Bangladesh Army's Guided multiple rocket luncher system

monitor

Bangladesh
Thread is for discussing current and future multiple rocket luncher for Bangladesh army

World exclusive new guided multiple rocket luncher of Bangladesh army found in facebook
68980_197453280379452_391150102_n.jpg

How many of these systems do we have exactly? And what types?

Another "SPECULATE & COMFORT URSELF" thread in the BD section :hitwall: :D

moron, BD military forum have photos Of BD army with the WS22... as the admin doesnt like it i am not posting here.... Go register in that forum

Copy it, save it in some picture hosting site and share it here.

yaar hamesha gussa kyo hota hai kobi bhai :D

thoda mazaak chalta hai :)

Don't you dare say a word against my bengali brothers. :angry:

bhai we are INDIAN first than bengali, marathi, tamil, etc. OK :D

Copy it, save it in some picture hosting site and share it here.

i already told you, Those photos are exclusively collected by them from their inside link which is not available anywhere.. I dont have any right to re distribute those photos.. plus the photo posted here in #2 is from them, you will not get them on google as no other army used ws22 before.......