not noisy. Tere jaise log saste silencer lagwa kr bike ki laga dete hain :P

Bhai jaan i (my father) was about to buy this when it was launched it was 5.5 million at that time now it's 5 million PKR...

He went for Audi A5 Sportback instead of the That cost 6.5 million and is way way way better then this (kizashi) junk....

Suzuki proud to introduce the new, the precise & the prestigious Kizashi 2.4L with Cruise Control. A luxurious sports sedan with elegant design and extraordinary technology,Suzuki Kizashi. “Kizashi” is a Japanese word meaning “a sign of great things to come”.

Suzuki Kizashi sedan is powered by a 2.4-liter four-cylinder engine that produces 185 horsepower and 170 pound-feet of torque. Front-wheel drive is standard, with all-wheel drive optional. It comes in S, SE, Sport GTS and Sport SLS trim levels. A six-speed manual transmission is standard on the S, Sport GTS and Sport SLS with front-wheel drive, while a continuously variable transmission (CVT) is optional on those trims and standard on the SE and all-wheel-drive models.

Standard equipment on the base model is impressive, including key-less ignition/entry, full power accessories, dual-zone automatic climate control, a USB/iPod interface and satellite radio. Higher trims net features like alloy wheels, power seats, a sunroof, leather upholstery, steering wheel shift paddles (for the CVT), a Rockford Fosgate sound system and Bluetooth. The Sport trims get cosmetic, aerodynamic and suspension enhancements.

Suzuki Kizashi will be the most expensive car sales by Suzuki in the Pakistani market.Suzuki Kizashi will be available in white, black and silver colors. Suzuki Kizashi will be seen in Suzuki stores from April, 2015.

Suzuki Kizashi Price in Pakistan is : PKR – Rs. 50,00,000
Suzuki Kizashi Gallary:

Abay yaar yeh tau sara sar Dacoite hai o_O Es price main "S" < Yeh logo koi pohncha hua chut!a hi lay ga bhai ... You people did the right thing! Audi Qattro is a Gem.

This car Flopped Every where China USA you name it...

Obviously Brand name bhi koi cheez hai auqat say baher jaen gay tau yehi ho ga. By the way they can launch with some new branding if they want to come into the luxury car market.

Is Pakistan have bikes like Enfield Bullet or some thing similar to that category

There are lot of young craze royal enfield fans in india and some even claims that riding a bullet for long journeys are more comfort than a car.

Bhai kindly check with the price of Kizashi its well with in 2 million that would be around 1.8 Mil PKR.

Suzuki Motor Corporation, launched in india the Maruti Kizashi on 2 February 2011. It is imported as a Completely Built Unit (CBU), which attracts import duties of 105%. It was priced at around 16 to 17.5 lakh rupees. It has since been withdrawn from the Indian market due to poor sales.

Ok thats right now make it 1.8 of its price inclusive of everything or double it as Indian Rupee is stronger than Pak Rupee still less than 5 million.

Obviously Brand name bhi koi cheez hai auqat say baher jaen gay tau yehi ho ga. By the way they can launch with some new branding if they want to come into the luxury car market.

Heard this Suzuki Baleno is Coming in Pakistan in 2016 And Civic 10th Gen in 2016 too

Suzuki-Baleno-9-640x360.jpg

Suzuki-Baleno-2016-Back-View.jpg

Suzuki-Baleno-2016-Back-Picture.jpg

Civic
hond-civic-13-1-640x360.jpg

10537304_884946274888694_4797797553997084013_n.jpg

12032270_884946024888719_455975116652475007_n.jpg

1512797_884946328222022_4189972682154088728_n.jpg

u totally need new models in your market....seriously.......govt. is doing a bad job here........just for a look what we r looking at......u can check out these 2 top selling 200cc bikes in india
@DesertFox97 , @Muhammad Omar u will like it :)

Maybe Gov receives kickbacks? You do realise these big corporations feed money to corrupt politicians.

Which means your post presenting a conspiracy theory means ALL generals since Suzuki and Honda came into Pakistan, were also paid in addition to the politicians?

Guys, common. The country is now getting back on track. For the 70 years of mistakes and ignoring an entire nation, someone is FINALLY starting to do things right. And when there are SO many problems, threatening a 3rd or 4th largest economy about the lack of quality in their products, is pretty dangerous. Specially, when your country needs their help.

So let the BIGGER issues to be fixed first (electric and all), and the Japanese will automatically fix the imbalance. Volvo and others want to come to Pakistan too as they know Pakistan's economy is going up. But the infrastructure, energy and stability has to first be there. Let the government do bigger national priority things. The second another auto manufacturer signs a contract to sell vehicles or assemble vehicles in Pakistan, the Japanese will start to sell the SAME stuff they sell in the Middle East, into Pakistan.

Just sit and watch the beauty of the system and a growing economy. When you can achieve your objectives with competition and without pissing anyone off, why not do so... (in this case 30-40 years of relationship?)

u totally need new models in your market....seriously.......govt. is doing a bad job here.......

Government isn't doing a good or a bad job here. The government is trying to solve MUCH bigger issues right now, like terrorism, operations across Pakistan to capture terrorists, ensuring safety plans and all across the country, supporting critical projects to produce electricity and all and dealing with fools like IK (this is such a bad time for political bullshiit).

So when Pakistan has electricity, stability and all, then the less priroity items take place. Japan has been selling and assembling bikes and cars for decades, its also the 3rd or the 4th largest economy. Do you want to piss them off by telling them they've been selling crap? When as a country, Pakistan knows it can use every dollar in investments she can get? So a better way is, to build the infrastructure, finish CPEC, provide 24*7 electricity to businesses and reduce the electric outage issue as promised by 2018, either all the way or even 80%. That would then bring in Volvo and WV from Germany as they have already shown interest to sell and assemble cars in Pakistan. By doing this, your brought in billions of investments to manufacture cars inside Pakistan and pushed the envelop for the Suzuki's and Honda's that they now have to compete. Guess what? The Japanese, if they want to sell their cars, will have to start selling real cars, not this junk being sold in Pakistan for the same price you pay in the US. But minus all the qualities and standards!!

When you can bring in more investment and diplomatically achieve your goals, why do the government has to go to war with others on everything? It doesn't make sense. Not everything needs to be super intense, specially when its being done for the past 30-40 years. Change comes slowly and a system ensures it comes for sure. Let the system do its job. The days of selling crappy vehicles to Pakistanis due to Japanese monopoly are numbered. The second VW or Volvole or others sign even an MOU (by 2018), trust me, you'd already be seeing the nice Japanese cars driving around with newer tech. Its inevitable.

@Viper0011. I really hope that Germans will set up their plants in Pakistan, Jetta is far better than corolla. They make best cars in the world, Audi is my fav and that new A4 is so beautiful. :smitten:

honda cr 250cc is a good start. kawasaki kmx 200 very nice bike very fast but heavy.

it is very embrassing that pak cant make a decent bike and engine.while pak overseas are refused decent mechnical jobs or dealership jobs. plz tell me in pak they can atleast copy cdi unit circuit and wring looms. mazaaak. just bloody buy cheap china quad throw out the engine and slap in a honda generator engine with welder and angle grinder it can be done and you have nice reliable quad.