Best Buddies Imran and Nawaz Not So Long Ago, is it a Bridge Too Far

FOOLS_NIGHTMARE

United Kingdom
Nawaz Sharif and Imran Khan, two political rivals who for years now, are trying their best to outdo each other. Imran-Nawaz rivalry is one of the most cutthroat in politics. It’s heavier than Putin and Trump and basically, the individuals have hot heads for each other to such an extent that they cannot even tolerate each other.
But it was never always like that before,they both shared a deep friendship,mutual respect,utmost understanding,personal liking and a sincere desire to help each other.
Back then, they were smiling, did not have much on each other, and even Nawaz wanted Imran to join his political party.
upload_2019-12-7_10-54-26.jpeg

There was a time when Imran respected Nawaz as his elder brother. Whenever they both met one to one Imran was always regardful.

Imran%2BKhan%2B%26%2BNawaz%2BSharif%2BUnseen%2BTogether%2BPictures%2B(4).jpg

Imran%2BKhan%2B%26%2BNawaz%2BSharif%2BUnseen%2BTogether%2BPictures%2B(9).jpg

Imran%2BKhan%2B%26%2BNawaz%2BSharif%2BUnseen%2BTogether%2BPictures%2B(2).jpg

There are countless videos with both praising each other profoundly.Today i will not go into the details why they are at loggers head to each other. All i would say this antagonism is harming the country deep down. Both enjoy the support of tens of millions of supporters,and each of them polarised to the extreme. To be frank our country is not UNITED. How can we expect a small household with animosity to function properly,let alone a big country with millions of households. There is no blessings(Barkats) for such individuals and Nations alike. And when there is hatred the individual is sinful,looses his health,destroys his spirit and wrecks his life and prosperity. Same goes for the Nation(group of individuals).
Our country Pakistan cannot bear any more new experimentations.It can only be run by collective wisdom and unity. I would like all the elders ,specially these two to bury their hatchet for the sake of our country, and sit down together as they sat down before many many times.
Imran%2BKhan%2B%26%2BNawaz%2BSharif%2BUnseen%2BTogether%2BPictures%2B(5).jpg

Imran%2BKhan%2B%26%2BNawaz%2BSharif%2BUnseen%2BTogether%2BPictures%2B(10).jpg

LONG LIVE PAKISTAN:pakistan:

I have noticed that a new strategy is being deployed by those conducting the 5th gen war on Pakistan, now their "agents" occasionally post legitime stuff so they can blend in to the normal crowd and carry on with their propaganda.

WELL who can stop me if i go all guns blazing. Its easy to hate and demolish but a lot harder to mend and unite.

I always loved this extract.

Lives of great men all remind us
We can make our lives sublime,
And, departing, leave behind us
Footprints on the sands of time;

I’ve noticed that conducting fifth gen war without credibility is hard. So to build credibility, and credibility on defence related forum, someone has to post several messages on History related to Pakistan’s Defence and expecting positive ratings.
Then bring Nawaz again. Very clever move.

Yes I want too Pakistanis being united, but without nawaz, zardari, bilawal, nanny tweeter, molla fazul and co.

By the way we don’t have the backgrounds of thoses pics.

WELL who can stop me if i go all guns blazing. Its easy to hate and demolish but a lot harder to mend and unite.

Pic posted way before IK political career start and after 1992 worldcup won by IK.
2nd IK said i have no fight with NS but his corruption.

So whats the point of such thread?

Pic posted way before IK political career start and after 1992 worldcup won by IK.

I think, some of the pictures may be from 2007-08, when PTI and PML(N) were planning a boycott of the elections.

Sane Pakistanis don't want to mend and unite with your corrupt godfather. We are sick of corruption that NS, SS and Zardair and co has put Pakistan through. Imran Khan does not have a personal problem against them, but he fights for our country.

And try all you want to associate him with your corrupt kings, he is world apart. He is our pride who has achieved a lot, and makes us proud to be Pakistanis, Nawaz sharif is the opposite...the man even failed to build a single hospital where he can get treatment, his Pakistani born sons are British citizens. How shameful!

I think, some of the pictures may be from 2007-08, when PTI and PML(N) were planning a boycott of the elections.

Yes, first one was definitely after 1992 worldcup.won then follow hospital campaign IK then political party of IK. Anyways IK is not enemy of NS but his corruption so for all patwari thinks IK is enemy of NS because patwari also corrupted sold their souls and act like they know everything while others just recently born.

Instead of Imran aligning himself to an army of rich crooks/blackmailers,and for the sustained stability of our country it is sometimes prudent to swallow a bitter pill. What MNS is now he was still the same between(1982-2011) when they were very close friends. How they ended up like this,its just a matter of time,all will be revealed. Unity is strength,if someone thinks he can stir the ship all by himself,then may Allah help us.

Okay and who reveal the panama leaks? Dawn leaks? Was it IK or Army

This is the mentally problem and ego problem to not accept the reality. You think and try to defend NS corruption while you are same guilty as him and then you talk about progress in Pakistan?. You said NS gave billions to People in UK to help but cant return the money when ppl suffering due to his failed policies in past. Anyways the moment you think that corruption is fine you should check your self of becoming one.
And you forgot to add this pic

images (37).jpeg

Yes, first one was definitely after 1992 worldcup.won then follow hospital campaign IK then political party of IK. Anyways IK is not enemy of NS but his corruption so for all patwari thinks IK is enemy of NS because patwari also corrupted sold their souls and act like they know everything while others just recently born.

You may assess the dates of these pictures, by closely examining the "tind" of NS.:lol:

Sir G, this is just an attempt to tarnish the IK's image by PatwarI Group.
Some people just live to support thieves and their corruption.

"Besharam admi tumharay baap ka paisa hai ke log bhool jaingaye"

Okay and who reveal the panama leaks? Dawn leaks? Was it IK or Army

This is the mentally problem and ego problem to not accept the reality. You think and try to defend NS corruption while you are same guilty as him and then you talk about progress in Pakistan?. You said NS gave billions to People in UK to help but cant return the money when ppl suffering due to his failed policies in past. Anyways the moment you think that corruption is fine you should check your self of becoming one.
And you forgot to add this pic

View attachment 593102
There are big global games played out by the mighty and regional powers. Our new alignment with China was indigestible to a lot,especially the CPEC as a starter. How our judiciary and media was used by them is a story to be told later!!!.
The whole region apart from Iran is under their control.During the Iran Iraq war Saddam fought for 8 years with 8 lac soldiers,at the end there was a stalemate with not even 8 inches lost. When Uncle SAM decided to takeover Baghdad he just had to win over 8 generals and took the capital in 8 days.
The moral of the story is we are not alone here. We should not waste our energies bickering,fault finding,hating and cursing each other.Same should be expected from the top leadership.
The key to be better then others is not to demean them, but is to do something better than them.
May Allah guide us to Unity and fortitude.:pakistan: