Bacha khan's grand daughter is an Indian

upload_2020-5-15_23-21-44.png

upload_2020-5-15_23-22-41.png

upload_2020-5-15_23-25-8.png

upload_2020-5-15_23-30-6.png

Not really he was a communist party leader who was buried in Afghanistan and world simply forget him and his ANP dynasty.. it was swept by PTI.
he was never a communist .
he was a pre independence congress party leader , he ran a movement known as red shirt movement against english government, members of that movement were known as khudai khidmatgars . they boycotted plebiscite for creation of pakistan.ANP is a secular party of pakistan.

Yeah they were leftists, got defeated in general elections and the old timer was buried Afghanistan and his grandsons and daughters in laws became ANP.. which was culled and shunned into history book pages.

In India, he is greatly respected and revered.

upload_2020-5-15_23-48-16.png

It is very unfortunate that Gandhi was forced to accept the partition and in the process had to sacrifice the interests of Bacha khan and Pushtuns.

Happy to know that India is taking care of the Pushtuns.

Any Pushtuns who wants to become a citizen of India should be granted citizenship immediately.

As A Pashtun I Give You *****

It is very unfortunate that Gandhi was forced to accept the partition and in the process had to sacrifice the interests of Bacha khan and Pushtuns.

Any Pushtuns who wants to become a citizen of India should be granted citizenship immediately.
N.W.F.P referrendum 1947 results:
Join India: 2,874 votes (0.98%)
Join Pakistan: 289,244 votes (99.02%)

Add to that the historic thrashing of Maharaja of Kashmir's forces at the hands of Pashtuns right after partition.

Vah. Kya baat hai.

We really don't care mate

LOL, exactly.

I get that Bacha Khan is important to our Pushtoon population but I never understood this guy.

He fought against Pakistan.
He wanted us to join with India and suffer the same fate as Indian Muslims.

I don't get why we glorify him.
Am I missing something?

Yes, you're missing the painful reality that Pakistan has no idea how to deal with political traitors/secessionists (hiding in the garb of human rights champions.) That is why secessionist scum are able to brainwash lots of people by using clever half-truths and false delusions of a better, ethnocentric future.

Can't you see it happening with PTM? We are all about too little, too late.

You have to intellectually and morally discredit these traitors and their movements at the very outset --- nip the problem in the bud, kinetically or otherwise. When you wait till lots of youth consider a traitor a hero, then your options become limited.

We already gave you our traitors. The rest of us Pukhtoons don't want anything to do with you ugly kind

80dfced3bc3004b01fbfe4df950e7d20.jpg

I get that Bacha Khan is important to our Pushtoon population but I never understood this guy.

He fought against Pakistan.
He wanted us to join with India and suffer the same fate as Indian Muslims.

I don't get why we glorify him.
Am I missing something?

He ain't important to us. Only to some ANP followers thats about it.

ANP is an ethnic Pukhtoon party nothing more just like PkMAP is the ethnic Pukhtoon party of Balochistan. After PTI these parties are now almost wiped out.

Not whatever my dear. It is one the main pillars of Hinduism. This was quoted by none other than Lord Rama.

Pran jaye par vachan na jaye means
promises are more important than your life and they must be kept, even if you have to sacrifice your life.

LOL like I said, words are cheap. You cannot even send your soldiers to Afghanistan and most Afghan refugees prefer to come to Pakistan instead of going to Modi's Lynchistan. So much for your Pashtun bhai bhai bragging.

ANP has deep roots with congress party in Hindustan. ANP was always opposes to creation of Pakistan. They are commies LOL ANP is not secular. You can have these ANP commies and we will even pay you if you took them to India. Is that a deal?

These ANP commies are also very anti-religion.

Exactly. Take ANP to Hindustan. They don't belong here in Pakistan.

You're opposed to CAA then?

Excellent question. I wonder what the answer is going to be. Juding by the conversation thus far probably a hypocritical one.

These ANP commies are also very anti-religion.

Exactly. Take ANP to Hindustan. They don't belong here in Pakistan.

Excellent question. I wonder what the answer is going to be. Juding by the conversation thus far probably a hypocritical one.
I suspect the poster in question is a bit of an amateur, probably receiving a thorough dressing down from pdf's "moderate" Indian brigade as we speak.