Azadi March Updates & Discussions

Where are the actual pictures and videos of these "Huge Rallies"? The only thing people can see are a few donkeys roaming on empty streets. :lol:
Yeah I agree only few dozen here and there.

Fact is; Imran Khan won <30% votes to become PM.
Those 30% included those, who trusted in his words, which became U turns after assuming power.
So i will be surprised if today IK enjoy 15% public support, and if that's the case, IK has no legitimacy to cling to the seat of premiership.
On second count, if IK issue statements on media that reason of his failure is bad team, than again he lost moral grounds to stay put as PM.
May be other's seek his resignation on some other grounds. e.g U-turn, hypocrisy, corruption, violation of 582b, economic hitman, etc. etc.
Then what is the solution? made Maryam Nawaz PM? or whom?

If PM Khan had even an iota of decency, he would've resigned after losing Kashmir.

Not to also forget, trying to blackmail China, selling CPEC to the US/IMF and locking up opposition leaders to try and silence them for his own incompetancy.

And this ladies and gentlemen is what we call a modern day monkey brain at its best.
You'll find these creatures locked up in zoo in most civilized and thought oriented nations of the west, but in Pakistan they are allowed to roam freely in public and spread illogical garb with their idiocy.

Trying to argue with this creature results in you being compelled to bang your head against a wall, hence avoidance is advised.

PM IK has come to Lahore, for laying the foundation stone of Baba Guru Nanak University, today.
So much for the impact of these "huge rallies".:lol:

. . . . .
Fazul Ur Rehman , per Lanat ho , ch___ya bhudda .

053ec4c23ae099ba63554dab326ee9fca0555e-v5-wm.jpg

1) Whole Islamic Ulemas including Hazrat Taqi Usmani sahab is with IK and Pakistani Riyasat.
Yes, but the guys you mentioned are not political. What you can't see are the activities of those national and international barelvis, who are continuously trained and funded by international forces in the name of sufiism. In Pakistan these guys have penetrated deep in, and now are ready to throw away the upper Deubandi skin away.
2) @ this point nobody can replace IK. There is no other Pakistani cricketer who can absorb that kind of pressure like IK has.
Imran is nothing but a good face. Background activities are same, may be worse, as before. Any as far as prime minister of Pakistan is concerned(same with India) even a street dog can replace prime minister.
3) Barelvism? This is a joke of the century. There is difference between Sufism and Barelvism.
I know.
4) Battle of Kashmir has just begun. Previous governments were only doing topi drama.
That is just conclusion. Kashmir is decided. No need to shed tears for it.

Hope this Iblees Bhudda Fazul Ur Rehman , dies a slow violent death

images

0 Seat in parliament Chala hai , government change kerne

No. I think that the Establishment clandestinely arranged this protest, in order to pressurize IK, to accept the deal, between them and Noora, which IK was resisting, for quite some time. Now, everything appears to be smoothened out. All circumstances are indicating towards this unholy arrangement.

But IK had already made the statement of 'pay and go' many months back.

This dharna is due to IK softening his stance. Had he pressed on hard against all of them and put this Diesel scum in jail for his corruption, there would be no dharna. I consider this to be a failure of Establishment.