undercover JIX
Muhsan e Millaq, quaid e awam and family, my brave leader....bachoo ne marwa diya masoom insaan ko.
Who they?
You know this getting to be ridiculous. If a Punjabi said insulting words about any other province it would crate a havoc. Yet, anyone can insult Punjabi at will and no one will say a word as if its okay to insult a Punjabi.
Who they?
Who they?
Muhsan e Millaq, quaid e awam and family, my brave leader....bachoo ne marwa diya masoom insaan ko.
You know this getting to be ridiculous. If a Punjabi said insulting words about any other province it would crate a havoc. Yet, anyone can insult Punjabi at will and no one will say a word as if its okay to insult a Punjabi.
Well as a proud Pakistani who for the last three generations is also a proud Punjabi (my family migrated from Kashmir) I hereby record my grievance here at PDF.
Also providing fake letter in the court of justice and perjury. Isn't enough ? . In US minimum prison is five years and kick out from office for life.Is she jailed in C class for only this statement?
khalai makhlooq mind control....What can i say man. Court has spoken
I did first so keep your attention hogging aside
khalai makhlooq mind control....
Because ownership of Avenfield apartments was leaked in Panama Papers. As beneficiary of those flats Maryam Nawaz was obliged to show money trail but instead submitted a forged trust deed between her Gonglu brother Hussain NawazWhy is court interested in money trail of Avenfield apartments?
If 7 years term is for submitting forged docs. than why is Zardari immune? i remember, he submitted forged degree, forged medical certificate and forged will of Benazir.
Also providing fake letter in the court of justice and perjury. Isn't enough ? .
jab tak pais awapas nahi aata, ye san kaakgzi karwai hi hai...and zardari and co. refused to attend paishi...Kaaghzi karwai hogai. Ab kia karen
I am also Punjabi for many generations and keep calling Nawaz Sharif supporters donkeys and idiots. Why should I lie?You know this getting to be ridiculous. If a Punjabi said insulting words about any other province it would crate a havoc. Yet, anyone can insult Punjabi at will and no one will say a word as if its okay to insult a Punjabi.
Well as a proud Pakistani who for the last three generations is also a proud Punjabi (my family migrated from Kashmir) I hereby record my grievance here at PDF.
Ayan Ali ?? .... lol ... yes , PMLn and PPP friendly match . Ministry of interior let her go . Your PMLn AG withdraw the case and release her. Chaudry Nisar didn't pursue for further investigation , Isac Dar played as mediator and push Nisar for release. Both Ayan and Dr Asim release same time . PMLn and PPP are two sides of same coin.Providing fake letter 7 years. While Ayan Ali is free !
jab tak pais awapas nahi aata, ye san kaakgzi karwai hi hai...and zardari and co. refused to attend paishi...
chalo umeed pe duniya qaim haiTo ayeeni haq hoga nahi jana.
Agli dafa chala jaega.
Because ownership of Avenfield apartments was leaked in Panama Papers. As beneficiary of those flats Maryam Nawaz was obliged to show money trail but instead submitted a forged trust deed between her Gonglu brother Hussain Nawaz