Biggest caste survey: One in four Indians admit to practising untouchability

So you think 80% world population converted to Christianity and Islam. Just by subjugation.
You didn't get the peace message of these religions right. These are some complete way of life unlike Hinduism.
ehh, you dont know the Inquisition or about GOAN INQUISITIONS EH?
Peace what peace?Why should we make peace with a Christian god!.These CATHOLICS KILLED US MORE THAN OTHERS!
We will never have peace unless we avenged their souls!

So you think 80% world population converted to Christianity and Islam. Just by subjugation.
You didn't get the peace message of these religions right. These are some complete way of life unlike Hinduism.
i am saying to him,Reason now with us or forever be lost !
Cos we will purge this land soon.

So you also generalize entire communities due to your childhood experiences....

Carry on proving my point.

You are soo adorable when threatening people over the Internet :smitten:
When you target my religion as a punching bag, expect more or worse from me.I will **** your Church and how Jesus fucked it up!
There is no Compromise!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

........ These are some complete way of life unlike Hinduism.
One man cannot say everything correct, Humans make mistake, their philosophies evolve and adapt with time due to contribution of various persons and become more and more mature, foolproof and complete......in that respect, Hinduism is the most complete religion as it evolved for thousands of years and is still evolving, Whereas, you guys do not want to change what one man said more than a thousand years ago, and you can see the result of those medieval, barbaric teachings in modern Islamic world.....therefore, Islam is one of the most incomplete religion....

When you target my religion as a punching bag, expect more or worse from me.I will **** your Church and how Jesus fucked it up!
There is no Compromise!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'
:lol: :lol: :lol:

I would love to meet you.

You are so brave!

IF THIS IS THE BEHAVIOUR YOU WANT TO TAME US HINDUS, THEN SAY SO!!!
NO REGRETS!

One man cannot say everything correct, Humans make mistake, their philosophies evolve and adapt with time due to contribution of various persons and become more and more mature, foolproof and complete......in that respect, Hinduism is the most complete religion as it evolved for thousands of years and is still evolving, Whereas, you guys do not want to change what one man said more than a thousand years ago, and you can see the result of those medieval, barbaric teachings in modern Islamic world.....therefore, Islam is one of the most incomplete religion....

Islam also have ways to evolve. By discussion of Muslim scholars. Today its not happening and Islam is going with tough time.
But coming years things will be smooth.

:lol: :lol: :lol:

I would love to meet you.

You are so brave!
ok
Kid i was
born before your Gulag.
;)
Seriously you want to meet me? Wait for some time though
I still wonder why you fail!
Come on say There was no Holocaust!?Kyon gaand phat gayi? aur hum chutiye aise hi chup rehte reh gay?
KYON????
HAMNE TEKHA LE RAKHA HAI KYA SECULARISM KA ISS DESH MEIN?

HUM HI KYON BALIDAAN DE IS DESH MEIN? BAAKI SABHI OK, LEKIN HUM OK NAHIN?BATAAO!

Its ironic considering majority of Indians like to identify themselves as seculars.

Who the told you this if they have why would they voted for Modi in first place ;););)A butcher of gujrat

Whenever I have met an Indian they like to comment on how their country is secular and rush to compare it to western countries. As for voting for Modi, i think that has to do with his love affair with the Indian media which portrayed him as super hero who made Gujrat into California They just couldn't stop praising him enough.

Tuh ekdum mooli beech mein agaya?
TUMHARI CROP CYCLE KE BAARE MEIN MAI BAAT KAROON KYA?
OR WAS YOUR CROP "SECULAR"????

A vast majority of Pakistani's don't identify themselves as secular. Our governments may be secular political parties but dont be betrayed by that.

Indian Muslims practice it because they have borrowed culture from the Hindus.
And because I wasn't born low caste. But i will never disallow a low caste from drinking water or stepping into house. Low caste, high caste we are the same. But its like someone calling you Ethiopian when you are really from Madagascar

The bold part is very true. The practice is largely Hindu but some Muslims have adopted it. It must be known that the phenomenon known as Indian muslims try to act and embrace everything related to Hinduism. This isn't completely their fault. They have just been under a majority Hindu state for so much time they tend to identify with their Hindu comrades and practice some of the same practices. But there are people who challenge the slavery mindset. I am from Lucknow and am rabidly Pakistani. Muslims of UP particularly voted overwhelmingly for Pakistan and @mujhaid is absolutely right about this one. 23% of the total vote and 90-95% of the Muslim vote in the UP was won by the AIML or All India Muslim League. @Syama Ayas and a lot of other people do not understand this reality. That we are actually one.

mujhaid knows where he belongs.

Anyway back to the discussion. There are many good things in Hinduism we can adopt, particularly animal rights and good and bad karma. But the caste system, sati and cremation should not be adopted.