Azadi March Updates & Discussions

Chairman Suni Itehad Council Hamid Raza bashed Fazal ur Rehman

"Aap kathputli hain aur hamesha rahaingay Hamain Pata hai aap kis ke isharon par nachty hain un ko NRO dalanay k liay":Hamid Raza

Atta Ur Rehman brother of Fazal Ur Rehman dropped the call and run away from program

Oct 28, 2019

The Jamiat Ulema-i-Islam-Fazl (JUI-F)'s Azadi March — an anti-government movement calling for the resignation of Prime Minister Imran Khan — entered Punjab on Monday evening, a party spokesperson told DawnNewsTV.

JUI-F Punjab chief Maulana Attiqueur Rehman welcomed the participants of the march as they reached Kot Sabzal town in Rahim Yar Khan district after travelling from Sukkur.

Earlier today, JUI-F chief Maulana Fazlur Rehman while addressing the marchers had said: "The war has been announced and now [the party] cannot retreat. We are moving forward with full confidence. We have to protect the Constitution, democracy and Pakistan because the incumbent government has put the survival of the country at risk."

"The Constitution has been made a joke in this country," he said, alleging that the prime minister has become a security risk. "He [Prime Minister Imran] has ruined the economy, and a country with a devastated economy can't survive. We approached the masses against him and took out 15 million marches and now we are able to help the people get rid of the government," the JUI-F chief said.
https://www.dawn.com/news/1513413

The Jamiat Ulema-i-Islam-Fazl (JUI-F)'s Azadi March — an anti-government movement calling for the resignation of Prime Minister Imran Khan — entered Punjab on Monday evening, a party spokesperson told DawnNewsTV.

JUI-F Punjab chief Maulana Attiqueur Rehman welcomed the participants of the march as they reached Kot Sabzal town in Rahim Yar Khan district after travelling from Sukkur.

Earlier today, JUI-F chief Maulana Fazlur Rehman while addressing the marchers had said: "The war has been announced and now [the party] cannot retreat. We are moving forward with full confidence. We have to protect the Constitution, democracy and Pakistan because the incumbent government has put the survival of the country at risk."

"The Constitution has been made a joke in this country," he said, alleging that the prime minister has become a security risk. "He [Prime Minister Imran] has ruined the economy, and a country with a devastated economy can't survive. We approached the masses against him and took out 15 million marches and now we are able to help the people get rid of the government," the JUI-F chief said.
https://www.dawn.com/news/1513413
The entire march of jui is staying in 3 madrassas now you do realize 4 lakh people cant stay in 3 madrassas agay ap samajhdar hein :D

Imran khan played very well in all this. Now suppose if let's say martial comes they will all go and eventually Karachi will be free which is good and imran khan will have edge in future that they didn't let him complete his term But I don't think PPP will let that happen so IK will enjoy even that let PPP go to Fazul and both will fight. If fazlu goes back IK win, if Fazlu crete tension and army comes all will blame fazlu for rest of his life and IK will win. I don't see how IK will lost this.

LOL check out the IQ level of donkey eaters. :partay:

I person sitting in Canada is telling who is donkey eater. Second rate citizen.

These are the kind of idiot supporters IK has who keep IK going.

They would one day be supporting lose of Kashmir as a blessing instead of a lose.

Real donkey worshipers.

Let’s admit he lost Kashmir for sake of discussion.

Isn’t it because of previous inactions ?
Isn’t it because we didn’t prepare for war ?
Isn’t it because we as Pakistanis we didn’t build our country as a industrially, economically, scientifically strong country ?

Finally isn’t your argument the argument we hear at the bar over counters (french expression / low level analysis).

Had we build a strong country, this wouldn’t have happened.

Previous governments succeeded in keeping status quo.

We prepared for war by increasing defense budget and you will be surprised that during Nawaz Sharif five year tenure the defense budget increased considerably.

