Belarus University crowns Nawaz honorary professor

My god,I can't believe this? PHD degree?We are so damn dead in here,trying all our level best to attain master's degree and miya sahab got PHD as a 'reward'?. :cray:
Does he even know that how much percentage is required to get admission in m.phils,in PHDs and in well reputed universities?
This is complete insult to every hardworking student,lecturer,professor,scientist,analyst..
@syedali73 @Akheilos ,this news is so disturbing..why are we working so hard?

Regards

we r very racist.he is a qualified dangar doctor so he totally deserved it

My god,I can't believe this? PHD degree?We are so damn dead in here,trying all our level best to attain master's degree and miya sahab got it just as a 'reward'. :cray:
Does he even know that how much percentage is required to get admission in m.phils,in PHDs and in well reputed universities?
This is complete insult to every hardworking student,lecturer,professor,scientist,analyst..
@syedali73 @Akheilos ,this news is so disturbing..why are we working so hard?

Regards

Bhai it's an "honorary degree" meaning it's given free. No real value. Secondly given from a university that you wouldn't want to touch with a barge pole, so to speak!

So next time army kicks him out he won't go to jedda but to Belarus and start teaching over there. :p :p :p

Chalo maybe the university will be able to brag that the prime minister of Pakistan has an honorary degree from their university which might help them get more students... :p :p :p

Bhai it's an "honorary degree" meaning it's given free. No real value. Secondly given from a university that you wouldn't want to touch with a barge pole, so to speak!
Still, it was not needed. If he was Mahathir of Malaysia, yes, but Nawaz is no where near to any respectable statesman this world has ever seen or going to see.

why would a eastern bloc country confer professorship on a leader close to usa government?? :what:

Economic related progress, bringing a country back from the brink of economic collapse, working with the military and curbing down terrorist activity across his country (part of which was being sponsored by India).

Still, it was not needed. If he was Mahathir of Malaysia, yes, but Nawaz is no where near to any respectable statesman this world has ever seen or going to see.

Actually, he's done much more than Mahatir. Its not about years of education one goes to school for, to qualify for such designations, including the Nobel prize. It's due to what someone has done to impact average people and humans at large.

NS has brought back a large country literally from the brink of an economic collapse. Has since strengthened the economy many thought would fail. He has worked with the military to clean up the mess of terrorism.

He's brought billions of investments, which will turn the face of Pakistan around at a time when any other politician would probably won't get chicken from the world for free due to the prior history and leaderships inside Pakistan.

Last, he has completed (and is going to complete) many significantly larger projects in record time, which then help MILLIONS of people every month (the highways, Metro bus, airports, etc, etc). He's going to fix a country's entire infrastructure and many of 70 year old issues in about 5 years. I don't know what else is called progress!!!!

Instead of being appreciative of someone's work for a country, people will instead find faults and criticize. Majority of these haters couldn't produce 10% of what he's producing.......there are people who "talk" and there are people who "walk". And the people with the walk and action and getting things done, are being recognized by foreign countries, from the US to Europe to Belarus. While other Pakistani's not liking this guy, don't get it !!!

Economic related progress, bringing a country back from the brink of economic collapse, working with the military and curbing down terrorist activity across his country (part of which was being sponsored by India).

You've got it wrong Bro! It's the Military who is tolerating this babbling buffoon.

Like the military built so many power plants to fullfil Pakistan's energy needs for over 70 years? Established so many businesses, economic growth policies, healthcare and educational facilities? Brought in so much investments from internationals busines?

I got it right. It is NOT the military. A tank driver doesn't know jask shiit about the GDP. Sorry it sounds harsh. Similarly, a President (who occupied an entire nation through force belonging to special forces of Pakistan), can't understand the Fiscal Gap and Norminal GDP. To him the term GDP is the name of an "Advanced Tank Shell" lol. Enough said!!! :omghaha:

Actually, he's done much more than Mahatir. Its not about years of education one goes to school for, to qualify for such designations, including the Nobel prize. It's due to what someone has done to impact average people and humans at large.

NS has brought back a large country literally from the brink of an economic collapse. Has since strengthened the economy many thought would fail. He has worked with the military to clean up the mess of terrorism.

He's brought billions of investments, which will turn the face of Pakistan around at a time when any other politician would probably won't get chicken from the world for free due to the prior history and leaderships inside Pakistan.

Last, he has completed (and is going to complete) many significantly larger projects in record time, which then help MILLIONS of people every month (the highways, Metro bus, airports, etc, etc). He's going to fix a country's entire infrastructure and many of 70 year old issues in about 5 years. I don't know what else is called progress!!!!

Instead of being appreciative of someone's work for a country, people will instead find faults and criticize. Majority of these haters couldn't produce 10% of what he's producing.......there are people who "talk" and there are people who "walk". And the people with the walk and action and getting things done, are being recognized by foreign countries, from the US to Europe to Belarus. While other Pakistani's not liking this guy, don't get it !!!

Didn't think, there were people out there who believed in fairy tales. Nice to have met you!

Oh there were people who once "BELIEVED" in fairy tales. Like the "Military can run my country" fairy tale. Once a mighty general would come into the President's house riding a se*xy looking American or Chinese tank. Shinny with armor polished. The mighty General will take over the country with his knights.

