Aurat March Official Twitter Account Condemns PTM Vile, Racist & Profane Leader Ali Wazir's Arrest

No, Faiz Ahmed Faiz could not get to implement their understanding of Communism because he and his comrades were imprisoned for trying to enact a coup and bring about Communist / Socialist governance.

How ?

And should we be fixated on "economy" ? As of 2019 India is the 5th largest economy in the world but has that made India a developed and advanced country with no socio-economic problems ? USA has enough economy power to invest 700+ billion dollars yearly into its military but there still are socio-economic problems there like of homelessness and non-affordable high-quality healthcare.

On the other hand Communist Cuba with its much smaller economy has free healthcare and education.

Their immediate desire was to avenge the execution of their father and their way was through revolutionary thought.

Why do you call them terrorist ? What about the jamaatis supported by Zia ?

Please read ZAB's granddaughter Fatima Bhutto's close take on this in her book Songs of Blood and Sword. And please read the PDF post I linked in post# 10.

Well, booze and becoming a hippie haven was wrong but it certainly, from accounts I read, was an easier place for Pakistanis.

---

Please read post# 58 just above.

Theoretical Communism has never been implemented ever and it never will. Pakistan is not your lab rat.

Why don't you try to implement it between your rich and poor relatives to start with, before preaching to us eh? Big talk and I doubt you can implement it even on yourself and your immediate social circle.

Theoretical Communism has never been implemented ever and it never will.

The political theory part of Communism ( absence of State / Direct Democracy / people ruling themselves ) was implemented in Libya though Gaddafi preferred not to use the word "Communism" perhaps because of some Communist countries advocating atheism as their national creed. Anyway, read about that political system here. No political parties, no five yearly elections etc. No chaos.

The socio-economic theory parts and understandings were implemented in various countries to different levels. Like Cuba with free healthcare and education. Even the much sanctioned North Korea.

Pakistan is not your lab rat.

Nevertheless the experiment should be tried. Even some Pakistanis themselves have attempted to try it or spoken of it, be it Faiz decades ago or Malala just some years ago.

Why don't you try to implement it between your rich and poor relatives to start with, before preaching to us eh? Big talk and I doubt you can implement it even on yourself and your immediate social circle.

If my relatives were a country or even a city I would have tried. About three years ago I met the State Secretary for my state of one of the public Indian Communist parties and had two or three sessions of discussions with him. I wanted to join that party but it didn't come about. But in due time I will do that again and discuss with them this proposal of mine about a new, Communist socio-economic system. You can read the OP and participate in that thread.

And yes, in due time, after I gain some traction, I will speak of these things with my relatives as well.

So he seems not to be an ethnofascist but more a citizen wronged by the State and also by the Taliban whose many members will be Pashtuns which is what Ali Wazir himself is. More tragic for him is that he is a Socialist and him being that naturally makes him support Aurat March.

Ali Wazir:

Calls for killing Pakistani soldiers
Calls for dragging dead bodies of Pakistani soldiers
Calls for hanging Pakistani soldiers
Abuses Pakistani founding fathers
Calls racist slurs for other ethnicities based on their skin color
Asks USA to bomb Lahore, Rawalpindi and Islamabad

But delusional @jamahir from India thinks ALi WaZiR MaY bE WrOnGeD bY ThE StAtE

Ali Wazir:

Most of the statements you wrote I know have been spoken by TTP and other jamaati types yet you don't vehemently condemn their ideology as much your fanaticism against Socialists / Communists. What should the reader make of you ?

But delusional @jamahir from India thinks ALi WaZiR MaY bE WrOnGeD bY ThE StAtE

Oh please... Writing in strange letter formation will not legitimize your statements.

Ali Wazir:

@Imran Khan, what is this story ? Did it really happen ?

these are so called Linguistics they belive that pashtoons are super race and rest of the pakistan is black africans . :D they were no one until a stupid police office RAO ANWAR killed an innocent guy named naqeebullah mehsood . since then these guys get momentum . hate speech pushtoon nationalism and linguistics are their tools .two MNA and rest garbage . its very easy to manipulate ignorant . basicly racists and hateful nothing more .afghans / drug dealer / smugllers / weapons dealers etc support them as paksitan army shut down thier bussniess after controlling that area . they want lawlwss tribals loaded with guns missiles and drugs . no one ask them and no one stop them they will be happy . but problem is if paksitna did not stop then USAF drones will control them or more usaf b-52 will civilized them .

Thanks for the explanation. And is Areesh correct in saying that Ali Wazir issued each of the below calls ?

Calls for killing Pakistani soldiers​
Calls for dragging dead bodies of Pakistani soldiers​
Calls for hanging Pakistani soldiers​
Abuses Pakistani founding fathers​
Calls racist slurs for other ethnicities based on their skin color​
Asks USA to bomb Lahore, Rawalpindi and Islamabad​
He is lol

yeah this guy have so many hate speeches . but then these guys have support of 3 million afghans in pakistan and they are stil in middle ages . no mater how many countries bang afghanistan these guys will eb remain proud brave hero . :lol:

you know what they want open drug markets like before open weapons market like before . you go evening walk and see a M-4 with laser you liked it and buy it like we buy vegetables . lock the women and kill them when you want no one ask you why . and having a tribal war so you can fight and rain bullets rockets mortars on enemy tribe . you can host terrorists around the world as guest . all they want is chaos and lawlessness .

if someone try to teach you peace harmony civilization and enlightenment you told them ohh coward punjabi dal khor .

but now world did not tolerate these areas if pakistan will not clean then NATO USA will clean it like they did ,

Each and everyone of these statements is true

I can provide you proofs if you need it. That is the reason I asked you to not to talk about something about which you know nothing

Aurat march is another fraud movement and there support to Ali wazir is another proof of them being fraud

All these progressive movements are fraud and naive delusional people like you take them seriously

Tom indian musalman bhi ajeeb nasal hai....

Tomari Indian hindu gand mar raha hai our tomein Pakistan ki fikar hai... Wah bhai wah.

Holocaust 2.0 will be against muslims of india... Apni fikar kar betey

abe chutia gandu tum hoge .
@jamahir is respected and an intellectual member of this forum , he is a socialist who want equal and classless society free from bigots like you .in socialism everybody is equal in the eyes of state .so respect intellectuals of the forum .

abe chutia gandu tum hoge .
@jamahir is respected and an intellectual member of this forum , he is a socialist who want equal and classless society free from bigots like you .in socialism everybody is equal in the eyes of state .so respect intellectuals of the forum .
Gandu hoga tera baap...Dirty indian.

hahaha ... you only have to google! @Areesh is telling the truth!

These people alongside Aurat March lot are anything but progressive as you define it to be! Hey ho - continue believing the paid propaganda content about them!
The political theory part of Communism ( absence of State / Direct Democracy / people ruling themselves ) was implemented in Libya though Gaddafi preferred not to use the word "Communism" perhaps because of some Communist countries advocating atheism as their national creed. Anyway, read about that political system here. No political parties, no five yearly elections etc. No chaos.

The socio-economic theory parts and understandings were implemented in various countries to different levels. Like Cuba with free healthcare and education. Even the much sanctioned North Korea.

All failed states - and Pakistan is not and will not be like them.

Our current (& albeit mutated and rotting) constitution already has free healthcare and education without resorting to communism! Selfish politicians until IK had paid very little attention to that part. IK has reformed healthcare and education in KPK and now he is working on Punjab and rest of the country.

Gathered all the proofs you need. I hope you stop defending his silly *** now.