Before Blaming India - Watch this

There is no reason why Suni or Shias would fight at this time. There is no provocation, there is no incident and there is no reason of resistance between the two. Even if there are differences between Shias and Sunnis, an untimely incident leads to thinking that "why now"?

And one can think "why now" when we identify that Karachi Operation is eliminating Indian backed MQM terrorists in Karachi - thus a diversion was needed. Such a diversion was attempted soon after first raid on Nine Zero when Christian Church was attacked and now when next phase of operation against terrorist is about to commence, such terrorism is another "avoidance and divergence tactic".

And funny to find whole purpose of this video is to prove Shias are enemy of Sunis and Sunis are enemy of Shias - but RAW is nakd and going nude further. This bull$hit is not sold.

There is no reason why Suni or Shias would fight at this time. There is no provocation, there is no incident and there is no reason of resistance between the two. Even if there are differences between Shias and Sunnis, an untimely incident leads to thinking that "why now"?

And one can think "why now" when we identify that Karachi Operation is eliminating Indian backed MQM terrorists in Karachi - thus a diversion was needed. Such a diversion was attempted soon after first raid on Nine Zero when Christian Church was attacked and now when next phase of operation against terrorist is about to commence, such terrorism is another "avoidance and divergence tactic".

And funny to find whole purpose of this video is to prove Shias are enemy of Sunis and Sunis are enemy of Shias - but RAW is nakd and going nude further. This bull$hit is not sold.

:lol: Like I have made the video to show you in bad light.

what is sipah e shahaba or lashkar e jhangvi

what happened in shikarpur

there is also no need for saudies and iran to fight

or ISIS behading shias in syria and iraq

mazarat ke saath arz karoongasirji shia aur sunni sadion se ek doosre ke dast egirebaan hain per kyon iska kyajawab hai

har baat ko RAW per daal dene se thori der tak to apki muhib ul watani ko sukun mil jayega per kya usse shia sunni tazadaat khatam hoj ayenge ?

please think about it sir

Dear friend....if you guys are really convinced that RAW is behind the killing the i wish you should punish the guilty with no mercy...There should not be any compromise with life of innocent people...But the argument is not to question of death of people rather the cause of this incident....You should not forget that in the hurry of blaming some team, you will leave out the original culprit of the massacre...Now rest of the descison is on your nation to understand it.

mazarat ke saath arz karoongasirji shia aur sunni sadion se ek doosre ke dast egirebaan hain per kyon iska kyajawab hai

har baat ko RAW per daal dene se thori der tak to apki muhib ul watani ko sukun mil jayega per kya usse shia sunni tazadaat khatam hoj ayenge ?

RAW doesn't get everywhere without a reason. For example there was no RAW in Lal Masjid terrorism or Baldiya town factory terrorism. We are only holding you responsible where it is found involved.

How to tackle Pakistan by Ajit Doval [India National Security Adviser 2014]
dailymotion.com|By Emran Caan

india
11259694_973467352711267_8735646843022552042_n.jpg

Ajit Doval Threatening Pakistan Which Made Every Pakistani Laugh | Voice of Pakistan

Yemen issue.

Wow, you have high expectations.... just look at my DP.

Yemen issue.

Totally baseless connection. Justify your link between the two.

Pakistan is not a party neither any Ismaeli or Shia fraction in Pakistan in involved or supporting either side. Even Pakistan has refrained from supporting Saudis because of sensitivity of the issue.

Totally baseless connection. Justify your link between the two.

Pakistan is not a party neither any Ismaeli or Shia fraction in Pakistan in involved or supporting either side. Even Pakistan has refrained from supporting Saudis because of sensitivity of the issue.

There are so many countries who can do this

1) UAE to destabilize Karachi as China is investing in Gwadar and is major threat to Dubai port.
2) India, our hero which doesn't need any introduction.
3) Saudi Arabia, as Pakistan did not support directly
4) Iran , to tell Pakistan that they can destabilize Pakistan too targeting the minority and creating unrest in Pak if we support GCC.

Feel free to disagree.

There are so many countries who can do this

1) UAE to destabilize Karachi as China is investing in Gwadar and is major threat to Dubai port.
2) India, our hero which doesn't need any introduction.
3) Saudi Arabia, as Pakistan did not support directly
4) Iran , to tell Pakistan that they can destabilize Pakistan too targeting the minority and creating unrest in Pak if we support GCC.

Feel free to disagree.

No reason to disagree with a baseless shot. Yamen Issue is didn't start yesterday and there is no Pakistani representation on either side. Also why would somebody target Ismaelis who are not even part of any conflict or had a history of conflict within the country?

But Ismaelis are gate-keepers of Pak-China trade route and this is new. Now who's hurt with this trade-route? Yes you would be right when you name Yemen.

No reason to disagree with a baseless shot. Yamen Issue is didn't start yesterday and there is no Pakistani representation on either side. Also why would somebody target Ismaelis who are not even part of any conflict or had a history of conflict within the country?

But Ismaelis are gate-keepers of Pak-China trade route and this is new. Now who's hurt with this trade-route? Yes you would be right when you name Yemen.

I gave you four reasons, one of them is true that's for sure.