After taking over the democratic system, he'll suspend and ban the constitutions, its practices, judicial system and will put the civilians in Jail. The next day, the average Pakistani will have 1 million dollars in their accounts and everyone will live happily ever after. The general will drink his "JUICE" or smoke his "Cigarettes" and the country will flourish. BMW 5 series will be driven as Cabs on the streets and average GDP of Pakistan will reach near that of UK's.
Till one day, a BAD looking scary Boogey Man would show up in a special IMF aircraft like Tom Cruise. He'll go to the General and will tell him that his country's actually defaulting and there is no more US dollars being sprinkled into the system. The oil and gas are left for three week's use and no money is coming in. The General quickly will try to push it off so he could finish his term and fly away to the US or the UK. Under pressure from the international community and default, he would agree to hold elections as he doesn't want to take responsibility of his screw ups. A corrupt civilian government is formed due to their leader getting killed and people being Angry at the General and the Military.

The General flies away to a distant but successful land called America and will spend time enjoying his assets in the US and the UK. His kids live there and have plenty of dad's money.

The very next morning, the Pakistanis wake up and realize they are in deep shiit. Bad General left and Bad Civilian is in rule!!! They then realize to use the Voting Power for their advantage and for people who'll actually turn their lives around so the scary looking IMF guys can never come and scare them again.

That was the end of what was supposed to be a fairy tale but it turned into a horror movie as the military rule progressed!!! Till the bad civilian government left and someone else came in and started real projects to help ordinary people of Pakistan. This is reality know....no fairy tale and a General Prince in it. Just hard work and a civilian government left to steer the country in the best direction they can, with burden of 70 years of mistakes and screw ups!!! Very tough situation but the work continues.

Oh there were people who once "BELIEVED" in fairy tales. Like the "Military can run my country" fairy tale. Once a mighty general would come into the President's house riding a se*xy looking American or Chinese tank. Shinny with armor polished. The mighty General will take over the country with his knights.

After taking over the democratic system, he'll suspend and ban the constitutions, its practices, judicial system and will put the civilians in Jail. The next day, the average Pakistani will have 1 million dollars in their accounts and everyone will live happily ever after. The general will drink his "JUICE" or smoke his "Cigarettes" and the country will flourish. BMW 5 series will be driven as Cabs on the streets and average GDP of Pakistan will reach near that of UK's.
Till one day, a BAD looking scary Boogey Man would show up in a special IMF aircraft like Tom Cruise. He'll go to the General and will tell him that his country's actually defaulting and there is no more US dollars being sprinkled into the system. The oil and gas are left for three week's use and no money is coming in. The General quickly will try to push it off so he could finish his term and fly away to the US or the UK. Under pressure from the international community and default, he would agree to hold elections as he doesn't want to take responsibility of his screw ups. A corrupt civilian government is formed due to their leader getting killed and people being Angry at the General and the Military.

The General flies away to a distant but successful land called America and will spend time enjoying his assets in the US and the UK. His kids live there and have plenty of dad's money.

The very next morning, the Pakistanis wake up and realize they are in deep shiit. Bad General left and Bad Civilian is in rule!!! They then realize to use the Voting Power for their advantage and for people who'll actually turn their lives around so the scary looking IMF guys can never come and scare them again.

That was the end of what was supposed to be a fairy tale but it turned into a horror movie as the military rule progressed!!! Till the bad civilian government left and someone else came in and started real projects to help ordinary people of Pakistan. This is reality know....no fairy tale and a General Prince in it. Just hard work and a civilian government left to steer the country in the best direction they can, with burden of 70 years of mistakes and screw ups!!! Very tough situation but the work continues.

Keep up the good work noora boy. You are making a fool of yourself!

So next time army kicks him out he won't go to jedda but to Belarus and start teaching over there. :p :p :p

Chalo maybe the university will be able to brag that the prime minister of Pakistan has an honorary degree from their university which might help them get more students... :p :p :p

You sound SOOO smart !!!!
Keep up the good work noora boy. You are making a fool of yourself!

Can't kick someone else out yourself (through IK's 20k mob), so decided to piggy back on the military? I think you forgot, three ex-generals (Pasha, Zaheer and Mushy), combined together couldn't pull it off. You think Gen. Raheel would be able to when he needs NS and wants a strong Pakistan?? Dream On!!!

Those days are over. Oh, btw, IK will still be in the same position he is now, even 5 years from now. Neither here, not there. Whoever will tell him to jump (like Pasha did), he won't ask WHY? He'll ask "how high, as I just want to be a PM before I turn 70). Sorry, vote right the next time if you know what the word "vote" means as IK has turned you guys into a mafia :enjoy:

You sound SOOO smart !!!!

Can't kick someone else out yourself (through IK's 20k mob), so decided to piggy back on the military? I think you forgot, three ex-generals (Pasha, Zaheer and Mushy), combined together couldn't pull it off. You think Gen. Raheel would be able to when he needs NS and wants a strong Pakistan?? Dream On!!!

Those days are over. Oh, btw, IK will still be in the same position he is now, even 5 years from now. Neither here, not there. Whoever will tell him to jump (like Pasha did), he won't ask WHY? He'll ask "how high, as I just want to be a PM before I turn 70). Sorry, vote right the next time if you know what the word "vote" means as IK has turned you guys into a mafia :enjoy:

I don't know why you dragged IK into this? Nonetheless what your rantings have proven beyond a shadow of doubt, is that you are clueless as to how things work in Pakistan.

Thank you for this very important clarification. Appreciate it !