Bhatta Khori in Karachi

W.11

story3.gif

^^ reports the daily Jamat e Islami mouth piece , tell punjab govt and fedral govt to check PU hostels and listen to the VC complains

Lagta hay kuch andar ghus key phat gaya hay :D. PU and UET hostels have already been raided and more should be raided if there is an evidence available. Making Punjab a terrorist free province is beneficial for all of its residents. Rather than meray methay teray khattay, MQM should also shun her assets as a gesture of peace for people who she claims to represent.

@hasnain0099 PMLN doesnt hold any higher moral ground, you are the guys who have supported LeJ, TTP, did you remember your armed thugs who killed PTI activists? you are also taking bhatta in lahore plus land mafia, what ever the amount but PMLN is doing all these things, you hold no moral grounds and neither does jamaat islami

they were the first one who started militancy in politics, read their history

Lagta hay kuch andar ghus key phat gaya hay :D. PU and UET hostels have already been raided and more should be raided if there is an evidence available. Making Punjab a terrorist free province is beneficial for all of its residents. Rather than meray methay teray khattay, MQM should also shun her assets as a gesture of peace for people who she claims to represent.

Daily Ummat with no distribution except some JI fools who read it , doesnt really bother me .. tujhey jaisay khush ho ja bachay , choti choti khushian hoti hai bacho ki

@hasnain0099 PMLN doesnt hold any higher moral ground, you are the guys who have supported LeJ, TTP, did you remember your armed thugs who killed PTI activists? you are also taking bhatta in lahore plus land mafia, what ever the amount but PMLN is doing all these things, you hold no moral grounds and neither does jamaat islami

they were the first one who started militancy in politics, read their history

NA258 main fraud pakra gaya hai ganjay brothers are much nervous

@hasnain0099 PMLN doesnt hold any higher moral ground, you are the guys who have supported LeJ, TTP,
But at least its now in moral pits as MQM
did you remember your armed thugs who killed PTI activists?
There is still a sticky thread about the murder of Mrs.Zahra of PTI..Just wondering who is blamed over there...

Daily Ummat with no distribution except some JI fools who read it , doesnt really bother me .. tujhey jaisay khush ho ja bachay , choti choti khushian hoti hai bacho ki
Lol, whatever doesn't suit me is a fake. Great!. It did bother you to prompt a reply. What should be noted it that most of threads started by MQMiets go without a single reply.

NA258 main fraud pakra gaya hai ganjay brothers are much nervous
2000 real votes means how much rigging was allowed in Karachi. Just wondering if thumb impression could also be done in places where MQM's videos showed open thappay bazi.

But at least its now in moral pits as MQM

There is still a sticky thread about the murder of Mrs.Zahra of PTI..Just wondering who is blamed over there...

no its in even deeper pit considering you have the entire punjab government and the corruption you did, and the fraud which ganja brothers did last time

dude its the MQM who protested for the arrest of zahra's murderers and not PTI, most probably its an inside job considering immy didnt even come to karachi for her condolences and when he came, he didnt even paid respects to her

its not proved that MQM killed her

dude its the MQM who protested for the arrest of zahra's murderers and not PTI, most probably its an inside job considering immy didnt even come to karachi for her condolences and when he came, he didnt even paid respects to her
Khudi Qatal aur phir khudi shoor. Even in Imran Farooq's murder MQM played the same part.

Lol, whatever doesn't suit me is a fake. Great!

No offence but it seems you have comprehension issues read again what i said

2000 real votes means how much rigging was allowed in Karachi. Just wondering if thumb impression could also be done in places where MQM's videos showed open thappay bazi.

i dont mind whoever has defrauded the electoral process must be brought to light , at the moment light is on the tind of ganja brothers what do you have to say about it ??

and how did you know it was MQM

by the way among 32,000 votes 28,000 or something were found fake, this must be in the guniess world records bro, its no ordinary feat, do you realise that?

Khudi Qatal aur phir khudi shoor. Even in Imran Farooq's murder MQM played the same part.

aray rey noora, you can all play the blame game, how about i nominate nooras for her murder? everything happening in karachi doesnt come from MQM, nooras have been caught even in land grabbing from karachi, you can easily grab that video from youtube

and how did you know it was MQM

by the way among 32,000 votes 28,000 or something were found fake, this must be in the guniess world records bro, its no ordinary feat, do you realise that?
Yes thats what i said exactly, had there been verification in MQM's constituencies, that record will be left far behind.

aray rey noora, you can all play the blame game, how about i nominate nooras for her murder? everything happening in karachi doesnt come from MQM, nooras have been caught even in land grabbing you can easily grab that video from youtube
Becharay rotay rehtay ho tum log. Abi thori se hawa tight hue to pechay se awazain nikal rahi hain :P

bache you forgot it was MQM who initiated all this operation, and MQM has already kicked 3,500 people after elections, try to read the news before barking like a typical noora :lol:

MQM has reservations and every analyst except nooras accept that MQM's reservations are right

the operations haven't even begin in no go areas, and majority of the operations have been limited to MQM areas which aren't no go areas