Bangladesh will stand by India if Pakistan wages war against India

This Kamal idiot is the HM, not FM. He is addressing his constituency, ie, RAW. The FM or SHW have made no such comments. In fact SHW's comments on the issue just after her picnic in Canada-USA, was non-commital at the worst.

Don't worry. We shall send a few S3 BMs your way. :P

They should join us against India, they can annex west bengal

LDxZk.gif

It was good thing that we developed this capability , so it doesnt matter who will side with who

BD is an Indian STOOGE......it has to stand by India as it don't have any choice.....it's foreign, defence, home, kitchen, toilet, bedroom policies are all made by India............

I love the passion with which certain Pakistanis brag and munch their keyboards, apart from the intelligent ones.

Lets get this straight - regardless of who is in power, Haseena or her clowns, BD will never ever get into any war, especially when it does not concern them. This will never happen. The BD people have a very strong anti-war mindset, so much that many dislike the billions of spending behind the military, which in their view, adds nothing to the economy/society.

Secondly, all these statements are just to add fuel to fire which AL does really well when it concerns Pakistan. Guess why? Because Pakistan has played itself into this position by un-necessarily meddling into the war-crime trials issue. AL knew very well that its likely to get a response from Pakistan and patiently waited for that cue. Pakistan happily complied and now we have "war" of words back and forth. With the same cue, AL also gets further into India's good books. They are just killing two birds in 1 shot.

With a rising anti-India & existing anti-Pakistan sentiment in the country, anyone who really thinks BD will send troops to a India-Pakistan war, should just flush their head in the toilet.

No matter whatever justification you try to come up with, no one gave awami league right to endanger Bangladesh violating constitution.

Pakistan just need to point its missile to Gopalganj and Tungipara and Hasina's yap will be closed.

Once a pakistani general said "Kill 3 million of these bengalis and rest will fall in line". You know what happened next?

Even today, the stranded razakar pakistanis in BDesh moan and cry like .....

Panama list khola le...ganja aur bhi ganja kar Raha hei tum logon ko..phir bhi akad hei tumhe.
Jaisey defense contracts per tum log andhi corruption nahi kartey? Hum akartey hein to tum beghairat ho, in case you didn't notice this is not BR!

PPP

Pakistan $ 1 trillion
Bangladesh $ 600 billion

Nominal ( 2015 )

Pakistan $270 billion
BD $ 200 billion

Pakistan = MCSI emerging Market
BD = frontier market

Pakistan = Emerging/developing
BD = LDC

First lets get facts straighten out shall we and then we can proceed further about your statement?

PPP is irrelevant

Nominal (2016)

pakistan: 269,971,199,085,847
Bangladesh: 226,257/168,957,745

Population
pakistan: 199,085,847
Bangladesh: 168,957,745

Per Capita

pakistan: $1356.05
Bangladesh: $1339.13

With Bangladesh's 7% growth, next year they'll be ahead of you. The year after their economy will be larger.

So your per capita income is the same!

PPP is irrelevant

Nominal (2016)

pakistan: 269,971,199,085,847
Bangladesh: 226,257/168,957,745

Population
pakistan: 199,085,847
Bangladesh: 168,957,745

Per Capita

pakistan: $1356.05
Bangladesh: $1339.13

With Bangladesh's 7% growth, next year they'll be ahead of you. The year after their economy will be larger.

So your per capita income is the same!

First of all you are using 2015 Figures for Pakistan and 2016 for BD in overall economy . Second Our Nominal per capita was $ 1450 in 2015 according to IMF and BD's 2016 is $ 1400 for 2016 . Our 2016 is not published yet because of IMF programme . Check facts and figures before you come up with statements .

LDxZk.gif

It was good thing that we developed this capability , so it doesnt matter who will side with who
Pakistan or Inida or any other country will have to eat up its own nuclear bombs. The bombs are not for use any longer.