Being groped, harassed and video-taped on Independence Day

dangerous... it will lead to the other extreme... females becoming fake and chooi-mooi and attacking decent men who want to flirt like a gentleman.

it has already happened really.
i have never heard of a thing known as flirting like a gentleman

Your post is fine except the socialist part as that will make economy more tight, so a moderate liberal face at the helm which NS is but he is not liked by the Pakistan Awam which i learnt at this forum

you are right that it will make the economy more tight, but this is a good thing really... when the citizens are forced to earn for every thing they need to live, most people don't bother caring for others... see how in this vid people were honking and wanting to go to their homes or where ever?? so the state must make people's lives easy so that they no longer have any excuse to not help someone in trouble or be non-contributing generally.

and then a big part of capitalist economy goes to sustain frivolous and criminal people... the thug in the vid gets food comfortably, yes?? and probably does drugs too... in socialist economy, people like him will be prevented from so easily doing their criminality.

Why are we south asian people so fucked up? Seriously?

The white man, the semite, the mongoloid and every other race look at us with amusement.. at the abject failure even with all the potential. Few regions on earth are gifted with this much manpower and resources...
We choose to be divided, stupid and of-course mind numbingly hypocritical and backward...

I genuinely think that this video is fake or a prank.

Since that woman isn't showing any sort of behavior which shows that she is resisting or anything. I've seen some cases like this happen before me (very less contact in those) and there was a ruckus with the public getting in...

Even if it was a prank though, disgusting.

And if the guy gets caught or anything, I'd have no problem if he was shot dead or hanged. Rapists and molesters should be hanged, no question about that.

Pathetic.

@third eye and others, this is an image doing the rounds on social media.

11855922_891149604274304_1842669199968749729_n.jpg

If you compare the image on the right with the video (Because video shows the whole sequence more clearly) the borders of the burka are clearly matching with those on the picture.

But I don't think the symbols on the petrol tank match with each other. The picture has an eagle, while the one in the video has a swoosh type wavy symbol.

So Burka matches IMO, but not the petrol tank.

This could indicate that the person in question in Burka simply hopped on to another bike of a friend.

I believe it is a prank TBH. Albeit a poor and tasteless one.

i have never heard of a thing known as flirting like a gentleman

:rolleyes:

it does exist and it is the opposite of aggressive posturing ( which many south asian males mistake for flirting ).

The girls mocked up that a man traveling in bus with them has molested them and later it turned out to be prank

Rohtak sisters were not molested in bus, claim fresh witnesses

this had happened before...
Eyewitness account of over month-old video
Two witnesses have also given statements in connection with a month-old video showing the sisters beating up a boy in a Rohtak park.

According to Virender Dhankar and Yogeshwer, residents of Baketa village in Rohtak, they were present at the Huda City Park in Rohtak when the incident happened. The girls abused and tore off a boy’s clothes after he asked them why they were wasting their time in the park instead of attending college. Another girl accompanying them videographed it, he told the police

so in that incident, the boy had indulged in "moral policing" by questioning their presence in the park... in the bus incident, i can think of only two explanations...

(a). the affidavit filing female, bimla, didn't like these two "modern-shordern" girls and wanted the seat for herself and her friend invalidly but didn't have the courage to talk to the girls so got some males ( by saying bhaiya mostly, and three males ) to get the girls to get up and the males, in their misogyny, spoke harshly with the girls and then leaned towards physical actions... the girls most possibly remembering the "moral policing" from earlier made their stand.

(b). bimla's friend really was unwell but again, bimla neither liked these girls nor had the courage to speak to them and so got some males to talk to the girls but the males ( three males ) couldn't speak properly or spoke harshly and would have seemed intimidating to the girls and then the males leaned towards physical actions, so the girls made their stand.

Three women passengers from Thanakhurd village, the native place of the sisters, have also given similar statements to the police.

it is possible that the two sisters don't like those two girls, so saw this opportunity to make trouble for the sisters.

After the boys misbehaved with them, they beat them up. I have recorded my statement before police, but I was suspended.”

this was the bus conductor.

So what would be your recommended punishment for rapists and hooligans who sexually assault women (and others)?

i would recommend careful investigation, judging and punishment on a case by case basis... this would of course in a non-western-style socialist natural legal system.

Well, if your method is similar to how Liberals in Sweden punish rapists by giving them a nice air conditioned room with television, isolating them from the public at most but nonetheless providing them with the basic amenities which most third world inhabitants cannot even fathom having, then truly you are lost if you believe Liberals can do any good for combating crime.

If you compare the image on the right with the video (Because video shows the whole sequence more clearly) the borders of the burka are clearly matching with those on the picture.

But I don't think the symbols on the petrol tank match with each other. The picture has an eagle, while the one in the video has a swoosh type wavy symbol.

This could indicate that the person in question in Burka simply hopped on to another bike of a friend.

Good eye! PS i've never seen and vid and have no desire to but is this
Burka clad women also their in the video?

