Bhatta Khori in Karachi

1810.gif

Two more of MQM's target killers.

where does it say MQM, linguistic party? MQM maybe an ethnic party not linguistic party, what about ANP?

ye bhe theek hai, magar wo Fitray ke Parchian or Baqra eid per Qurbani ke khalian kis category me aato hain ?

bhatte me nahi aati hain

because they aren't forced and secondly bhatta is not mandatory in islam, given fitra is mandatory in islam

plus MQM uses them for charity purposes in KKF, MQM as political party has the largest ambulance network in pakistan

bhatte me nahi aati hain because they aren't forced and secondly bhatta is not mandatory in islam, given fitra is mandatory in islam

plus MQM uses them for charity purposes in KKF, MQM as political party has the largest ambulance network in pakistan

Aap ke baton me jitni schaie hai main sab janta hoon ... because they aren't forced :lol:

bache you forgot it was MQM who initiated all this operation, and MQM has already kicked 3,500 people after elections, try to read the news before barking like a typical noora :lol:

MQM has reservations and every analyst except nooras accept that MQM's reservations are right

the operations haven't even begin in no go areas, and majority of the operations have been limited to MQM areas which aren't no go areas
hahaha, "reservations" :lol: abi to becharay South Africa bhee nahi bhag saktay cuz passports zabt ho gay hain :lol:

where does it say MQM, linguistic party? MQM maybe an ethnic party not linguistic party, what about ANP?
Burns road and Korangi are MQM strongholds......And MQM is a linguistic party too.

Aap ke baton me jitni schaie hai main sab janta hoon ... because they aren't forced :lol:
Forced Fitra is not considered as Bhatta :D

Burns road and Korangi are MQM strongholds......And MQM is a linguistic party too.

Forced Fitra is not considered as Bhatta :D

wrong!

if burns road and korangi were MQM strong holds, MQM wouldn't allow aman committee and TTP to reside and take bhatta from there

landhi, korangi, orangi and many other areas so called MQM strong holds where MQM doesnt even have control on these elements

and fitra is not forced you can ask from @forcetrip, its taken only in ramzan or if you like your very own mian mansha born and bred punjabi lahoriite

wrong!

if burns road and korangi were MQM strong holds, MQM wouldn't allow aman committee and TTP to reside and take bhatta from there

landhi, korangi, orangi and many other areas so called MQM strong holds where MQM doesnt even have control on these elements

and fitra is not forced you can ask from @forcetrip, its taken only in ramzan or if you like your very own mian mansha born and bred punjabi lahoriite

I can only confirm for areas that I personally know the situation for. Fitra is not forced in areas where I have regular going. But I can not say about other areas where the situation could be exactly the opposite. But for my area I can attest that MQM does not make compulsory fitra demands. I have had a few arguments when a few MQM unit guys came to a store to ask for money for a supposed "Biryani ki Daigh" for a supposed "Milad". I asked them nicely to come back in 30 mins, and walked right to their unit quarters opposite panorama and Atrium. Asked about the milad and found out there was no such thing happening. The incharge person got on the phone and asked around describing the men. Went back to the store and the guys never came back.

OK then talk to a so called MUHAJIR, two of my close relatives are in MQM and i know how things are done in Karachi in case of FITRA & QURBANI KE KHALIAN etc. We use to have a shop here and in every ramadan we had to pay not just one single FITRA parchi but a whole book of it valued in hundreds or thousands. In case of rejection people of shops get one simple reply (BHAI DEKH LAIN APNI KHUSHI SEE DE DAIN ..... ) and now the EID ul ADHA is coming all the MQM cronies will going home to home for pre-qurbani khall collection notification. I have seen your so called RAZAKAR fitting the owners for khal.

Or yehi loog jab DEFENCE ya CANTONMENT ke ilaqay me jatay hain hain to in ke tone he badli hoti hai "BHAI DEKHAIN FITRA / KHAL KKF KO DE DAIN KISIS GAREEB KE KAM AA JAYE GE" lol

I am not saying Jamatees or any other political parties dont do these stuff but the level of MQM in case of Fitra & Khal is above all.