Being Industrially, economically and scientifically strong does not mean a country is capable of fighting. Take example of North and South Korea. Economically strong country does not want war and a weak country wants war. We have given our military all the equipment necessary to fight a war yet they want peace. Peace is a good thing but not at the expense of honor and dignity. While Indian PM and Army chief threaten us our PM and Army chief consistently preach peace. In-fact our PM openly says he is anti war.

Another example is Israel a country who are largest recipient of US monetary assistance yet they have a very strict policy towards an attack on their territory. Their neighbor despite being many times stronger than them do not dare attack because of their zero tolerance policy towards.

We built a strong military who wants peace. They are more interested in building DHA. This is what happens when a military becomes a business conglomerate.

I person sitting in Canada is telling who is donkey eater. Second rate citizen.

These are the kind of idiot supporters IK has who keep IK going.

They would one day be supporting lose of Kashmir as a blessing instead of a lose.

Real donkey worshipers.

Previous governments succeeded in keeping status quo.

We prepared for war by increasing defense budget and you will be surprised that during Nawaz Sharif five year tenure the defense budget increased considerably.

Being Industrially, economically and scientifically strong does not mean a country is capable of fighting. Take example of North and South Korea. Economically strong country does not want war and a weak country wants war. We have given our military all the equipment necessary to fight a war yet they want peace. Peace is a good thing but not at the expense of honor and dignity. While Indian PM and Army chief threaten us our PM and Army chief consistently preach peace. In-fact our PM openly says he is anti war.

Another example is Israel a country who are largest recipient of US monetary assistance yet they have a very strict policy towards an attack on their territory. Their neighbor despite being many times stronger than them do not dare attack because of their zero tolerance policy towards.

We built a strong military who wants peace. They are more interested in building DHA. This is what happens when a military becomes a business conglomerate.
People like us @Syed1. are the reason this country for the first time got a third party that broke the dynasty turned based politics between N league and PPP for the last thirty plus years. Had it for you people, we would still be living under Nooras and fake bhuttos at the expense of Pakistan, after all what we are bearing today are the hallmark achievements of the past 3 decades of N League and PPP where Pakistan was pushed into grey list and on the verge of being blacklisted, army being ridiculed by its own primer while inviting Modi on grand daughter's wedding, NATO attacking Pakistani soldiers, US raid and so on. So who again is the donkey here? I suggest you look into the mirror before pointing fingers.

Lol @ huge rallies. There were hardly 2-3k people in Karachi which everyone witnessed on TV. Despite of so much support in media, so far his rallies have been really disappointment for every anti pti supporter. Even ppp has said good bye to the Mullah after Sohrab goath.

CqDp4AEW8AAUq1E.jpg
Sir G the correct second phrase specific to Pakistan should be like
کچھ کھا نہیں سکتے تو اتر کیوں نہیں جاتے

The entire march of jui is staying in 3 madrassas now you do realize 4 lakh people cant stay in 3 madrassas agay ap samajhdar hein :D
Only time when pictures are taken is when breakfast or lunch is about to be served. Local people who aren't participating also join the march for a brief 30 mins. Lollll

PTI desperately trying to turn this Azadi March into sectarian. Shame.
I do not think that is the case. We all should realise that the country is passing through a critical situtation. Both on economic and security front. Mustering up a rally, for no valid reason, is creating commotion, thus aiding some hidden hands. In these circumstances, those who are masterminds of this rally can very well themselves create any incident may it be lingual, sectarian or regional. Base of this rally is hollow. Referring to IK dharna is not a comparison. IK had a reason and he contested election results on four main seats. When his grievances were not redressed by Election Commission he launched the march, though started very late. In this case they have accepted election, did not contest eligibility of even a candidate then saying that IK is selected Prime Minister and he should resign. this is absurd. It is certain that some anti Pakistan entity will take advantage of this situation and try to worsen the situation. Sanity should prevail in Molvi Fazl ur Rehman and he should disperse after a Jalsa at Isb designated area. pushing it further will result in violation of agreement and there will be clash between govt and this danda bardar force. Anyone who is of the opinion that this MFR should pursue till end is in fact not doing any favour to the country.