India, Saudi, Pakistan or Nigeria.. oppression is oppression, can't expect conditioned slaves to fight for themselves..
1st tell me how is being in a burqa oppression? I have seen women in Burqa from Saudi Arabia during my uni in UK ...Mind you the women were shopping in high end malls, they were not even bothered about their babies - Yup the husbands were holding 1 pram and handling another toddler running about...Then the same women were doing PhD or Masters....Just coz you lot oppress women in india kindly dont project that mentality to the rest of the world!

Sure some may be oppressed but its not the clothing that is oppressing a woman but the mindset....

Models who wear your "modern" clothes are OPPRESSED in the sense they cant eat what they want, they have to be in the gym for hours, they are OPPRESSED to their core thinking that the body is their life and slaves of taking care of it not to gain even a single pound!

Musicians, artists, actresses each are molested repeatedly before a director signs them up! THAT is OPPRESSION ...and slaves of their pimps called directors / producers...How many new actresses or artists can even have a tea break on their own will?

Advertisement is making slaves forcing people to think this "fashion" is what is in what the world EXPECTS of them....THAT is OPPRESSION and slaves of fashion!

People and consumers paying more to watch a woman undress than have clothes on.... Slave mindset of pleasing the market and demands! THAT is society oppressing women!

P*rn industry is oppressing women and asking for higher market demand forcing kidnapping and women to do shitty things! Slave mindset of pleasing the market and demands! THAT is society oppressing women!

Why not speak for these first! Like you said OPPRESSION IS OPPRESSION! can't expect conditioned slaves to fight for themselves then voice for them too!

There is a claim that the people who did that act are making such new posts to show they didnt harass a woman but using Pakistan flag and Independence day to show their stupidity is still a no no....

Even if the burqa person is a guy is it right to showcase such shit? What if some moron does that to a random girl in an attempt to redo the scene?

Ahh, right, sorry i forgot we were talking in the context of South Asia. Yes, a good ol' double edge dagger will do, provided that the person knows how to handle such a dangerous weapon. But then what happens after? There is a very strong possibility of being convicted with deadly assault and murder if the rapist dies from his wounds.
Self defence :pop:

Was gonna get raped if the organ wasnt removed :coffee:

1st tell me how is being in a burqa oppression? I have seen women in Burqa from Saudi Arabia during my uni in UK ...Mind you the women were shopping in high end malls, they were not even bothered about their babies - Yup the husbands were holding 1 pram and handling another toddler running about...Then the same women were doing PhD or Masters....Just coz you lot oppress women in india kindly dont project that mentality to the rest of the world!

Sure some may be oppressed but its not the clothing that is oppressing a woman but the mindset....

Models who wear your "modern" clothes are OPPRESSED in the sense they cant eat what they want, they have to be in the gym for hours, they are OPPRESSED to their core thinking that the body is their life and slaves of taking care of it not to gain even a single pound!

Musicians, artists, actresses each are molested repeatedly before a director signs them up! THAT is OPPRESSION ...and slaves of their pimps called directors / producers...How many new actresses or artists can even have a tea break on their own will?

Advertisement is making slaves forcing people to think this "fashion" is what is in what the world EXPECTS of them....THAT is OPPRESSION and slaves of fashion!

People and consumers paying more to watch a woman undress than have clothes on.... Slave mindset of pleasing the market and demands! THAT is society oppressing women!

P*rn industry is oppressing women and asking for higher market demand forcing kidnapping and women to do shitty things! Slave mindset of pleasing the market and demands! THAT is society oppressing women!

Why not speak for these first! Like you said OPPRESSION IS OPPRESSION! can't expect conditioned slaves to fight for themselves then voice for them too!
fine.. the burka is the ultimate symbol of the modern day independent woman, not only are these women more empowered than those who wear normal clothes, they are also morally superior.

kthnxbai :wave:

There is a claim that the people who did that act are making such new posts to show they didnt harass a woman but using Pakistan flag and Independence day to show their stupidity is still a no no....

Even if the burqa person is a guy is it right to showcase such shit? What if some moron does that to a random girl in an attempt to redo the scene?

Self defence :pop:

Was gonna get raped if the organ wasnt removed :coffee:
Except for the Muslim world, women are oppressed everywhere. This is a fact nobody can deny.

Yes, only the bikes and the people are different.

Except for the Muslim world, women are oppressed everywhere. This is a fact nobody can deny.
No except for the Muslim world people are blind to other forms of oppression and that is a fact no one can deny!

No. Oppressing women is a trademark of all people except in the Muslim world. We should emulate it. #lottolearn

fine.. the burka is the ultimate symbol of the modern day independent woman, not only are these women more empowered than those who wear normal clothes, they are also morally superior.
Clear case of Islamophobia and indian mentality...you not only object to freedom of choosing what to wear you even want to go after their habits and how they should behave! Oppressor detected :tsk: