Bihar student receives call from Pakistan to join ISI

Could be RAW ''testing'' their suspects....................???

probably pakistanis trolling indians with miss calls.

Strange country.. people go to new low's for publicity..
LOL.. I wonder when same Times of india report something on india.. they all try to brush it under the carpet calling it haha who beleives TOI they are a joke blah blah blah..

It does happen - below is the customer complaints launched in the vodafone website for e.g.

devendrat

Feb 3, 2016
Fake calls from pakistan
hi, i am getting fake calls from Pakistan mob. number +923413446537.
my sim is Vodafone sim, pls block this number at any mob. number.
this is Fake call from Pakistan because +92 is Pakistan country code.
amansahai

Feb 2, 2016
Got call from +923068698500
I got spam call from 923068698500 number and was told that you have won prize of 15 lac from Tata Docomo.
Rajankumarkhairwal

Jan 27, 2016
Got call from +923017977007
Got call from this +923017977007 no. was told that you won the prize.
Disconnected the call.

Need to log complaint for the same.
Natasha Gupta

Jan 26, 2016
Pakistani Call
Today I received a call from +923058772887 and as per them I won a lottery of Rs. 25 lac. I immediately disconnected the call. later I found the call was from Pakistan. Please be alert.
grkohli7

Jan 20, 2016
Unknown caller from Pakistan
I got a call from +92-3035292239. I did not pick up but do I need to worry and file a complaint?
Vishal326

Jan 20, 2016
Got a call from +923056967068
I got a call from the given no. They told me that i have won 24 lacks in a scheduled lottery. They also gave me an alternate no (00923013101446) to get information regarding my price money.He told me that a person named Rahul Sharma, will attend the call.
Suggest what to do next and where should i complain about it.
Thank you !
rupali kumari8

Jan 19, 2016
call from pakistan
+923057836510
Call from pakistan

Got a call from pakistan. Picked it by mistake but dropped it within few seconds. Kindly let me know if I need to file a complaint

Number 923057836510
aman1234

Jan 19, 2016
Fake call from Pakistan
Yesterday i received a call from Pakistan from the number +0923165053860 and 00923451058246 and said you have won £50,000 because i am Lyca customer and said it was a joint lottery from the UAE and UK. They said to me, sent £350 from the western union then you get the £50,000 cheque in Barclay bank.Just be careful
Manoj 1619

Jan 15, 2016
Fake Call From Pakstan
Got a Fake call from Pakistan
Today I got a fake call from Pakistan, no .+92 3027679380 I was told that I won a lottery of 25 lacs from KBC, and was asked to provide my Account details. He given me pnb bank manger no . 00923015446559 for get money .,
I knew it was a fake call. But just thought to send a warning message to everybody.

Thanks
Manoj Gore
mre203

Jan 15, 2016
Fraudcall
Few minutes ago i got a fraud missed call starts with +923088356797. Please let me know if any thing i need to do on this. I didn't pick that call. Any instructions to the citizens about on this such fake calls.
bmukul

Jan 10, 2016
fraud call from +92 number
on 10 january, i received a call from unknown number and i take that call. the person on the call was pretending to be a airtel customer care people. and he told me of winning 25 lakhs on my mobile number and if i want to receive that then i have to call a bank manager with phone no. 00923406656089. when i look at this number i suddenly come to know it was pakistan number and suddenly i cutted the call. now what i have to do.
manoj1616

Jan 6, 2016
fake lottery call from pakistan
I received a fake call from number +923035997416 on today
07th january 2016 morning at least 3 times and gave me another no and say to call tha another no.0923024478508.
They were saying we are calling from Vodafone and you have won a lottery of 25 lakh.
I knew that it was a fake call but phone get disconnected before i could have rebuke the.
Prashant Chauhan

Jan 6, 2016
missed call from +923013304244
Received a missed call from +923013304244 today(7-01-2016) at 7 a.m..
Number originating from karachi, pakistan, no name found.
Manish.Thread@gmail.com

Jan 5, 2016
Got a Fake call from Pakistan
Just want to inform got call on 05-Jan-2016. No +92 3153433797 @11:50am (UK Time) from Pakistan. They ask me to contact barcaley Bank. I ask him to send me text regarding this but they denied and ask me to callback. I didn't call back them but just for information I am adding complaint here.
Abhinavb

Jan 4, 2016
Call from pakistan
Got a call from pakistan. Picked it by mistake but dropped it within few seconds. Kindly let me know if I need to file a complaint

Number +92 307 0500651
yusuf7848

Jan 4, 2016
Fake Call from Pakistan
Today I got a fake call from Pakistan, I was told that I won a lottery.
I knew it was a fake call. But just thought to send a warning message to everybody.

The number came from - +923012935535
niketmohan

Jan 3, 2016
Fake Call from Pakistan
Hi, I got a call from Pakistan((+923004757734) which I picked up by mistake but i disconnected it within 2 secs. Please let me know if i need to register a complain about it?

Thanks
vk067799@gmail.com

Dec 28, 2015
fake call from pakistan
Fake Call from Pakistan
Today I received call from Pakistan +92 304 9430993 and within 2 second I dropped the call. Please let me know where I should complain about it.his name is imran in true caller

thanks
vijaya kumar
complainregister

Dec 22, 2015
Fake call from Pakistan- 00923000796635
I got a miss call from Pakistan from number- 00923000796635 on 22nd Dec 2015 at 5.44 PM . In True caller her name is shown as Nima. Please take proper actions against them.
Pbs97

Dec 18, 2015
Got a fake call from Pakistan
On 19 th December 2015 I got a call regarding that I have won 25 lakhs I lottery held by airtel I immediately disconnected it . the no was +92 348 7774374. I am just complain ing about this .
vikasfz1

Dec 11, 2015
Fake Call
I got a missed call from Pakistan - +923024388819
so please let me know where i have to complain about this
rahul india

Dec 10, 2015
call from pakistan
respected sir ,
i got a call from pakistan +923479499981 dated-10-12-2015 at 11 am.please do the need full thanks.
NISHU343

Dec 8, 2015
RECEIVED FAKE CALL
RECEIVED FAKE CALL FROM +92 23026407550 ON 9-12-2015 NEAR ABOUT 11.30 AM.
DFG1000

Dec 8, 2015
Fake call pakistan
I got a missed call from this number 923357748983 . When i called back the next the i came to know that its an international number and disconnected immediately. I traced +92 and found out that it was from pakistan. WTH is this? What can i do?
pratibhaw

Nov 24, 2015
fake call from pakistan
Got a missed call from+923022636114. called back without realising it was from pakistan. Was told that the call was from airtel call center and I have won 40,00000 rupees in a lottery and was given anoth no. +923057882441 to call for details. I disconnected ealising that it was a fake call. Want to register complain.
Previous 12345 Next

probably pakistanis trolling indians with miss calls.
This is on a large scale. Undoubtedly done by an organisation. Every person around me has recieved a missed call from Pakistan at least once. Although it has scam pusposes than spy.

pakistan is the next nigeria.

Fake software companies, fake degrees, fake currencies, fake AK's, and now fake call centers.

Well this how watching too much movies effects human brain to stop working in reality and become the host of delusions.

ISI hiring via cell phone calls.... what else to say....