Bhatta Khori in Karachi

load of crap

one can just give less amount to some electrician or line man and get kundas

blaming the whole party for the few minor culprits doesn't serve right

one doesn't need some high fi source or supposedly armed thugs to get kundas :lol:

I can only partake in what I know and that too with first hand information. I can not argue with your priceless answer that kunda's can be put by anyone. To figure out the situation on who doesn't do what I leave to you. I explained to you why the whole party is to blame.

What kind of country has Edhi ambulances? I do not want to see EDHI or CHIPPA faces on ambulances? Why have they plastered their faces on their if it is charity work? People say it is because people feel comfortable giving the faces money. What kind of messed up population thinks that one man being honest changes everything. The amount of drugs and weapons taken around in Edhi and Chippa faces would put a man to shame. It is the organization that works the money and if that is corrupt no matter who's face you put on anything it will be rotten. This money should be going to proper Karachi offices of public grievances. This culture has to change. You keep putting up a face on how your problems are being solved, which is Altaf Hussain is directly involved in fixing your problem and not Karachi, Pakistan.

EDHI is an honest guy, the entire organisation runs not on your tax money but on donations, people have the will to give charities and they trust people who are honest like EDHI

your tax money is as worthless as one coin of paisa, it has no valuem all your tax goes you know where, ask the government why dont they cater to the people who pay such hefty taxes?

imran khan also runs shaukat khanum trust? why doesnt he make it public? why he always uses his mother's name?
he also used shaukat khanum countless times in order to drum about himself in the elections as a publicity stunt

EDHI at least is a selfless guy who does so much good for the people, and he still wears a rag

like a typical pakistani he didnt run away with all the money to foreign country, day and night he is doing what our authorities who we vote are supposed to do?

how many PTI representatives even came to ask khariyat after the elections, they didnt even spit on burger bachas, PTI candidates all ran away

and thts their reality, they will come again in local bodies elections to beg for votes and manipulate people's opinion

^Somebody stepped on your tail? Cut the burger bachas slack, atleast they came out of their lavish lives to vote. Relax.

And if you are insisting that MQM just has a few rotten apples, then please visit me in Lahore. Ill show you personally the mess they tried to start here. Keyword being tried. Let alone the insanity they display in Khi, my hometown.

EDHI is an honest guy, the entire organisation runs not on your tax money but on donations, people have the will to give charities and they trust people who are honest like EDHI

your tax money is as worthless as one coin of paisa, it has no valuem all your tax goes you know where, ask the government why dont they cater to the people who pay such hefty taxes?

imran khan also runs shaukat khanum trust? why doesnt he make it public? why he always uses his mother's name?
he also used shaukat khanum countless times in order to drum about himself in the elections as a publicity stunt

EDHI at least is a selfless guy who does so much good for the people, and he still wears a rag

like a typical pakistani he didnt run away with all the money to foreign country, day and night he is doing what our authorities who we vote are supposed to do?

how many PTI representatives even came to ask khariyat after the elections, they didnt even spit on burger bachas, PTI candidates all ran away

and thts their reality, they will come again in local bodies elections to beg for votes and manipulate people's opinion

I dont think you understood even 1% of what I said. Not your fault. Everything you just said is what is wrong with this country. Comparing Edhi to Shaukat Khanam shows the amount of thought you put into destroying your own argument. Asking me not to pay taxes in Karachi while MQM has been part of the government is another gem you probably came up by yourself. Unbelievable. I am seldom speechless but I think you have hit the spot.

^Somebody stepped on your tail? Cut the burger bachas slack, atleast they came out of their lavish lives to vote. Relax.

And if you are insisting that MQM just has a few rotten apples, then please visit me in Lahore. Ill show you personally the mess they tried to start here. Keyword being tried. Let alone the insanity they display in Khi, my hometown.

the mess they wanted to create in lahore? lahore is already in mess burger boy

Hahaha. Lahore is Heaven compared to Karachi. When you dont have a reply please dont shoot at tangents, just do not reply.

Aap 90 main bhi baithe ho na, to aapko lejayenge. Is kism ka burger hun.

Asking me not to pay taxes in Karachi while MQM has been part of the government is another gem you probably came up by yourself. Unbelievable. I am seldom speechless but I think you have hit the spot.

MQM was the part of the government

what miracles has PTI worked while being the government?

atleast people know now how fruitful it is to vote for the same whine in a different bottle

Hahaha. Lahore is Heaven compared to Karachi. When you dont have a reply please dont shoot at tangents, just do not reply.

Aap 90 main bhi baithe ho na, to aapko lejayenge. Is kism ka burger hun.

LOL look what small town boys tell us now

3 months and you think PTI has some magic? I doubt their end game claims but lets give them time.

lets just stop ranting

#what was the mess you talked about in Lahore, im curious to it by the way?

LOL look what small town boys tell us now[/QUOTE]

Again no answer? But then again you altaf bhai ke tattus have no spine.

G'nite, we might have differences but we belong to the same country. Put your country before your politics, ethnicity, religion.

lets just stop ranting

#what was the mess you talked about in Lahore, im curious to it by the way?

Their usual antics "EMT", stirred **** up in Multan. Controlled it. Tried to stir here, a few of them have gone missing :)

If i go on a rant, you would be speechless. I come from a family of MQM tattus, so before you call me a small town kid, i have no Punjabi bias that you started to hint at.

Akhir main Lahore Lahore hai.

Again no answer? But then again you altaf bhai ke tattus have no spine.

G'nite, we might have differences but we belong to the same country. Put your country before your politics, ethnicity, religion.

what mess did MQM tried to create in Lahore?

about being altaf bhai's tattu, you should first stop being immy bhai's tattu

we have all seen immy bhai's performance in KPK, so don't try to sell me PTI manjan again?

the revolution eh tried to create in 90 days?

Their usual antics "EMT", stirred **** up in Multan. Controlled it. Tried to stir here, a few of them have gone missing :)

If i go on a rant, you would be speechless. I come from a family of MQM tattus, so before you call me a small town kid, i have no Punjabi bias that you started to hint at.

Akhir main Lahore Lahore hai.

i ask again, what mess in Lahore :rofl:

what is EMT, why dont you talk openly and desscribe the shitt?

you dont need to tell me your BG, already know your BG from your posts

what mess did MQM tried to create in Lahore?

about being altaf bhai's tattu, you should first stop being immy bhai's tattu

we have all seen immy bhai's performance in KPK, so don't try to sell me PTI manjan again?

the revolution eh tried to create in 90 days?

If you'd call me a tattu, id be inclined towards the Armed Forces. I did vote for IK, but he in experienced and way too optimistic.They have KPK under their authority and have done some good steps. Give them time. There is a reason MQM had to stick to fake votes for a lot of their constituencies ( My cousins and their families had their votes casted even before they reached the polling stations!! Very efficient ). They even lost NA seats. You guys need to clean your act up, MQM did good a few years back. You can again.

Bhai sonay de, neend arahi hai!