NA258 main fraud pakra gaya hai ganjay brothers are much nervous

It cannot be established yet that NA-258 had fradulent votes as NADRA has claimed their inability to verify the finger prints. It's because of the ink used and the paper were both of inferior quality and the scanners at NADRA were not able to read thumb impressions correctly. It also happens when impressions are marred due to improper finger movements during the process.

So any actual credible source?

OK then talk to a so called MUHAJIR, two of my close relatives are in MQM and i know how things are done in Karachi in case of FITRA & QURBANI KE KHALIAN etc. We use to have a shop here and in every ramadan we had to pay not just one single FITRA parchi but a whole book of it valued in hundreds or thousands. In case of rejection people of shops get one simple reply (BHAI DEKH LAIN APNI KHUSHI SEE DE DAIN ..... ) and now the EID ul ADHA is coming all the MQM cronies will going home to home for pre-qurbani khall collection notification. I have seen your so called RAZAKAR fitting the owners for khal.

Or yehi loog jab DEFENCE ya CANTONMENT ke ilaqay me jatay hain hain to in ke tone he badli hoti hai "BHAI DEKHAIN FITRA / KHAL KKF KO DE DAIN KISIS GAREEB KE KAM AA JAYE GE" lol

I am not saying Jamatees or any other political parties dont do these stuff but the level of MQM in case of Fitra & Khal is above all.

i think you are simply exaggerating this, he is himself asking you k khushi se de dain, tu ager aap ko khushi ho to de dain, fitra to dena hi he na bhai, kuch ghareebon ke khayal ker lo, aur khal tum log bech to nahi dete na, woh bhi kisi na kisi ko dena he?

yes i have myself worked for jamaat islami in our area of N.Nazimabad to distribute parchis of qurbani ki khal, so it happens in karachi, im not a badmash, i was aged 8-10 that time

you must be hailing from punjab or some other area, because you look very surprised about the charity of krachiites, we do a lot of charity, its in our tradition

I can only confirm for areas that I personally know the situation for. Fitra is not forced in areas where I have regular going. But I can not say about other areas where the situation could be exactly the opposite. But for my area I can attest that MQM does not make compulsory fitra demands. I have had a few arguments when a few MQM unit guys came to a store to ask for money for a supposed "Biryani ki Daigh" for a supposed "Milad". I asked them nicely to come back in 30 mins, and walked right to their unit quarters opposite panorama and Atrium. Asked about the milad and found out there was no such thing happening. The incharge person got on the phone and asked around describing the men. Went back to the store and the guys never came back.

thanks for your testimony, you are now the second guy long with mian mansha who testify that fitrana is not forced, even though limited scope for a definite opinion, but still tells something

a lot of people pretend to be coming from MQM's unit, best thing to do, is to contact that unit office/sector office, or call nine zero and complain those people

they will be immediately kicked out from MQM or at least they will get some scorn never to repeat such things again

thanks for your testimony, you are now the second guy long with mian mansha who testify that fitrana is not forced, even though limited scope for a definite opinion, but still tells something

a lot of people pretend to be coming from MQM's unit, best thing to do, is to contact that unit office/sector office, or call nine zero and complain those people

they will be immediately kicked out from MQM or at least they will get some scorn never to repeat such things again

I am a serious objector to MQM politics in the city but personally I have never been harassed or faced any untold incidents and when I had to go to their unit office, I was dealt with professionally. The person incharge their asked for my personal information and i laughed at him and told him that I was definitely not here to give personal information. Surprisingly his answer was that "I understand people do not feel comfortable due to our reputation". I nodded and he went on to fix my problem.

