Bhagat Singh Terrorist or freedom fighter????

Nah ... you are slaves of Hindus ... A Sikh Minority in Hindu India ... That is what you are !!!
everyone is minority in india.. we are richest state..our culture is mainsream..we are represented wellin army..Sikh is pm of india and also chief of army.

This Sikh is out of his mind. Calling us docile when his own people got smacked up by Hindus in 1984. :lol:

The Sikhs were much less in number, that's the only reason, the Hindus were able to commit that crime in 84. Even if the no. of Sikhs were half of those of Hindus, they would have f'd the Hindus hard!

everyone is minority in india.. we are richest state..our culture is mainsream..we are represented wellin army..Sikh is pm of india and also chief of army.

Every one other than Hindus **
And they made it clear to you in 1984 that who is the boss and what is your true place/auqat in India ... But you guys are still happy to serve your Hindu masters !! We call it "slave mentality" ...

Every one other than Hindus **
And they made it clear to you in 1984 that who is the boss and what is your true place/auqat in India ... But you guys are still happy to serve your Hindu masters !! We call it "slave mentality" ...
at least Sikhs took revenge of it and killed more hindus in Punjab...what didyou do in your entire history.. in indian they call us sardars..never a Sikh work as servent or domestic helper..people from other sates work under us..even outside Punjab Sikhs are well to dopeople.
everyone is a minority in india as Bengalis,gujratis,marathis,keralites,tamils are all different from one another. religion is not everything if it was that important than there wouldn't been bangladesh

There is difference between being slave of hindus who in 84 started operation sikh genocide and free nation.
everyday taiban and drones violate yor soverignity and you do nothing tats cause you are mentally defeated people.

at least Sikhs took revenge of it and killed more hindus in Punjab...

Over 5000 Sikhs killed in an operation carried out by Indian Army troops with tanks, artillery, helicopters, armoured vehicles, and chemical weapons. !!! The Indian Army even stormed the Golden Temple complex bringing its tanks into the Parikrama .... And another 3000 Sikhs killed in riots after assassination of Indian PM and you are telling us that you killed more Hindus ???

that's impossible...5000 people in parikrama of harimandir sahib in 80s..lol...those numbers are for propaganda purpose. its impossible...

Kumar, Ram (2003). Reduced to Ashes: The Insurgency and Human Rights in Punjab : Final Report, Volume 1. Committee for Coordination on Disappearances in Punjab. p. 38.ISBN 9789993353577.

Only few hindus were killed in response, after that Sikhs didnt even bother to continue freedom fight. Sikhs now days have become a joke, even marathis beat them in 2008.

yeh kya bund maara laya hoya hai itthe. mitthe khao amb te parre kar diyo daangan akhe mama punjabi

Only few hindus were killed in response, after that Sikhs didnt even bother to continue freedom fight. Sikhs now days have become a joke, even marathis beat them in 2008.
blah blah blah... where are Sikhs in maharastra other than couple of families here n there like delhi....what freedom fight you talking about when we are already free. we have Punjab and india. we are doing better than rest of Indian. we aint sissy like you people.

Which proves :
Jatts with NO guts = Sikhs :lol:

its so hard for Pakistanis to accept they are sissies and cant fight. they are never good leaders but always good folowers. gullible people who believes whatever nonsense everyone tell them

Chal bahut bisti kara lai tun , hun saah maar :sarcastic: