باجوہ کی ویڈیو سب ٹائیٹل کے ساتھ آگئی

In Switzerland...

Fx14on2aQAAnil8

Nahi bhai

Afghanion ko support nahi ho sakti. No matter what
Of course, yaar. But I am not saying that. I am merely willing to overlook :-)D) an aggression displayed by an afghani against a Pakistani (if you could call him that) when I would normally be offended.

as @lastofthepatriots said, this is probably the first good thing an afghani has done. :lol:

افغانی بولا، اسکی بیٹی نیکر پہنتی ہے۔
میرے خیال میں باجوہ کی کوئی بیٹی ہے ہی نہیں

So many Pakistanis abroad, all typically beghairat, not one has confronted this Mir Bajwa...

Whatever the intentions of this Afghan, at least he took on his perceived enemy. Pakistanis can't even do the least...

I always tell my friends and family to make the best decisions in the interest of the majority, and you'll be remembered positively when you go out.

Now even a common street dog will curse.

Pak army destroyed Afghanistan. And when Afghans give reaction then they are called namak haram this and that. The people who destroyed both Afghanistan and Pakistan will inshaAllah pay the price.
how many years till we start saying that Afghanis were right like bengalis. :(
Y'all are getting too carried away. There were much bigger players than us involved in Afghanistan except during the 90s. We were on the defensive. And Bengalis were our own citizens. They didn't wish for the annihiliation of Pakistan like afghans do.

Because we didn't do anything with Bengalis as we did with Afghanis.