Now saying all this, WHY THE HELL do I have to go to a unit office to begin with? This should be not called a UNIT or MQM office. What kind of country has political parties and Edhi ambulances? I do not want to see EDHI or CHIPPA faces on ambulances? Why have they plastered their faces on their if it is charity work? People say it is because people feel comfortable giving the faces money. What kind of messed up population thinks that one man being honest changes everything. The amount of drugs and weapons taken around in Edhi and Chippa faces would put a man to shame. It is the organization that works the money and if that is corrupt no matter who's face you put on anything it will be rotten. This money should be going to proper Karachi offices of public grievances. This culture has to change. You keep putting up a face on how your problems are being solved, which is Altaf Hussain is directly involved in fixing your problem and not Karachi, Pakistan.

Another example. A friend of mine was telling me how the unit guys were complaining of all the guys in Gulshan voting for Imran Khan. They were pissed about when they have no electricity or water, they call the unit office and they call KESC and water board to get their problems fixed. My friend asked "Why do they have to come to you to get their basic rights to be attended to in the first place?" We do not need these middle men to put Altaf Hussains face to give or take away our basic amenities. There are already institutions which need to work properly. Close your unit office and make sure the proper authorities are doing their job. Being in power for good part of 13 years there should be no excuse for MQM unit offices to exist. Guess what happens when those kids that voted for Imran Khan have electricity or water problems in Gulshan now?

Guess what happens when those kids that voted for Imran Khan have electricity or water problems in Gulshan now?

Unfortunately, that is the quandry of politics in this country. People vote based on faces and emotions. The proper authorities are made to do their job by such units. Otherwise they dont move an inch.

Another example. A friend of mine was telling me how the unit guys were complaining of all the guys in Gulshan voting for Imran Khan. They were pissed about when they have no electricity or water, they call the unit office and they call KESC and water board to get their problems fixed. My friend asked "Why do they have to come to you to get their basic rights to be attended to in the first place?" We do not need these middle men to put Altaf Hussains face to give or take away our basic amenities. There are already institutions which need to work properly. Close your unit office and make sure the proper authorities are doing their job. Being in power for good part of 13 years there should be no excuse for MQM unit offices to exist. Guess what happens when those kids that voted for Imran Khan have electricity or water problems in Gulshan now?

mere bhai khariyat to he?

MQM doesnt control KESC and KW&SB, such a childish comment without knowing the ground reality

the KESC is privatised and the KW&SB belongs to PPP

the burger bachas who voted \pti from gulshan,. why dont they go to their nominated represented i remember some guy named i forgot, why don't they go to their PTI representatives?

the unit office is there to help the common people get their stuff sorted out which they can't through proper authorities

and damn well the unit office is right about those people who didn't vote MQM to soplve their daily problems?

tell your friend to use some common sense at least

i have never once called MQM uunit or sector to get electricity problem in my area fixed, there is some extension four digit number to dial KESC and they give you the complaint number

you can either do that or you can tweet them

mere bhai khariyat to he?

MQM doesnt control KESC and KW&SB, such a childish comments without knowing the ground reality

the KESC is privatised and the KW&SB belongs to PPP

the burger bachas who voted \pti from gulshan,. why dont they go to their nominated represented i remember some guy named i forgot, why don't they go to their PTI representatives?

the unit office is there to help the common people get their stuff sorted out which they can't through proper authorities

and damn well the unit office is right about those people who didn't vote MQM to soplve their daily problems?

tell your friend to use some common sense at least

i have never once called MQM uunit or sector to get electricity problem in my area fixed, there is some extension four digit number to dial KESC and they give you the complaint number

you can either do that or you can tweet them

The childish crying was done by an mqme worker who attested to being called for favours when regular channels do not work for the average population. I usually twitter or call for my complaints and get service. Fins out why some other areas have horrible service by especially kesc which is a private company. Let me tell you about the factories churning out kundas for 1000rs in lines area. Who do you think controls that particular business? If your answer was mqm then you were correct. These are waning the many illegal things these political parties do and that is why they have these unit offices. Reminds me of ANP and selling of new Karachi dirt. Peoples plots were like 30 feet deep holes.

load of crap

one can just give less amount to some electrician or line man and get kundas

blaming the whole party for the few minor culprits doesn't serve right

one doesn't need some high fi source or supposedly armed thugs to get kundas :lol: