Best Buddies Imran and Nawaz Not So Long Ago, is it a Bridge Too Far

There are big global games played out by the mighty and regional powers. Our new alignment with China was indigestible to a lot,especially the CPEC as a starter. How our judiciary and media was used by them is a story to be told later!!!.
The whole region apart from Iran is under their control.During the Iran Iraq war Saddam fought for 8 years with 8 lac soldiers,at the end there was a stalemate with not even 8 inches lost. When Uncle SAM decided to takeover Baghdad he just had to win over 8 generals and took the capital in 8 days.
The moral of the story is we are not alone here. We should not waste our energies bickering,fault finding,hating and cursing each other.Same should be expected from the top leadership.
The key to be better then others is not to demean them, but is to do something better than them.
May Allah guide us to Unity and fortitude.:pakistan:

So now blame world global game lol.
In last episode we have seen alien then IK and Army, SC. Now its global power who wants NS in jail but ofcourse they cant touch or do anything to NS when he's in UK.

Lets just forget everything and give NS another chance to come back. This is what you meant.

So yes keep living in dream.

Sometimes you don’t know who you are friends with.

So IK probably thought Nawaz was just corrupt. Little he knew that Nawaz rapes his own mother.

Now let me clarify my point. Pakistan is like a mother we all we hold so dear. This tubbar and their supporters are rapists who raped Pakistan and and deserve to be put to death for this high crime .

As for the supporters of tubbar they are product of corruption incest. When two related corrupts meet Patwaris are produced .....

So now blame world global game lol.
In last episode we have seen alien then IK and Army, SC. Now its global power who wants NS in jail but ofcourse they cant touch or do anything to NS when he's in UK.

Lets just forget everything and give NS another chance to come back. This is what you meant.

So yes keep living in dream.
When did i deny that,i hope my learned friend can read between the lines. Regarding MNS ,considering his health issues,i think its time to say ADIOS AMIGOS.His party is still intact, for me instead of PPP in any future scenario PTI should be a good coalition partner. Trust me in Pakistan miracles do happen.Beside that stay blessed and lets not argue over petty things.

Two greats enjoying a concert.
BKhV8eICUAA4oeK

“You will never reach your destination if you stop and throw stones at every dog that barks.”

― Winston S. Churchill

Are there any more here belonging to that cell,if you are aware of ,please give my regards lol. The last time i ever voted in Pakistan was 1993.

Than why so concerned about a country and its Political leadership in which you didn't even vote ? and you don't have to be in Pakistan or vote In Pakistan to be loyal Nawaz and Marium, cause they spend much of their life there and you probably are someone who get favored from them , Trust me we have a lot of people in Punjab who still say this about Nawaz ( Khaata hai par Lagata bhi tu hai ) .

but come on don't be greedy, why can't you connect me to the Marium Nawaz Media cell ? I mean for a Britisher you spend a lot of time posting about Pakistan . :azn:

It’s not media cell.... it’s Nawaz ‘s sperm bank at work.... he saved them for the day when he needs them

I am sure he is one these people , Khata hai par lagata bhi tu hai :D

May be in Britain grooming young girls for prostitution business is shut down and all the culprits have instead join PML ..... after all they do the same thing... raping and defiling

Putting someone down with name calling reveals your own low self-esteem.

Stephen Richards

Any fool can criticize, condemn, and complain - and most fools do.

Benjamin Franklin

To vilify a great man is the readiest way in which a little man can himself attain greatness.

Edgar Allan Poe

Putting someone down with name calling reveals your own low self-esteem.

Stephen Richards

What to say about people who take benefits from corrupt leaders ?

Any fool can criticize, condemn, and complain - and most fools do.

Benjamin Franklin

Patwaris are fool ? I guess yes.

To vilify a great man is the readiest way in which a little man can himself attain greatness.

Edgar Allan Poe

If only Nawaz was a great man. Even a simple man...

Islam was spread with love and reasoning. If our prophet pbuh had resorted to the same level as ABU JAHAL and his supporters Islam would have been vanished in the annals of history. ABU JAHAL was destined to hell permanently because he used to SLANDER,WISH ILL,CURSE,ABUSE and TORMENT our Prophet pbuh and his disciples with his NASTY words. Allah tested our Prophet pbuh with PATIENCE,
PERSEVERANCE,MAGNANIMITY,FORTITUDE and TOLERANCE.
In the end the whole world witnessed who emerged victorious and blessed for times to come.
The moral of this para is Islam taught them at level best to be tolerant and forgiving. But when the tirade of hate and abuse(NARCISSTIC DISORDER) persisted continuously Islam allowed them(when able enough) to escalate gradually and make use of the SWORD if and when required.
Lets not plunge ourselves to that level and think only of uniting our fragmented country. It only needs a small spark to create the storm!!!!
Before the partition the land was POLARISED as well,it only took a small incident in Bihar,to ignite the fire ,resulting in the massacre of more than 2 million people across the undivided India.
What we write here is read by thousands of people,it is our utmost responsibility to be careful as it may antagonise or inflame a weak person.

Islam was spread with love and reasoning. If our prophet pbuh had resorted to the same level as ABU JAHAL and his supporters Islam would have been vanished in the annals of history. ABU JAHAL was destined to hell permanently because he used to SLANDER,WISH ILL,CURSE,ABUSE and TORMENT our Prophet pbuh and his disciples with his NASTY words. Allah tested our Prophet pbuh with PATIENCE,
PERSEVERANCE,MAGNANIMITY,FORTITUDE and TOLERANCE.
In the end the whole world witnessed who emerged victorious and blessed for times to come.
The moral of this para is Islam taught them at level best to be tolerant and forgiving. But when the tirade of hate and abuse(NARCISSTIC DISORDER) persisted continuously Islam allowed them(when able enough) to escalate gradually and make use of the SWORD if and when required.
Lets not plunge ourselves to that level and think only of uniting our fragmented country. It only needs a small spark to create the storm!!!!
Before the partition the land was POLARISED as well,it only took a small incident in Bihar,to ignite the fire ,resulting in the massacre of more than 2 million people across the undivided India.
What we write here is read by thousands of people,it is our utmost responsibility to be careful as it may antagonise or inflame a weak person.

Patience ? Nawaz was given 3 times chance.

Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice...

Patience ? Nawaz was given 3 times chance.

Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice...
Brother who is taking about MNS. He is ill and i think he should say farewell to politics. I am taking about Unity here. I respect your views , we should try to discourage individuals who harp on HATE.