Back...Dr Shahid Masood Live ... 21 June 2018

Congratulations

Now If You Had A Brain You Would Know That The News Was Fake and Fabricated
ohh bhai i just asked a question i dont follow news much so calm your poti t1ts mate!

sir i asked a question i read sometimes back that us peh koi corruption ka case hai during his time in ptv so i thought he wont be allowed to do his show! is may itna gussa kyon!
No sir!!! I didn't get angry rather I'm just presenting the facts and logic but what you are saying is totally not true and you have no evidence. There were no corruption charges against him ever so please don't say so without any reference after all we all have to die one day and be responsible for all falsification and fabrication. He was banned because he raised a strong voice for the Zeinab rape case in which PMLn's pedophile network would get exposed but agencies did not investigate it properly due to severe pressure from PMLn leadership.

after the court decision against dr shahid upon the basis of not providing any proof ..... i have serious concerns about his credibility through in past i use to watch his programs regularly but not anymore ...i feel he was over confident and that lead him to that stage .. hopefully he will learn out of his mistakes and and before breaking any news he will review it personally many time and will not depend on his news team

No sir!!! I didn't get angry rather I'm just presenting the facts and logic but what you are saying is totally not true and you have no evidence. There were no corruption charges against him ever so please don't say so without any reference after all we all have to die one day and be responsible for all falsification and fabrication. He was banned because he raised a strong voice for the Zeinab rape case in which PMLn's pedophile network would get exposed but agencies did not investigate it properly due to severe pressure from PMLn leadership.
not you sir that other guy!

but i read some news sometimes back that their was some news about his corruption i dont follow news much so thats why i asked

not you sir that other guy!

but i read some news sometimes back that their was some news about his corruption i dont follow news much so thats why i asked
Mate it means you have no idea about him. Please remember one thing that always do little home work before you comment for example search the web and find some links. There were no corruption charges against him. But I feel a bit sad for the language used here but mate I didn't use any bad language against you because I know you.. I normally say about a few hypocrite paid patwari propagandists who deliberately spread disinformation and these hell bound hounds (jahanami kuttay) close their eyes when it comes to their cult leader but magnify, distort and fabricate news against IK and PTI.. these are the people who have grown up eating donkey meat so now there is a qeemay wala naan in their otherwise empty head.

google search

https://dunyanews.tv/en/Pakistan/44...ilable-arrest-warrant-of-Dr-Shahid-Masood-iss

Non-bailable arrest warrants issued for anchorperson Shahid Masood in PTV ...
https://www.dawn.com › news

Shahid Masood seeks bail before arrest in PTV corruption case - Samaa TV
https://www.samaa.tv › 2018/06

these are reliable news sources i got my news from hence the inqury! issue is (not you) but pti boys need to calm down a bit i hate nawaz zardari and ill vote fot pti even though pti is nothing but a dry cleaning service by great control and manupilators in Pakistan but i am sick of this ppp mqm pml n status qou and lets let third option might just be better for Pakistan!

google search

https://dunyanews.tv/en/Pakistan/44...ilable-arrest-warrant-of-Dr-Shahid-Masood-iss

these are reliable news sources i got my news from hence the inqury! issue is (not you) but pti boys need to calm down a bit i hate nawaz zardari and ill vote fot pti even though pti is nothing but a dry cleaning service by great control and manupilators in Pakistan but i am sick of this ppp mqm pml n status qou and lets let third option might just be better for Pakistan!

What Part of Fake News Don't You Get.:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

Nothing Is A Reliable News Source In Pakistan

google search

Mate, only one of your link works...