BBC Scores Bulls eye With Hindi Cartoon

Are you DMK or TRS? You are really stupid, aren't you?
I have only seen negative posts about rest of the Indians and India ,hence I asked you a simple question,every questing dsnt have complicated answer and you don't have to stress your mind or think too much ,a simple yes or no will do

Telugu.

Western and eastern Indians are distinct too. Not only South.

What do you mean by whether I am MNS or not? How can I be a political party?

I agree with what it MNS says. But I don't agree with their ways. Winning elections are not going to solve the problems of Marathis and Maharashtra.

Maharashtra needs to be an independent country. That is my opinion

Do you know the date for elections in Dravid Nadu...
And you should actively and openly campaign for Independent Maharashtra... I'm sure that you can't take your own family in confidence...

IF... and I say it again IF... you are an Indian... your wet dream is not going to be fulfilled in near future...

On rape... an act of a coward who does not deserve to live...

Telugu.

Western and eastern Indians are distinct too. Not only South.

What do you mean by whether I am MNS or not? How can I be a political party?

I agree with what MNS says. But I don't agree with their ways. Winning elections are not going to solve the problems of Marathis and Maharashtra.

Maharashtra needs to be an independent country. That is my opinion
If Maharashtra becomes independent ,there will be some who won't be happy with the govt or some set of people then what happens ,can they too seek independence

No one knows what the future holds. Don't be so sure. If a true super power like USSR couldn't save itself from dis integration. You think a huge poor and diverse nation like India can avoid it?

India is just a geographical expression. It will balkanize in near future whether you like it or not.

In my opinion Pakistan too is an artificial country. But it's small and not as diverse as India. So it can avoid dis intergration.

I do know that geographical boundaries keep changing... we can take n number of examples of that... but this is not going to happen anytime soon...

As the majority of the people feel proud for being Indian... selected few can keep dreaming... we also have several examples of unification... so it is always the will of people which shape a nation and if majority of them don't feel that they are part of it... they will fulfil their dreams on first opportunity...

On Pakistan... size does not matter... it is always the will of people...

Let them have their separate country too.

People should have self determination right.

Fake nations need to perish.

Than every household will become a separate country... you are really tooooo open minded... even I don't like my last state government... specially due to the level of Muslim appeasement... so shall I demand for a new state or country for my mohalla... as the earlier government was too biased...

No one knows what the future holds. Don't be so sure. If a true super power like USSR couldn't save itself from dis integration. You think a huge poor and diverse nation like India can avoid it?

India is just a geographical expression. It will balkanize in near future whether you like it or not.

In my opinion Pakistan too is an artificial country. But it's small and not as diverse as India. So it can avoid dis intergration.

If you keep making separate countries in that manner there will be a country for each person,even a family of four will have differences thats human nature but we adjust and try to make the family strong,that's how you grow

First of all, you don't know whether majority of Indians are patriotic or not. You have not conducted a survey. If the survey has been conducted the sample size would be too low. Wouldn't reveal true ground realities.

Indian union has only benefitted North Indians and Gujarati upper castes. Rest are being exploited.

As soon as India witnesses a serious economic crisis. You will see for yourself how patriotic Indians are..

Even the current government appeases Muslims. What will cowards like you do when Muslims become a majority? Forget your patriotism and run away..

Read it again... Level of appeasement...

And for majority of MUSLIMS... why do you think that BJP is growing in India... because people have seen what could happen... west Bengal is a classic example... they don't tolerate other faiths...

Don’t hijack every thread with your off topic sick.
Teri pitai due hai. Sambhal ja

Punjabi & Haryanvi- aur time aur jagah bhi Teri. Mil le bhai
Whats the difference between a Bihari and a Punjabi bhaiyya?

The Bihari bhaiyya does not wear a diaper on his head.

You are all the same to us. Haha!

Post your address and phone number in here. Let's see what's up..

That's the problem with us Indians. We are too emotional. Indians are not a huge family.

We hate each other based on caste, color, religion and region.

Small nations are easier to administer and more likely to prosper.

You are a South Indian, right. Can't you see how North Indian politicians and bureacrats are holding back your region? If Karnataka becomes independent, it will become a developed nation in 15-20 years. If it remains with India it will have to subsidize North India which will hold it back.

Households are not going to declare their homes as separate countries. People aren't that stupid.

Think without emotion.

Even a South Indian born in New Delhi is a madarassi to North Indians. But a Punjabi who migrates to delhi, becomes a delhitee instantly.

There is no India and Indian Identity.
You know why the foreigners kept attacking the subcontinent and enslaved the subcontinent on centuries, because we had too many people like you then who where not emotional and wanted small independent countries.
Tell me do you treat north indians differently ,I mean do you give them special attention or status when you meet them